All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (7)
  • projects (184)
  • reviews (56)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    ASA organizer Review(s)

    56 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Vedie Budiman
    29 September 2022

    One of the best WO I've ever worked with!

    Tahun lalu sebenarnya sebagai vendor MC aku pernah “nyolek” ASA lewat Viranica dan memperkenalkan diri. Namun kesempatan kerjasama kita akhirnya baru benar terjadi di tahun 2022 ini, dan kita langsung kolaborasi untuk 2 event wedding. Buat saya pribadi, ASA Organizer memiliki tim yang sangat solid dan kompeten, dimana terlihat dari penjabaran memgenai klien saat TM, susunan rundown yang detail, dan respon saat menghadapi situasi diluar kendali yang terjadi saat hari-H resepsi. Saya bisa melihat tin ASA sangat cepat dan tanggap sehingga semua vendor terutama klien dapat tetap menjalani acara resepsi dengan lancar. ASA juga sangat komunikatif dan sangat mau menerima masukan dari Vendor. I'm very happy working together with ASA organizer and hopefully we can have another collaboration in the near future!! All the best for ASA!! Yuukk bisaa yuukkk 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Vendor Reply

    29 September 2022
    terima kasih byk ya Mas Vedie 🙏🏻 kita di ASA sng kerja sama dg masnya :) Client jg happpppy.
    Jason Susanto
    12 September 2022 | Groom at Jason & Maitri Wedding

    5 Star Review for a 5 Star Service from ASA!

    ASA has been the first and best vendor we chose for our wedding. They've been nothing but amazing, providing the best support from day 0 to conceptualize and realize what we envision as our dream wedding (which probably we were not too sure what we wanted). Thanks to Ci vira, Ci keke, cecil, belle and ci ivon who made planning fun and worthwhile! Thank you buat ci Keke yg dari awal temenin kita cari2 venue. Sampe venue yg awalnya udah Dp di sampoerna jadi ganti ke Shangrila. Juga bantu semua komunikasi ke hotel along with all the change request yg kita minta. Bahkan sampe bantu mintain discount” last minute untuk hotel dan juga h-1 dining. Buat Cecil yg udah bantuin kita styling untuk pw dulu. Bantu maitri untuk dress, mua, hairpiece, nailart, dll. Bantu mama2 & sodara untuk cari mua hairdo. Jas buat aku, papa dan ade juga. Thank you juga udah spend the effort untuk temenin mai, mama2 dan give advices buat all the dresses. Buat Belle yg bantu all-admin related stuffs. Bantu kumpulkan data2, connect & liaise untuk capil, dan souvenir yg sampe lumayan last minute akhirnya nambah vendor baru. Thank you juga udah selalu ingetin dan push kita untuk isi nama, no tel dan juga pelunasan vendor2. Do your best untuk kuliahnya ya Belle.. Thank you ci Ivon yang bantu kita with entertainment related stuffs, cari2 dan juga ngreko2 lagu buat our wedding day. We're really happy that during D day ci ivon bisa temenin & assist us very closely so that we look perfect dan make sure we're well informed of the things we need to know. Also enjoyed the sharings and chats during waiting times & car rides Thank you ci vira yang from day 1 udah welcomed and listened to us on what a perfect wedding looks like in our head. Grateful that you can help us conceptualize the ideas and wants of ours, dimana kita sendiri mungkin bingung what exactly we want.. thank you juga udah di connect-in dengan berbagai vendor yang keren2, experts in their own fields. Ga lupa juga a time when ci vira dan ci keke bantu push ke sampoerna untuk dapet chance foto PW di sana. which Maitri & I fell in love with the photos taken there… Apart from yg aku tulis diatas, we know all of you did something behind the scene that we didnt even know just to make sure we dont get bothered with unnecessary stuff.. we can't thank you guys enough for these extra miles.. Can't recommend you guys enough to our friends who are getting married. We hope to see you again in our friends' weddings. All the best to Asa!

