All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (27)
  • reviews (23)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    ASA organizer Review(s)

    23 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Handy Talky Rental bbcom

    ASA Organizer

    Awal kerjasama kami (BBCOM.id) dengan ASA Organizer pada tanggal 7 Juli 2019 untuk acara Wedding Efraim & Yunita di Apartemen Sahid, Central Jakara. Terima kasih kak Viranica Susanto telah bekerjasama dengan kami sampai sekarang. "Thanks You so much ASA Organizer"
    Calvin George
    26 February 2020 | Groom at Calvin & Herna Wedding

    1 word: Awesome!

    Awalnya kita bingung mencari vendor WO, krn tidak ada referensi sama skali utk WO, dan kemudian salah 1 teman kita menginfokan bahwa dia memiliki kenalan WO, yg pd akhirnya kita ajak meeting utk menanyakan beberapa hal. Dalam meeting tsb, kita menemukan Vira (sebagai leader dr ASA Organizer), sangat detail dan very organized, sehingga akhirnya kita memutuskan untuk mempercayakan our wedding day kepada ASA Organizer sebagai WO. And it turns out, seiring waktu berjalan menuju hari H, pihak ASA sangat responsif dan helpful dalam membantu dan mengingatkan kita untuk hal2 kecil namun penting. Dan pada hari H pun, ASA menurunkan banyak crew nya untuk membantu kita, sehingga semua prosesi dapat berjalan dengan baik dan lancar. Kedua orang tua kami jg merasa sangat terbantu dengannya adanya ASA. Thank you so much Vira dan seluruh ASA Organizer team yang sudah membantu dan memberikan seluruh tenaganya untuk our wedding day, sehingga semuanya berjalan sesuai dengan harapan kita.

    Vendor Reply

    27 February 2020
    Thank u Calvin \u2764\ufe0f Herna :) ASA seneng bgt punya kesempatan ngurusi wedding kalian. Menyaksikan kalian seharian byk ketawa, ditambah tangisan haru penuh cinta cie.... Pas preparationnya pun justru ASA yg terima kasih bgt krn kalian berdua kompak, jadi kita ngurususi prepariationnya sgt dipermudah. Meski situ sibuk parah ya sis secara kerjanya di photography papan atas, atasnya lagi kwkwkw \ud83d\ude06Persiapannya byk di akhir2 tapi matengtengteng. Mami2 sama anak jg kompak pas meeting preparation. Jadi pas hari H, kami ngurusi vendor2 dan keluarga jg enak. Makasih byk ya sudah dipercayain ke ASA buat hari weddingnya. Semoga selalu byk ketawa dan sekeluarga besar sehat2 ya na vin. Makasih juga buat William Su, photographer hitz bgt #babyaxioowill yang udah merekomendasikan aku ke herna yaaa. Sng km yg dpt bouquet tosss \ud83d\udc90
    Albert Suwana
    03 January 2020 | Groom at Albert & Shally Wedding

    Review

    Terima kasih untuk ASA Organizer dan rekan-rekan vendor.

    Vendor Reply

    03 January 2020
    Koko Albert & Cici Shally makasih ya \u2764\ufe0f aku berasa dpt surprise pas masuk review. Hehehe meritnya 11Agustus2019 thank u sampe sekarang masih inget ASA. Doaku client2 ASA semua hidup bahagia :)
    Angelia
    20 November 2019 | Bride at Fuad & Angelia Wedding

    Highly Recommended WO & WP

    Truly satisfied with their service and the way how they works, very organize and detail about everything. Thank you ASA team ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    20 November 2019
    Thank u angelll... aduh berasa kangen km nihhh... bgt \ud83e\udd17\u2764\ufe0f km, koko, dan keluarga km semuanya baik bgt sama aku dan tim ASA. thank u juga ya...
    ariana
    26 September 2019 | Bride at Krishna & Ariana Wedding

    ASA Took Great Care of Us :)

