Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • album (93)
  • ulasan (20)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Bali Becik Wedding Ulasan

    20 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    anipalukai
    27 September 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Tom Phillips

    Exellent job from excellent team!

    Our wedding was on the 30th of July 2022. We had a few options at the beginning and we decided to go with Novi for the decoration and it turns out it was the best decision we've made. I was a little fussy but Novi was super super patient and listened to what we wanted. I made a few last minute requests and Novi was very accommodating with it. On the day literally all of our guests complemented the decoration and most of the guests told us it was the best wedding they've ever attended. Everything just in place, beautiful and perfect. All the vendor working as a team made us stress free on the day. We can't recommend Novi and her team enough. Thank you so much mba Nov. xx Ani & Tom
    Jessica Gumarus
    18 Juni 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Blake & Jessica

    Beautiful Decoration & Team

    Kami happy sekali dengan dekorasi dari Bali Becik Wedding. Dari awal bertemu dengan Novi dan Team, kami merasa sangat nyaman karena mereka memberikan ide dekorasi yang up to date sesuai dengan keinginan kami. Novi dan Team juga sangat baik, responsive dan sangat peduli dengan kami dari persiapan pernikahan hingga acara selesai. Tamu yang datang ke acara kami pun memuji hasil dekorasi Bali Becik. Two thumbs up untuk Bali Becik Wedding! Sukses terus ❤️
    Hanna Claudia Chandru Nanwani
    13 Juni 2022 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Niko & Hanna

    Big Thanks!

    Thankyou so much Bali Becik ❤️ Makasih banget buat kak novi, suami, dan semua tim dekor bali becik. They made our day so beautiful, simple yet warm but also elegant. Aku dan Ka Niko sampe sekarang masih terharu sama dekor nya, sesuai ekspektasi. Walaupun mepet mepet ternyata masih harus ini itu, kurang ini itu, but you guys made it! Keluarga sama tamu banyak yang memuji hasil karya kalian. The best pokoknya!!! ❤️❤️❤️
    Alindra Villa
    17 Oktober 2021 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Professional Wedding Organizer!

    Bali Becik Wedding did a great job at our client's wedding at Alindra Villa! They were very helpful, detailed, and beyond expectations. Our guests were very impressed. I would highly recommend them to anyone doing a wedding in Bali. Thank you Bali Becik Wedding! Angeline
    Made Irma Nirmalasari
    05 September 2021 | Client di Pernikahan Kiki & Irma

    Intimate wedding decoration

    Beyond expectation! Thank you Kak Novi & Team for the decorations on our big day. Really love the details and really worth the price 🥰. I'll recommend Bali Becik to my friends.
    Silvana Fransisca
    05 Juli 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Bimo & Silvana

    #bimysilhouette The Surga - June 13, 2021

    Special thanks untuk mba novi - balibecik karena udah mendekor acara wedding aku sesuai impian bahkan lebih dari ekspektasi. Karena keterbatasan waktu dan jarak karena aku di Bogor sedangkan acara & vendor semua di Bali jadi cuma bisa meeting 1 kali, dan saat meeting gak tau kenapa plannya mba novi sesuai banget sama yang aku mau padahal kita belum pernah diskusi sebelumnya. Saat hari H bener2 takjub liat dekornya dan semua tamu aku juga kagum sama dekornya, tema “ simple elegant”nya dapet banget. Terimakasih ya Balibecik, semoga sukses selalu ❤️

    Decoration & Lighting

    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Floral design,  Furniture rental, Other , Day-of coordination,  Decorative draping,  Event concept & design,  Event décor,  Event lighting,  Event planning
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    2 pax until 500 pax
    What is the style of your decorations?
    Tropical, Classic,  Vintage, Bali,  Glamorous,  Modern,  Nautical,  Romantic,  Rustic,  Other (Please specify),  Bohemian,  Country
    What supporting equipment do you provide?
    Chair covers,  Tables,  Tablecloths and linens,  Centerpieces,  Room or ceiling draping,  Lighting,  Stage or dance floor,  Other , Chairs
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    To make it well planned, 4 months before the event. but I can still help even if contacted 2 weeks before D-day.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    Deposit required 50% to secure the booking at least 2 weeks before event and balance payment must be settled at least one the day of event
    When was your business established?
    2016
    Do you offer consultations?
    Yes
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes
    Alamat
    Florist & workshop : Jl Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 462 Sanur, Denpasar-Bali 80234
    Lokasi

    We are “Bali Becik” based in Bali, handling all decoration for event specially wedding event.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.