    Vendor Reply

    13 September 2022
    Jason Maitri, we are lucky to have u as our client. Meskipun, kita banyak ngurusi wedding client, semuanya termasuk kalian, punya tempat yg spesial di hati aku. Many beautiful memories that we shared together and it’s smth that I will cheris too everytime i see both of you on Instagram hehehe terima kasih udah percaya sama ASA. Have a great married life! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    isaac c
    21 June 2022 | Groom at Isaac & Meiga Wedding

    Best WO!!

    Professional service, detail oriented, SUPER FUN, friendly, all out, short term preparation tp semua lancar , rekomendasi vendor semua perfect thank you buat ci Vira & Team yang super friendly & humble!!

    Vendor Reply

    25 June 2022
    Isaac Meiga thank u bgt yaaaa🙏🏻 sng deh ngurusi kalian. Pertama kali loh ASA dpt client H-1, kebut2an nyari vendor2 di tengah libur lebaran. tp untung bgt kalian tuh full of positive energy, kt jadinya jg seru2an aja. apalagi BTSarmy juga hehehe makin gampang deh aku nangkep konsep wedding dream kalian. Anyw, I wish u a great marriege life. May u live happily ever after 💖💜
    Olivia Limena
    09 June 2022 | Bride at Kevin & Olivia Wedding

    ASA Wedding Organizer is SUPERB!

    Kevin and I are very grateful to have stumble upon ASA on our journey to plan for our wedding and engagement! We are a very chill couple and only started planning about 3 months before the date. We first meet Ci Vira and team online and from that 1st meeting we know for sure we want them to be our organizer! Their service were superb to say the least, and we appreciate their passion and professionalism. Not just on the day itself, but they really assist us from the day we first plan everything, Ci Keke brought us around at Bridestory Market to meet some potential vendor and the rest was history. To share more, ASA helped us shortlist vendors and liaise with them so that’s bonus point for us lazy couple or for those that cannot decide. Our family, especially our parents were very happy and satisfied with the team! We are pretty sure things wouldn’t go as smoothly if ASA was not there to help us. Overall, would recommend ASA to everyone! Special mention to the team that helped us Ci Vira, Ci Keke, Ci Cecil, Ci Bella! They had truly made the journey enjoyable 😊 Once again Thank You Cici Koko!! 😊😍

    Vendor Reply

    10 June 2022
    Olivvv Kevinnn 💖 Thank u so much yaaa buat reviewnya 🙏🏻 juga udah bawa ASA ke Sg. Thank u buat kesempatannya. We’ll do our best. Aku nih rada deg2an, tp excited 🤩, tp puas jdnya krn berarti bs ngurus km dr sangjit sampai wedding. See you in Singapore ya 🤗
    Andre Hesel
    24 April 2022 | Groom at Andre Hesel & Vivi Siska Wedding

    Excellent Service for preparation & D-Day

    Teamnya professional & hasilnya oke karena keluarga cukup detail hal2 tentang makanan dan protokol covid pun diadjust dan disesuaikan, sehingga acara berjalan dengan baik. Untuk vendor, kelengkapan acara juga terkoordinasi dengan baik kita cukup sering direkomendasikan k vendor yang sesuai & diremind kalo ada yang kurang. Terimakasih ASA

    Vendor Reply

    24 April 2022
    Kak Andre… terima kasih banyak yaaa. Sng banget bisa ngurusi wedding kak andre, kak siska. Smg makin makin makin bahagia, sehat terus ya kak 🙏🏻 ❤️
    Vivi Siska
    16 April 2022 | Bride at Andre Hesel & Vivi Siska Wedding

