Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (108)
  • ulasan (19)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Bali Izatta Wedding Planner & Wedding Florist Decorator Ulasan

    19 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Jennifer Effendy Husin
    19 Oktober 2018 | Client di Pernikahan Mani & Sean

    Satisfied and very happy about the decoration

    I was in charge to organize my cousin's wedding in Bali, and when I was looking for a decoration vendor, Bali Izatta was the first one I chose as an option.\nThe marketing officer who assisted me, Mbak Yunita, is very friendly and cooperative. As I consult the concept and budget, she understood very quickly on what I informed her, and then she gave me a detailed concept and design as to picture the decoration ideas, with moodboard.\nAfter I looked at the moodboard along with the price, I decided that I won't need to find another option of a vendor and very sure that Bali Izatta will be the perfect choice.\nWith clear communication throughout the progress, Bali Izatta successfully realize their concept into a perfect decoration for the venue, and just by the look at it, I'm very sure that the whole team gave their very best effort.\nI am very satisfied with their work and would very likely to recommend Bali Izatta to my friends and relatives.
    Fionn Shen
    07 Mei 2018 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Lucio & Fionn

    Amazing work with highly affordable price

    my husband and I did our wedding ceremony in Bali 30th Apr 2018. I have a lot of ideas and thoughts while our budget is not high,and only 2 months in advance I started to look for decoration vendor,I met several vendors,some of them were so nice at meeting but after it I did not receive any continue email,some of them just give me a very simple plab without any reference while with very high price,after I met Nita from Izatta,I felt so fresh and lucky,she is highly nice,very easy to communicate,and creative!Gave me many many good ideas,and after I told her my budget is not high,she did the plan for me with very high quality under my budget. At that day,all of my guests said the decoration is amazing beautiful,the staffs are amazing professional!I feel sooooo lucky to meet Izatta team to meet Nita,love you so much. Thx so much for giving me such perfect wedding!Thank you!

    Balasan Vendor

    07 Mei 2018
    dear Fionn & Lucio, Thank you for your review. It was so excited to have many sessions of chats on discussions - brain storming - crossing ideas with you :) Happy Wedding & May you always stay happy together love, Bali Izatta Team
    risma pramita
    03 April 2018 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Dika & Risma

    Happiness

    Since i called this team, the marketing really nice and really know what they do. Decoration was spot on! The team so nice and profesional. Great experience only! Ps. They are really affordable

    Balasan Vendor

    07 Mei 2018
    Thank you for choosing us as your wedding planner. It is an honor to assist both of you - Dika & Risma - Happy Wedding & May God bless your marriage with happiness always! with love, Bali Izatta Team
    Delapan Bali Event & Wedding
    22 Maret 2018 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    FAST RESPOND AND PROFESSIONAL TEAM

    Delapan Bali Wedding are have many wedding project together with Izzata Decoration. They team did many great decoration for our clients. Their decoration design are so artistic and beautiful. It's very worth it! Thanks a lot Bali Izatta. ;)

    Balasan Vendor

    03 April 2018
    Thank you for your support toward Bali Izatta all of these years, Many success for you in the coming years & looking forward to have tons of wedding decoration work with you :)
    Sector Restaurant | Lounge and Event House
    08 Februari 2018 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Thank you

    Had couples wedding events that handled by this wonderful Wedding Planner and they are really professional. They help us with all the details that we need to prepare for our clients and of course that makes the clients happy.. Looking forward to have a collaboration with them again :)

    Balasan Vendor

    03 April 2018
    Thank you, Looking forward to have more weddings on your nice venue :)
    Celeste

    Celeste

    08 September 2017 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Great and fun experience

    Menyenangkan sekali bisa bekerja sama dan kenal dengan bali izatta wedding organizer. Team work sangat profesional banget, semua terstruktur dengan baik :) selain itu orangnya ramah ramah. Suatu pengalaman yg menatik untuk kami dapat bekerjasama dengan bali izatta :) Semogo banyak project bareng lagi kedepannya. Sukses terus untuk bali izatta wedding organizer :)

    Balasan Vendor

    12 September 2017
    Terima kasih Merupakan pengalaman menyenangkan bekerja sama dengan Rikka Celeste. Our beautiful bride, Ribka Susilo, is in the right hands ;) indeed! can't wait to have more projects with you dear ... ~Bali Izatta~

