Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (38)
  • ulasan (24)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Astagina Resort Villa & Spa Bali Ulasan

    24 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Margaretha
    08 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Gleve & Margaretha

    Review event Gleve & Margaretha 26 Oktober 2019

    Saya sebagai bride. Untuk review venue astagina, agak kecewa pada bagian akses masuk dan tempat parkir. Waktu awal survey sudah cek memang akses nya lewat jalan sempit. Tetapi pihak venue menjanjikan aman karena bisa vallet dan akan di koordinasikan pada hari H di kosongkan parkiran namun kenyataannya hari H tidak dilaksanakan dan PIC leader venue ada 2 orang , dari dua orang tersebut tidak ada pada hari H tetiba mendadak hari H diganti org lain sampai saat ini saya tidak tahu yang mana orangnya. Alhasil saya sewa mobil elf tidak mau masuk ke dalam sopirnya karena rit pertama masuk ke dalam tetapi parkiran crowded dan pihak hotel kurang bekerja sama akhirnya mobil elf nya lecet dan dia tidak mau masuk untuk rit berikutnya. Tamu saya pada jalan kaki dari depan gang. Sangat kecewa banget melihat hal itu dari Hotel tidak membuat jalan keluar , kami request untuk ada tempat manuver namun di hiraukan karena PIC leadernya juga tidak ada yang bisa mengambil keputusan. Dan juga ada request lain di TM sudah di infokan tetapi ada yang tidak dilaksanakan akibat pergantian PIC tersebut.

    Balasan Vendor

    08 November 2019
    Dear Mrs Margaretha, Thank you for your review but before congratulations for your wedding. First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenienve caused. However, we have disscussed about this matter to our team and we believe we have properly mentioned this to you regarding the PIC directly to your wedding organizer. We have screen shot it to you that we have explained everything to your wedding organizer. Our PIC suddenly was sick on your wedding day and there was other PIC on your wedding who was directly communicate with your wedding organizer. As you bring your own wedding organizer, we believe your wedding organizer was the leader at the field and we, the hotel team should follow their instructions. Regarding the valet car, we also apologize for the inconvenience caused however we have disscussed this matter to you as well before that the driver of the elf car that you hired from outside, didn't want to go in and preferred to leave their guest outside the hotel. But once they tried to go in after the hotel team & your wedding organizer team inssisted the drivers, we believed every problem was solved. However, still we take this issue seriously in order to provide better service in the future. Beside this issue, hopefully you have a memorable wedding and thank you for trusting us to help making your dream wedding come true. Thank you.
    White Roses Planner
    04 Oktober 2019 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    Just okay

    Saya baru saja membantu untuk pernikahan di venue ini. Pernikahan berjalan lancar, hanya ada beberapa kendala yang terjadi. 1. Villa tidak mempunyai parkir yang luas, sehingga mereka mengandalkan valet. Untuk ukuran sebuah wedding dengan jumlah tamu undangan lebih dari 100, mereka tidak menyiapkan tim valet yg lebih. Hanya mengandalkan in-house team. Menunggu valet membutuhkan waktu lebih dr 45 menit. Dan yg lebih parah, mobil kami tidak dalam line antrian yg tepat. Mereka mendahulukan staff hotel yg lbh belakang datang. Dsni bs dilihat mereka tidak baik dengan vendor. The valet is the WORST. I have done valet for 200 pax ppl, and never waited for any longer than 10 mnts. For bride and groom: dont trust them if they say the are “pro” in the valet. They are not! Not at all. 2. Wedding staff tidak detail. Ada beberapa item wedding yang tidak sesuai dengan keinginan bride. Padahal waktu TM sdh dibahas dan pada hr H masih terjadi kesalahan. 3. In house photographer. Team photo and video bekerja dengan baik. Hny sj waktu TM dari tim kami meminta pkl 6 sore stand by, tetapi dimajukan 30 mnt lebih awal. Sehingga kami harus buru2 menyelesaikan rangkaian acara. Pdhl di rundown sudah ditulis detail acara sampai jam brp. I hope this venue and the team can improve. Wedding is once a lifetime event for the client.