    Very helpful, thorough, humble, and kind WO! BEST

    The first vendor we select is ASA WO 😂 ASA team is super helpful and detail. They really take care of our wedding into every single detail. They even care about my nail art when I don't even remember it. They also give great vendor suggestion, like nail art, famiy car rent, photo & video, tailor, family MUA, and a lot more. So all the bride n groom to be, you won't need to crack your head in vendor hunting too much, ASA will help you. Since me and my husband tend to forget, their reminder of outstanding item is exceptionally helpful for us. They also make sure the decorations are align with our theme and color scheme. Thanks to Keke for make sure everything is per our request, even giving suggestions about it. Thankful for Mesi as well who take care of my family (including my nephew n nieces). They really happy and grateful for your assistance n companionship on D-Day. Best! I really enjoy the wedding itself because I know ASA will take a very good care of it so I won't be bridegila 😂😂 Thank you, Kak Vira, Cecil, Keke, Bella, Mamoy, Julius, Eva, Kak Herman, Mesi, and all ASA team! You are the best ❤️❤️ See you in next weddings (well, not mine of course lol)!

    Vendor Reply

    16 April 2022
    Kak Siskaaa. Thank u for “whoaaaaa” being so lovely 🥹🥰. Still fresh in mind how cheerful you are, you brought so much happiness and excitement to everyone around you, seems like that’s your super power yaaaa hehehehehe I wish you days full of laughters & happiness with Kak Andre 🤗 Jgn lupa ada janji mau bikinin suaminya kopi di pagi hari hehehehe I L💙🤍VE you kakakkk

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    1. Wedding Planner 2. Wedding Organizer 3. Destination Wedding 4. Private Event Organizer (engagement/sangjit, birthday party, anniversary, etc) 5. Corporate Event Organizer (fashion show, product launching, corporate anniversary, etc)
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    1. Budget Planning 2. Wed Theme Development 3. Custom concept board & rundown 4. All vendor recommendation, reservation, coordination 5. Progress meeting with couple, family, vendors 6. Rehearsal coordination, H-1 preparation 7. Execute wedding rundown
    What is your primary expertise?
    As a THEMATIC EVENT PLANNER, we are mastering in creating concept that capture your dream wedding & bring it to life together with all vendors. Our service is personalize for each client with a vision of creating a memorable & beautiful wedding experience,  Grand wedding, Intimate wedding
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    10 pax - 3000 pax
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Bahasa Indonesia, English
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Jakarta, Bali, Singapore, and wherever your dream wedding will bring us
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    2 to 12 months
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    18 hrs
    What makes your services unique?
    1. We create custom wedding theme moodboard for each couple. 2. Five planners will assist you during wed planning. 3. No meeting limitation.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    50% down payment to lock the date, 50% final payment 1 week before D-Day
    Coverage
    Jakarta, Bali, Singapore We had experienced organizing destination wedding in Singapore. We can do it in the other country as well.
    What makes us different?
    We personalize our service according to your style. So it can be as unique as you. Our experience give us network to venues, bridals, bakeries, MUA, etc. So, we can match your preference to the right vendor. Thank you for your time, you can reach me via whatsapp too, i will pick your phone or we can arrange zoom/offline meeting. You may leave your number as well. I’m speaking Bahasa Indonesia, indeed. Warm regards, Viranica +6281280777989 ASA Organizer, Personalizer your Best Moment
    When was your business established?
    22/02/2018
    9 PILIHAN VENDOR TERPERCAYA (Des 2021)
    Reviewed by Bridestory https://www.instagram.com/thebridestory/guide/9-pilihan-vendor-pernikahan-terpercaya/17907067907479884/
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Des 2021 - Bridestory Highlights “9 PILIHAN VENDOR TERPERCAYA”
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    (via whatsapp +6281280777989)
    Destination Wedding Service
    start from 20.000.000,-IDR + 3 nights accomodation, + air flight tickets for 3
    Address
    Muara Karang Blok S4 selatan, no.6a, level 2, Jakarta Utara. 14450
    Location(s)
    Jakarta​.​Bandung​.​Surabaya​.​Bali

    #ASA_weddings We are a thematic event planner. We embrace the unique character of each client. That's why for one occasion, we ever created fashion show within the grand entrance, on the other occasion we made a surprise flashmob for our bride, groom, all the guests, and many more. We are mastering in organizing and creating a concept for all type of event. I hope we can think of an integrated concept for your wedding. Our JAKARTA & BALI team are ready to make your wish come true.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.