    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan

    apa saja layanan berikut ini yang Anda sediakan?
    Hari koordinasi, Konsep acara dan desain, Event décor, Perencanaan acara, Desain bunga
    Apakah Anda menawarkan konsultasi?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apakah Anda menyediakan contoh?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) with additional cost
    Apa gaya dekorasi Anda?
    Klasik, Negara, Eklektik, Modern, Romantis, Rustic, Vintage
    Jika Anda belum pernah bekerja di venue upacara pernikahan atau resepsi tersebut sebelumnya, Apakah Anda bersedia untuk mengunjunginya sebelum hari H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Jika Anda belum pernah bekerja di venue upacara pernikahan atau resepsi tersebut sebelumnya, Apakah Anda bersedia untuk mengunjunginya sebelum hari H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apakah Anda menyediakan contoh?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) within additional budget
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    Apa peralatan pendukung yang Anda sediakan?
    serbet dan taplak meja, Centerpieces, Pencahayaan
    Apakah Anda memiliki layanan pengantaran dan bongkar pasang?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    if any
    we are eclectic, and willing to details before making any deals, but the rest of you may relaxing on your wedding day
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    6 months i think is the best time, but 3-2 months in advance sometime happens
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Tunai
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    30% blocking date , 50 % 2-3 months before and 20% for settle payment ,30 days before the wedding.
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    we started 1997 as rumah kebaya then changed into Wedding planner since 2002. In 2005 we spread our business built the florist and decorator division. Thon now Izatta has two division : 1. Wedding management
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum
    10-150
    Bunga

    Layanan apa yang Anda tawarkan?
    Buket pengantin, Dekorasi upacara, Dekorasi bunga di venue, aksesori/dekorasi pernikahan, Dekorasi mobil, Korsase dan lubang kancing, Flower head-dress, Bunga untuk flower girls, Bunga bridesmaid
    Apa gaya desain bunga Anda?
    Negara, Eklektik, Modern, Romantis, Rustic, Vintage
    Apa spesialisasi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Eklektik
    Bisakah Anda merancang Buket Pengantin khusus?
    Ya, kami bisa mendesain buket pernikahan secara khusus
    Apakah Anda menyediakan layanan pengiriman?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apakah Anda bisa mengirim ke seluruh dunia?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    Apakah Anda menyediakan layanan pengawetan bunga?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    Idealnya, kapan klien Anda akan menerima bunganya?
    on the day wedding
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    Berapa lama biasanya rangkaian bunga dan buket bisa bertahan?
    depending on the flowers material and the weather
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    it drawn you into your fairytale
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    6 months will be great but 2-3 months in advance understandably
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Tunai
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    30% blocking date, 50% for second payment, and 20% to settled.
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    florist division in 2005
    Wedding Planner

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    One Stop Wedding Service
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Minimum 15 Guests and Maximum 400 Guests
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    more than 40's
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    Yes, We do
    How soon should I book your services?
    12 months to 3
    What is required for booking your services?
    Fill the wedding form , phone number
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    15 hours
    Layanan apa saja yang Anda sediakan?
    Rencana penuh
    Apa jenis perencanaan yang Anda tawarkan?
    Gaya dan Konsep Pernikahan, Persiapan anggaran, Pilihan venue, Perencanaan resepsi, Perencanaan acara makan malam sebelum hari pernikahan, Paket pernikahan
    Apa keahlian utama Anda?
    Pernikahan yang intim
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apakah Anda bisa berbicara bahasa lain, seandainya ada pasangan dari luar negeri yang ingin menggunakan layanan Anda.
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) english and bahasa
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya membuat janji?
    3-12 months
    Berapa jam yang termasuk dalam layanan di hari pernikahan?
    maximum 15 hours
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    become friends for assisting and become family after the wedding
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Tunai
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    30% blocking , 50% 2nd payment and 20% settled
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    2002
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum di pernikahan yang akan Anda koordinasi
    20-200 persons
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum di pernikahan yang akan Anda koordinasi
    2 persons to 1000 persons
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum di pernikahan yang akan Anda koordinasi
    [20] persons to [200] persons
    Alamat
    Jl. Ciungwanara I No. 44, Renon-Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235
    Lokasi

    Bali Izatta Wedding provides all of stuffs related to the wedding including wedding concept, rundown for dinner party & also running team on the day.We are on this business since 2001, we'll keep in developing our management to satisfy our clients. To run the wedding we have different way since we have Running Team management such as Show Director, stage manager, floor director, talent coordinator etc.We believe it works to stress free. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfooTbJSnUaSWEEFAp-ZLGA

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.