    Balasan Vendor

    04 Oktober 2019
    Dear White Rose Planner, Thank you for your review and it was a pleasure to be able to work together with White Roses Planner to organize our client's wedding. First of all, we have clarified regarding the time valet with our staff hotel & security. The related staff have booked very early for her car and she waited in the restaurant and back office before White Rose Planner come to the front office. She appeared at the parking car when she understood her car was on the way. However, still we really apologize that you have to wait for quite a long time. Secondly, we really apologize if there was a missing items during the wedding day. However we surely believe we have fulfilled all of the items and we also have received a fabulous review from the bride as she mentioned to one of our hotel staff that everything prepared is beyond her expectation at the end of party. Therefore, we assume everything is clear regarding the detail items. And lastly, regarding the photographer, we noted that you requested to start at 17.30 instead of 18.00. However our staff suggested for the photography to standby at 17.00 as they are ordered to shoot the detail decoration and venue before the guest coming to the venue. Our staff hotel mentioned this in the technical meeting. We suggest to make the rundown faster as the reception was delayed as well from the original rundown and we also concern about the sound curvew until 10 PM. Regarding the sound curvew, the bride has signed contract and agreed about this in the event agreement. However, we believe we provided you extra 1 hour for free until 10 PM for the photography. Therefore, we believe there should be no issue regarding this. We are happy to work together with White Roses Planner. We always take seriously for any review as it will motivate us to provide better service in the future. Hopefully this will not making White Roses Planner stop for working together with us to proving our improved service in the future. Thank you very much.
    Bernike Alexanria
    04 September 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Santo & Keke

    Very helpful

    Thankyou astagina and team bisa mewujudkan mimpi kt berdua utk bsa menikah di Bali, dgn kualitas yg oke dan pelayanan yg baik. Thanks

    Balasan Vendor

    04 September 2019
    Dear Bernike, thank you for trusting us to organize your wedding at our wedding venue. It is an honour to be able to help making your dream wedding come true. May you have a good new life and we look forward to see you soon again. Thank you.
    Patty Regina
    29 Agustus 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Abraham & Patty

    Great Deal, Great Team, Unforgettable Wedding

    We first knew of Astagina when we visited a wedding fair in Jakarta and got a really great deal so we signed contract on the spot without really knowing what the place actually look like, but the portfolio pretty much sold it for us. Now on to the actual review : Food 4/5 - wide variety of dishes, complete set buffet, great dessert (panna cotta!). The main course is decent (and some we really love such as the beef stroganoff and butter rice!). Free test food as well. Team & Service 5/5 - wonderful team work led by Melissa & Bali Wedding Wonders organizer team. We had the decor and the ambience just the way we requested and wanted it. They just made it work and they could translate my abstract ideas into reality. We love all the decor especially the photo gallery. Table setting and placement was perfect as well. Location 3/5 - the location was the only downside, but it is not unmanageable. The place is spacious but seeing that it is located in the busy city center of Legian, guests must find a rather small passageway in order to access the entrance (fits only 1 car), and the small signage didn’t help much. For the future we hope that Astagina could place a more noticeable signage. For future couples planning their wedding here, make sure you attach an instruction on how to reach the venue on your invitation (or blast the message out to your guests) because it will really help fix the problem. Price 5/5 - for everything we’ve got, the price is unbeatable!! We got everything from venue, food, amazing organizing team, cake, short getaway in beautiful private pool villas, musicians, MC, and photography team as well. Fair & flexible payment method/timeline assisted by Nabilah, thank you! :) Do we have any complaints? Not really, just a little miscommunication regarding the cake but it was fairly compensated by Astagina in the form of free spa treatment and room upgrade, which was more than what we could’ve asked. Thank you team! We wish you well. Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable. Love, Bram & Patty

    Balasan Vendor

    29 Agustus 2019
    Dear Mrs Patty, thank you for trusting us to organize your wedding at our wedding venue. Once again we congrats your wedding and may you have a new happy life! Thank you for the review as well and we look forward to see you soon again. Thank you.
    Michelle Faith
    07 Juli 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Julian & Michelle

    Lovely Hidden Escape

    Absolutely lovely place to hold a garden themed wedding. The crew and workers are helpful and pleasant, the gardens are lush and beautiful, also the services are wonderful.\nWould definitely stay here again if we are having holiday in Bali

    Balasan Vendor

    09 Juli 2019
    Dear Michelle, Thank you for sharing your wedding experience at our garden. It is an honour to be able to help you to make your dream wedding in Bali come true. Once again congratulations for your wedding and we look forward to see you soon again. Thank you! Best regards, ASTAGINA Resort Villa and Spa
    griffit YD
    08 April 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Carl & Griffit

    Beyond expectation

    Thank you for your hospitality, convinience, and wonderful simply intimate ambience that you created for my wedding..🙏🏻🙏🏻

    Balasan Vendor

    08 April 2019
    Thank you for your review. It was an honour to be able to organize your wedding and thank you again for your trust. May you have a blessed new life and we look forward to see you soon again. Thank you.

