All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
  • More Payment Options
Learn More
  • projects (82)
  • reviews (20)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Dream Decor Review(s)

    20 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    03 February 2019 | Bride at Rachel & Richardo Wedding

    BAGUS BANGEEEETTT❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ super puas dan suka bgt sama hasilnya bener2 diluar ekspektasi, semua keluarga dan tamu jg bilang decornya
    02 February 2019 | Groom at Willy & Angela Wedding

    Wedding Decoration

    Owner nya baik, ramah, enak di ajak ngobrol dan bisa di ajak kerja sama.
    05 January 2019 | Bride at Evans dan Arini Wedding

    Dream come true

    Salah satu vendor yg paling saya suka dalam nikahan. Sejak awal bertemu dengan Dream Decor, uda langsung sreg namun blom langsung memutuskan untuk deal karena masih membandingkan dengan vendor dekor lainnya. Begitu tinjau hasil dekor mereka, langsung deh memutuskan untuk bekerja sama dengan Dream Decor buat wedding kami. Alasannya : 1. Dekornya rapih dan cantik 2. Atribut yang di gunakan bersih 3. Harganya bersahabat dan ga dimainin (jujur ini kekawatiran terbesar dalam memilih vendor dekor, takut harganya naik crazily jika nambah ini itu after DP) 4. Ownernya very kind and friendly. \n\nStyle dekor mereka pas banget dengan tema saya, romantic. Mereka juga jago banget buat 'rustic style'. Juara banget! \n\nI really suggest for all bride and groom to be untuk mencari vendor yang nyaman di hati, dan buat saya this what Dream Decor to me is. \n\nSukses terus Dream Decor

    Vendor Reply

    05 January 2019
    Wow...what a detail review

    Professional

    Team nya profesional dan enak diajak kerja sama Pokoknya top banget deh..................................... See u next event :)

    Vendor Reply

    05 January 2019
    Thank youu so much for the review. Seneng banget bisa kerja sama juga..See you next even too
    12 October 2018 | Bride at Rodney & Irene Wedding

    Truly the Dream team :)

    Being the first client to challenge Dream Decor to do an outdoor wedding was a bit of a gamble for us. But it totally paid off with more than we expected. Ci Jenny and team gave us the most beautiful decor we could have imagined and turned the venue into a fairy tale. It was perfect and everyone, and I mean EVERYONE loved it. Thank you so much for the great service and every effort, thought and care the team has put into this \u2764\ufe0f We wish you all the best and success!

    Vendor Reply

    12 October 2018
    Thank you so much dear Irene and Rodney for your very trust in us....it is a pleasure to give you our best, and the outcome that you dream of....
    08 October 2018 | Bride at Albert & Nesya Wedding

    Dream Decor makes my Own Fairytale Come True

    Ci Jenny always said, she wants to make client\u2019s dream come true \u2764\ufe0f I believe she can do it to my wedding, she is so perfectionist, detail, (so do I), she knows the best what I like and dislike.. That\u2019s why my wedding decoration would not be the one makes me a bridezilla, because I know she will make it beyond of my expectations! I can\u2019t wait to see how my own fairytale looks like \ud83d\ude06

    Vendor Reply

    08 October 2018
    It's the first time that a bride to be gave us review, even we haven't make her dream come true. It's such an honour to have your trust and you knew us very well too ( so you knew how to deal with us, right?

    Decoration & Lighting

    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Day-of coordination,  Decorative draping,  Event concept & design,  Event décor,  Event lighting,  Floral design
    Do you offer consultations?
    Yes It can be included in the price list
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes If necessary and it will be included in the price list
    What is the style of your decorations?
    Classic,  Country,  Glamorous,  Modern,  Romantic,  Rustic,  Tropical,  Vintage
    What supporting equipment do you provide?
    Chairs,  Tables,  Centerpieces,  Room or ceiling draping,  Lighting
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    Our service is base on Client satisfaction, always give the best, decorate with passion and put ourself in Clients position at their needs.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months would be great, but if must and available 1 month would be ok.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for down payment, full payment one month before the wedding day
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    No
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No
    Address
    11460
    Location(s)

    Our passion is to decorate your wedding venue as beautiful as you wish.....at our best!!!

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.