Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • album (129)
  • ulasan (23)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Bali Wedding Specialist Ulasan

    23 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    HARTONO SULAIMAN WIJAYA
    30 November 2023 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Hartono & Livia

    Wanna wed at Bali, contact BWS, you won't regret your decision!

    Thanks to God, Paul, Kak Kadek, and the entire BWS team. My wedding journey was incredibly fun and happy—no drama at all. Everything went so smoothly that time flew by. When we briefly talked last year, Paul was able to convince me that a Bali wedding doesnt always have to be glamorously expensive. It was indeed so peaceful—no stress, no drama during the wedding preparation! The results were beyond standard. We were pleasantly surprised by what they delivered. Our families and guests are so happy. The food tasted the best, the decoration was very pretty, and the venue was lovely. We enjoyed every event in the rundown, even though we didnt know the details, and it surpassed our expectations. Thank you, Paul and BWS! We will cherish the moment and hope to see you again whenever that may be.
    cjassicha
    21 Oktober 2023 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Kadek & Cylin

    BWS, best wedding planner in Bali !

    Memilih Bali Wedding Specialist sebagai wedding planner pernikahan saya dan Kadek adalah keputusan yang sangat tepat. Mengingat bulan Oktober adalah bulannya wedding Bali, dan padatnya jadwal BWS, saya bersyukur bisa tetap dihandle sangat profesional dan totalitas sama Christian. Persiapan yang singkat 3 bulan aja, ga jadi masalah. Chris dengan sangat jelas jelasin semua hal, gercep dan sabar banget nemenin dari decide venue dan vendor lain. Terima kasih banyak Christian dan team. Ga diragukan lagi profesionalitasnya. Serba ontime, anti molor2 club. Super friendly dan sangat membantu kita sekeluarga yang ribet ini. Sungguh sangat bahagia dan bersyukur pernikahan impian akhirnya jadi kenyataan. 😍😍 Hari H bener2 bikin kita semua berdecak kagum. Semua lebih dari ekspektasi 🥹🥹😍😍 BWS membuat semua rangkaian acara kita jalanin dengan tenang dan happy. Keluarga dan guest juga amazed sama acara dan tim BWS yang hebat banget handle acaranya. Berkesan bangettt. Thank you so much. BWS terbaik pokoknyaaaa. See you again guys. God bless you all 😇❤️
    Helena Ignacia Gaego
    25 September 2023 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Helena & Marvin

    Exceptional service from Paul & BWS team!!!

    Prior to meeting Paul we had met with several wedding organizers but don’t seem to click well with them. We felt like our wants weren’t being heard and they were trying to push a ‘template’ onto us. When we met Paul it was like love at first sight 😍😍 haha!! He listened to us and gave helpful recommendations. We sealed the deal on that very same day! Throughout the process, Paul & team are helpful and are always available to assist with anything we need. And on the wedding day, everything turned out better than we ever hoped for! If you’re looking for a wedding organizer who will make your wedding planning enjoyable, I can’t recommend Paul & the BWS team enough!
    Tiff L
    10 Agustus 2023 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Tiff & Aldrich

    Great Planning, Smooth Wedding

    Among the few wedding planners that came recommended by the hotel, Christian from BWS was the most responsive & helpful, which was why we decided to go with BWS as our WO. During the planning phase we were offered with many different options for vendors & reception venues, and Christian provided us with his own recommendations & opinions on the various options as well which really helped us with our decisions. The wedding itself went off without a hitch, my husband and I didnt have to worry about anything as the BWS team assisted us, our family members as well as our friends with everything, even buying us honey and boiling hot water to make warm drink after warm drink for us to help soothe our coughs, and helping us with our shoes when our movements are restricted from our clothing. All in all, the event went great, our friends & family members thoroughly enjoyed themselves, and we are very happy with the makeup artist (Melia Momiji), photos (Donny from Lovoto), video footages by the freelance videographers (Derry & Wardhana), as well as our transportation IC (Max), who were all sourced & managed by Christian. Outside of the wedding, Christian also gave us personal recommendations on some really good food in Bali which was an added bonus. Would definitely recommend BWS to anyone who's thinking of getting married in Bali, especially around the Nusa Dua area. Thanks Christian & the BWS team for a memorable Bali wedding & food trip!
    FERDINAND INNO LUMINTA
    30 Juli 2023 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Inno & Tassha