    Not just taking care of the event, ASA team also took good care of our family. Vira and team had been with us from the start. As the wedding organizer they also give vendor suggestions and theme suggestions for the wedding. They did not insist or push us to stick to the same old template (which we avoid). ASA listened to the requests and realized the theme we have in our head, and support new ideas (like fireworks and bouquet pull instead of bouquet toss). Vira and team is knowledgable in the procession as well be it family procession or holy matrimony, and consulted us for the suitable ones. ASA also provided professional team, assistant for both side parents, bride, and groom. The parents are happy with that. They got someone to keep the rundown and assure them of everything in place. ASA coordinated well with all the vendors and quick to make adjustments when it is needed. Thank you so much ASA team for making our wedding day as beautiful and relaxing as it can be! :)

    Vendor Reply

    26 September 2019
    My beloved client ari\u2764\ufe0f thank u for being so nice too..... it was good time to plan the wedding and organized it. We do enjoy that day. Im wishing u and krish abundant happiness. Keep in touch yaaa. Much love for u from the #Ateam
    jayanti
    22 September 2019 | Partnering Vendor at Ariana and Krishna Wedding

    Marina Batavia Wedding

    Ci vira such a wise, kind and detail person, working with her was the best moment ever. me and Lovemedecor team so proud working with ASA and team.

    Vendor Reply

    22 September 2019
    Im glad we had a chance arranging an event together. What a good feeling, working with someone who can match my perfectionism. Big success to LOVEMEdecor \u2764\ufe0f cu sista in another project.

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Other BALI & JAKARTA 1. Wedding Planner 2. Wedding Organizer 3. Destination Wedding 4. Private Event Organizer (engagement/sangjit, birthday party, anniversary, etc) 5. Corporate Event Organizer (fashion show, product launching, corporate anniversary, etc)
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes Bahasa Indonesia, English, Chinese
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes 2 days in advance
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    2 to 18 months
    What makes us different?
    We personalize our service according to your style. So it can be as unique as you. We are part of Luxe Voir Enterprise, one of most reputable entertainment provider in the region. Our experience give us network to venues, bridals, bakeries, MUA, etc. So, we can match your preference to the right vendor. I assure that you get the special price from them, and we dont take any commission fee. Thank you for your time, You can reply this msg if you neet more explanation. I’m speaking Bahasa Indonesia, indeed. We can also arrange a meet up or just leave your WA number, then we can contact you immediately. Warm regards, Viranica +6281280777989 ASA Oraganizer, Jakarta-Bali Personalizer your Best Moment
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English & Chinese
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your primary expertise?
    Cultural wedding As a THEMATIC EVENT PLANNER, we are mastering in creating concept and more than glad to create a wedding none like yours. Our service is very personalize with a vision of creating a memorable event which highlight the personal touch of every couple.
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Jakarta, Bandung, Bali, Surabaya, Semarang & all over city in Indonesia
    Coverage
    Main: Bali & Jakarta
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English & Chinese
    What makes your services unique?
    We are a thematic event stylist. We are masterin kn creating a concept for all type of event. We personalize our services according to your style & budget. We want to make your dream wedding come true.
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Other 1. Personalized wedding theme development 2. Vendor reccomendation. (venue, decor, ent, mc, all vendor selection) 3. Budget allocation & expense report 4. Customized rundown creation 5. Order list checking 6. Technical meeting 7. D-day Coordination
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes all over city in Indonesia
    What is your payment terms?
    50% down payment to lock the date, 50% final payment 1 week before D-Day
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    10 pax - 4000 pax
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    20 hrs
    When was your business established?
    -
    Address
    Muara Karang Blok S4 selatan, no.6a, level 2, Jakarta Utara. 11460
    Location(s)

    We embrace the unique character and background of each beloved client. That's why for one occasion, we ever created fashion show within the grand entrance, on the other occasion we made a surprise flashmob for our bride, groom, all the guests, and many more.. As a thematic event planner, we are mastering in organizing and creating a concept for all type of event. I hope we can think of an integrated concept for your wedding. Our JAKARTA & BALI team are ready to make your wish come true.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.