All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (72)
  • reviews (11)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Yabes Films Review(s)

    11 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    25 June 2018 | Groom at John and Cristie Wedding

    A visionary.

    Sir Jonathan captured every tender and loving moment of our prenup and our wedding, whenever i watch our videos, we just felt how genuine and honest that moment was, that is your main edge sir jonathan, so easy to work with you, that you manage to capture the genuine love of people theough your vision. We thank you for giving us the chills like it was still happening. For making us tear up when we remember that feeling. Thank you and more power to you and your team. ;)
    12 June 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    One of the best

    Had a chance working with them in one of my wedding events..cool guys..very pro. I really enjoy working with them
    28 May 2018 | Bride at PJ & Misha Wedding

    Perfectly Matched! I love stories and he loves stories.

    May 2018 He made it happen with our videos. He takes into consideration our suggestions and is not choosy. So pitch in! Easy to work with. On time. Hindi makwenta. Output driven and makes sure he pleases the client. We got married Oct and got our full highlights this May, album was last February. Bit of delay but he always keeps touch and made sure he delivers. Magaan kausap at katrabaho. Hindi maselan sa venue at willing mag.ninja moves. Minimal supervision. Specializes on video kaya match kami kasi I like videos more than photos. September 2018 Now we are expecting our first baby on April 2019. I hope he can also make our baby's delivery video ans first photoshoot.
    03 February 2018 | Client at John and Marie Wedding

    Timeless Masterpiece

    Yabes Films is incredibly spectacular! I would highly recommend them to anyone who desires to immortalized their special milestones, debut, wedding, etc. My best friend selected them for her wedding. Initially, I did not see the value, I always think that its the vows that are essential. But after working with them and seeing the video, I can clearly say it was one of the best wedding investments. Jonathan Yabes, cinematographer of Yabes Films is a unique creative visionary, with his professional expertise, he was able to capture all the highlights of the event, and even more.  Love ko talaga how he balance the subjects, even if the focus was either the bride or the groom, objects popped up at the background and foreground, quaint symbols of their love story . (Believe me, I know, wink!) My favorite yung accent chair, kasi nagcontrast sa lacework ng gown sa bride, it made the bride look sassy, elegant and radiantly beautiful. I should say the film just made the event a truly timeless masterpiece.(and yeah, I caught bff watching it again and again and reliving the moment each time!)
    25 January 2018 | Bride at Ma-Ann & Joseph Wedding

    Well delivered

    I booked Yabes Films as a surprise gift for my then fiance. Right from our first conversation up to my last requests, Jonathan was a breeze to collaborate with. His inputs both as a videographer and as a friend are invaluable. I wasn't wrong in choosing to get Jonathan and trusting his talent. His team didn't fail to deliver at all. My husband absolutely loved the surprise and how the video turned out. We had lovely feedbacks on the SDE from out guests as well. We sincerely pray for your continued success because you truly deserve it! God bless you!
    24 January 2018 | Groom at Toto and Lea Wedding

    Excellence at its best!

    Jonathan Yabes and his team is just the best at what they do. They pay careful attention to every detail and are not content with good shots. They always want the best shot for their clients. They were also able to come up with same day edit video that properly summed up the whole event. Hats off to Yabes Films for making our special day even more special and very memorable. I pray for more clients and more successful events for you. God bless you!

    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Multiple cameras,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Same day edit video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Rehearsal dinner
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Storytelling,  Conceptual
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes depend on inquiry
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes , we do!
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes Client will provide hard drive
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    4-6 months
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes 4k camera, slow motion in high definition, aerial shot, advance stabilizer or glider, full frame cameras.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6-12 months prior to the wedding
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    Dipending on the scale of the wedding but mostly is 7-10 person.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2015 - Inspiring Success Story - Quality Brand Brand Philippines. 2014 - Top Choice Award - Wedding Videographer of the Year. 2013 - Accolade International "Award of Excellence" in California, USA.
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    We only direct minimally. We prefer capturing real moments.
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Yes
    When was your business established?
    Started doing wedding videography since 2007
    Service(s)
    Address
    372 E. Aguinaldo Highway, Bacoor City, Cavite 4102
    Location(s)

    Yabes Films, one of the finest in wedding cinematography. An award-winning creative boutique that specialises in digital cinematography for weddings, corporates, commercials & brand films. Filmmaking is our passion. We work together to create beautiful masterpieces. We make you a film that you will watch over-and-over again and share with everyone you know. Yabes Films won the 2013 Accolade international competition “Award of Excellence” in San Diego, Cal., USA.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.