    Venue

    Kegiatan apa yang cocok dilakukan di venue tersebut?
    Upacara keagamaan, Resepsi
    Do you offer traditional or cultural wedding?
    Yes
    Apakah Anda mengizinkan katering dari luar?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya membuat janji?
    Maximum 1 week before, based on negotiation
    Apa saja venue yang Anda tawarkan?
    Vila/rumah pribadi, Aula/Ballroom, Restoran, Kolam, Pantai, Taman
    Apa jenis jasa lain yang juga Anda sediakan?
    Akomodasi tamu, Bulan madu, Dekorasi, Katering, Entertainment, Bunga, Makeup & rambut, Fotografi, Videografi, Wedding Cake
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    November 2015
    Apa saja jenis hidangan spesialisasi venue Anda?
    Lokal, Tionghoa, Kuliner Internasional, Amerika, Italia, Orang Asia
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    Our garden is very large and beautiful. Even at night, you will see beautiful lighting from our resort as the view. Thus, your wedding will be full of lightning during night. In addition, we can combine your wedding with beach wedding, therefore, you can experience both garden wedding and beach wedding as well. Our location is near the airport and popular tourist places which is very convinient for you and all guests. We have won many international prestige awards since our soft opening 2 years ago, which makes us recognized as one of international five star resorts in the world.
    Mohon jelaskan dengan lebih detail tentang venue yang Anda miliki
    Our most popular venue is our garden which surrounded with lush green garden and trees. Your rustic wedding will be perfect by choosing our venue!
    Apakah ada biaya corkage?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    Deposit 20% non refundable & Full payment 1 month before the wedding day
    Apakah Anda menawarkan jasa konsultan pernikahan?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) we love to hear your dream wedding!
    Apakah ada akses untuk penyandang disabilitas?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Private lift
    Pengaturan apa yang ditawarkan venue Anda?
    Di dalam ruangan, Luar ruangan tidak ditanggung, Luar ruangan ditanggung
    Apakah Anda punya asuransi pertanggungjawaban?
    Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    Apakah Anda mengizinkan minuman keras dari luar?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) With corkage fee
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Tunai, Transfer melalui bank, Pembayaran kartu kredit
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum
    Maximum 250 guests
    Apakah Anda menyediakan parkir valet?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Free valet parking
    Bulan madu

    Apakah Anda bekerja dengan operator tur?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes (please give details if any)
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    50% deposit to secure the booking and pay the rest by the time you arrived at here
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya membuat janji?
    Last minute booking is also acceptable
    Do you provide Halal food?
    Yes we provide Halal food for breakfast, lunch and dinner
    Layanan apa yang Anda tawarkan?
    Organisasi bulan madu, Tempat tujuan pernikahan, Destinasi pre-wedding, Liburan Romantis
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Tunai, Transfer melalui bank, Pembayaran kartu kredit
    Bisakah Anda menyediakan pemandu di destinasi bulan madu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes (please give details if any)
    Apa program wisata yang Anda tawarkan?
    Full day tour packages and half day tour packages
    Di mana saja destinasi spesialisasi Anda?
    Asia (mohon dirinci) Asia (please specify), USA (mohon jelaskan) USA (please specify), Eropa (mohon sebutkan) Europe (please specify), Amerika Latin (mohon sebutkan) Latin America (please specify), Oceania (mohon dijelaskan) Oceania (please specify), Karibia (tolong dirinci) Caribbean (please specify), Afrika (mohon dirinci) Africa (please specify)
    Berapa tarif yang biasanya Anda kenakan?
    Please see the price package
    Idealnya, kapan klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda sebelum perjalanan?
    It is recommended to contact us at least 1 month prior
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Around November 2015
    Apa jenis bulan madu spesialisasi Anda?
    Intim, Mewah
    Apa yang membuat produk dan jasa Anda unik?
    We are located only 20-30 minutes from International Ngurah Rai Aiport which is very efficient for you. In addition, our resort is popular as a private garden resort and eco friendly. Therefore, you will feel a clear and fresh air during your honeymoon. Moreover, you only need to walk for 5 minutes to reach the Legian Beach which is popular for surfing. Thus, you can experience both green garden and sandy beach sensation during your honeymoon. Besides, our resort is surrounded by many popular places among tourists and also restaurants, even mini marts.
    Layanan
    Alamat
    Jalan Werkudara no 8, Legian / Seminyak Kabupaten Badung 80361
    Lokasi

    Astagina Resort Villa & Spa will customize your special day according to your dream ideas. We have combined the tropical garden and sandy beach to find the most beautiful and luxurious wedding venue in Bali! Fit up to 250 pax (banquet style)

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.