    Best in Bali

    Met a few wedding planner before BWS, but we eventually connected with BWS and decided to hire them. Very clear and guided instructions on what to do during the whole wedding planning process. During the event we did not have to worry abt anything cus ko Paul & team handled everything. Until the after party ended they took care of us, keeping our belongings safe and making sure that we made it back to our room. Overall a very pleasant experience and highly recommended for couples who are planning to get married in Bali. U wont regret it. Thankyou Ko Paul & BWS team!

    Balasan Vendor

    02 Agustus 2023
    Dear Inno and Tassha, Greetings from Bali Wedding Specialist! We thank you for trusting Bali Wedding Specialist as your Wedding Planner. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your Special Day and need not to worry about anything. It is our primary job to take care of you from the Day 1 of your planning until end of the night, as well as taking care of your belongings and guests too. We are grateful that our path comes across. Stay in touch and we hope to be able to assist you again in the future for other occasion. Congratulations once again, and we wish you a blessed lifetime journey together. Regards, Bali Wedding Specialist Team
    Cindy Lim
    28 Juli 2023 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Cindy & Kevin

    BWS the best

    So glad to have met Paul & his team. Honestly I talked to 4-5 wedding planners before Bali Wedding Specialist as having a good planner is very important to ensure everything goes smoothly. None of them made me feel that they’re the one so I continued looking but once I talked to Paul, I knew I’d go with him cos he sounded the most sincere. Choosing Paul was honestly the best decision as the venue made some blunders less than a week before the wedding but Paul & team helped to sort everything out. Paul also gave the best vendor recommendations, from the MUA (first time I actually like my looks in make up), MC (gorgeous and talented), and many others. We received a lot of compliments from the guests saying that the wedding was very beautiful and they had a lot of fun. Paul’s team was also very efficient, and no words can express how thankful I am to the bride assistant Helni. The importance of bride assistant never crossed my mind until that day. She was like a real life Doraemon, with a magic pocket that could help with anything. If you’re looking for a genuine wedding planner, choose BWS!

    Balasan Vendor

    02 Agustus 2023
    Dear Cindy & Kevin, Warm greetings from Bali Wedding Specialist! Thank you for your lovely feedback about us and for our vendors/ team we worked with. We will extend your heartfelt thanks to the team. We are thrilled to know that you loved every moments we curated for you and we wish to do it all over again! Your utmost appreciation motivates us to maintain our quality of service from the planning to the Wedding Day. Thank you again for trusting our service and we hope to reconnect again with you for another celebration. Regards, Bali Wedding Specialist

    Wedding Planning

    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes, but not limited to. If we're available, we are happy to schedule a meeting to get to know you.
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding, Welcome dinner, Post wedding celebration, Entertainment
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Ceremony planning, Decoration, Catering selection
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    2 person to 1,000 persons
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    English, verbal and written.
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    To ensure availability of your preferred venues and wedding vendors, we would suggest a minimum 12 months' initial contact, introduction and site visit. However, we are happy to assist a full wedding planning within 60 days preparation, following venues' and vendors' availability and their terms of payment.
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    Normally, from wake up call - around 4am until 12am, or end of the party.
    What makes your services unique?
    We love to help every couple to create a beautiful moment on their Special Day, however simple their venue or decoration is. Their Special Day will be a sum of an unforgettable moments for those who attend the wedding, or a rather beyond expectation wedding.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% deposit for wedding planning & coordination fees Followed with 50% deposit for confirmed wedding vendors And final payment at around 60 days before the Wedding Date
    When was your business established?
    2013
    What service do you provide?
    Day of coordinator, Full planning
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Featured in WEDDING CHICKS & HER WORLD SINGAPORE
    Alamat
    Jalan Taman Giri, Taman Giri Residence C1, Nusa Dua, 80363, Bali, Indonesia 80363
    Lokasi

    “ Always Beyond Expectations “ For more information, you may contact : Phone : +6281805570011 WA : +628113806788 Instagram : @baliweddingspecialist www.baliweddingspecialist.com

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.