All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (452)
  • Product (28)
  • reviews (78)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Product

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    AKSA Creative Review(s)

    78 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Inka Andriny
    08 October 2020 | Bride at Inka Gavin Wedding

    Beyond our expectation !

    No words can’t describe our thankfull for aksa team. Awalnya pilih Aksa karna ada planning wedding di Bali jadi sekalian cari yg vendor bisa sekaligus di Jakarta dan Bali. Jujur dari meeting pertama aku dan Gavin langsung cocok sama Aksa. Ga hanya cocok sama hasil2 fotonya tapi juga sama teamnya. Dan walau pada akhirnya wedding di bali ga bisa terealisasi karna pandemi tapi tetep ga mengecewakan sama sekali. Aksa support penuh dengan segala perubahan planning kita yang bener2 jauh berubah dr planning awal. Apalagi kita ambil paket lengkap dr engagement prewed dan wedding day jadi ketemunya banyak 😂. Alhamdulilah cocok banget, teamnya seru naikin mood untuk pasangan kaku kaya kita tetep bisa masuk. Dan off course hasil foto dan videonya bagus banget banget, tonenya juga pas banget sama kita. Di luar ekspektasi but better! Dapet free live streaming juga lagi untuk wedding vow. Semoga pandemi tidak mengurangi rejeki aksa team ya, keep up the good work 👍 aku dan Gavin mengucapkan terima kasih sebesar2nya.. mas adri, mas bemby, mba ditha, mas dudun, thank you 🙏

    Vendor Reply

    08 October 2020
    Hi Inka! we couldn't say thank you enough for you & Gavin! thank you so much! happy wedding!
    izabel kirana
    12 August 2020 | Bride at Abel & Ario Wedding

    Love it

    Pertama kali di suruh pilih vendor photo aku langsung pilih aksa karena foto nya sesuai selera ku dan pasangan aku, aku suka banget sama tone foto yg warm gitu trus cocok bgt sama tema wedding ku, dan ternyata aksa team seru bgt orang nya dipertahan kan ya🤍 terimakasi banyak aksa team
    Callista Wardjono
    25 July 2020 | Bride at Agustinus & Calista Wedding

    Thank you AKSA

    aku suka sekali hasil foto aksa. moment yg diabadikan juga dpt bgt, apalagi aksa ngedukung pemberkatan pernikahanku dgn kasih service live streaming, super happy! semua berjalan lancar.\nthank you so much mas adri and team. thank you AKSA!

    Vendor Reply

    25 July 2020
    Thank you Callista!! Salam buat keluarga dan agustinus juga! :)
    Jessica Ashara
    07 June 2020 | Bride at Bisma Wedding

    Wedding photo

    Hasilnya memuaskan! Mas Adrinya juga responsif sekali kalo dichat. Semoga lain kali bisa pake aksa lagi buat tema foto yg lain. Sukses terus aksa!

    Vendor Reply

    07 June 2020
    Thank youu jessica!!
    Patricia Nadya
    04 May 2020 | Bride at Rico & Patricia Wedding

    Amazing experience

    From the first time we met adri and team, we knew they would be a perfect photographer as well as videographer for us. We previously had researched their work via instagram and mesmerized by their photography’s style. They were absolutely professional yet very friendly from the very first start until the end. Photoshoot session become more fun, even for introvert couple like us! Our prewed shoot was hilarious and during our wedding day, they absolutely captured every single precious moment. If you are looking for wedding photographer (and videographer) then look no further than Aksa Creative!

    Vendor Reply

    05 May 2020
    Thank you guys! you were awesome as well! see you again soon!
    Nicole LR
    27 April 2020 | Bride at Nicole and Daniel Wedding

    Forever grateful

    I was honestly worried about finding the right wedding photographer that was in my style since I am pretty particular about my pictures. After hearing some horror stories from other brides, including photographers who were both distracting and interruptive, I was very happy that I ended up with this lovely and professional team. I asked them for lots of candid shots, and they came through, with all the tears and funny moments on display. They did ask for some posed shots, but the way they directed us did not make the shots look posed. They also asked us to reenact some moments which they didn't get to capture the first time, which I appreciated since they made sure not to interrupt the ceremony. The video editing was seamless, and it never fails to make me cry. They included shots of the souvenirs, even if we provided them late, which we're grateful for. As a film photography enthusiast, I also loved how the shots had a "film camera look", and made everything look a little bit more magical. Thank you to the AKSA Creative team, especially Adri, Bemby, Dudun and Hafis, for capturing our special day, and thank you for the pictures that will no doubt make me cry happy tears and warm my heart for many years to come . We are forever grateful.

    Vendor Reply

    27 April 2020
    Nicole!! Thank you so much! We are feeling blessed with your kindness, not to mention your families were great and kind as well! We hope to see you soon!

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Custom graphic design,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    depends if there is a revision, generally speaking client will get the final result in 2 - 3 weeks
    When was your business established?
    we are established on January 2016
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Beauty shoot,  Other - Engagement
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    our service include photography and also cinematic film highlight, NOT ONLY that we usually make free animated invitation video or save the date video that consist custom animation and also custom photo slideshow, theme can be customized depends on the clients need and vibe we also do candid, and natural expression photography so the moment that we capture is as HONEST as possible with just a few direction
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    Depends on the requirement and condition usually takes about 5 - 7 days to complete
    What is your payment terms?
    2 term payment 50% at least 2 weeks before the event and 50% at least 1 week before the event
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Candid,  Natural,  Black and White
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    N/A
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge daily and per package
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Portraiture,  Cultural,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Black and White
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    We prefer about 3 - 6 months before the event
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Other - Engagement
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Direct professionally with me and my team, usually i schedule a meeting first with the couple to get the sense of their communications, their relationship, and also their chemistry. because I specialize in natural expressions, black and white and intense expression between the couple.
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    it will be highly appreciated if we get the meal break and also pray break
    Videography

    What rate do you usually charge at?
    we charge per event or depending by client needs
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    Depending on the wedding usually start from 2 people all the way to 5-6 people
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Depok
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    We do not fully direct the couple, we usually shot the events, moments in candid but sometimes certain condition needs direction
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    We gladly accept meal and pray break ,usually client will provide meals
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    prefer 2-6 months before the events
    When was your business established?
    january 2016
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Storytelling,  Traditional,  Conceptual,  Portrait
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    We do cinematic film in unique and modern style with plenty camera movements and also aerial shots. we also do animated photo slideshows
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes Drones, Stabilizers, Lightings
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    2-3 weeks
    What is your payment terms?
    50% in 1 month until 2 weeks before the events and 50% at least 1 week before the events
    What do your packages include?
    DVD of raw footage,  Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    N/A
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jalan Bhakti No 10 Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan, Jakarta 12180 12180
    Location(s)

    First of all we like to mention AKSA as a friend friend to help support you and your needs rather than a company We do prewedding, engagement, wedding ceremony, family, maternity and baby photography and cinematic film our style is candid, natural expressions We capture moments with pure honesty, true emotion and dedication capture the simplest form of all kinds of emotions we also keep our images and film natural and honest because honesty will last forever and become #EVERLASTINGMEMORIES

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.