All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (5)
  • reviews (3)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 1

    All
    view 9
    G & H Wedding by Whisk WeddingsG & H Wedding by Whisk Weddings
    G & H Wedding by Whisk WeddingsG & H Wedding by Whisk Weddings+8
    Whisk Weddings & 3 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    B&C Wedding & Solemnisation by Whisk WeddingsB&C Wedding & Solemnisation by Whisk Weddings
    B&C Wedding & Solemnisation by Whisk WeddingsB&C Wedding & Solemnisation by Whisk Weddings+5
    Whisk Weddings & 1 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    L&M Wedding by Whisk WeddingsL&M Wedding by Whisk Weddings
    L&M Wedding by Whisk WeddingsL&M Wedding by Whisk Weddings+2
    C&J Wedding October 2015 by Whisk WeddingsC&J Wedding October 2015 by Whisk Weddings
    C&J Wedding October 2015 by Whisk WeddingsC&J Wedding October 2015 by Whisk Weddings+3
    Whisk Weddings & 1 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Whisk Weddings Review(s)

    3 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    12 August 2016 | Bride at Hazel Wedding

    Pro-active & on the ball, made my day roll!

    I had my wedding lunch on 30 Jul 2016 at W Sentosa. Shirly was recommended by a friend, and I'm truly glad that I had her as my wedding planner! Shirly is pro active, and is on top of every situation. She is very meticulous, from the schedule, to what needs to be brought and bought, to plan B, to appearing for my food tasting, taking the initiative & effort for the little things (like buy party poppers for us, providing baskets for the flower girls..), to sending reminders, which also included cute count down messages "Keep Calm its x no. more days". On being calm. Shirly was thrown a couple of curve balls but always manages to maintain her cool and fix them. She is so responsive, even replying my late-at-night messages. Thanks to Shirly's sense of responsibility that I can focus on my work and not have to worry about my wedding planning. Because of Shirly's and also her assistant Edward's hard work and dedication for my wedding, things went smoothly!
    28 June 2016 | Bride at Elaine and Vincent Wedding

    Amazing planner

    We engaged Whisk Weddings for our wedding 6 months before the actual date. From the first meeting, Shirly was very prepared and experienced in identifying our timelines of preparation as well as preference on our style. She mentioned that she worked as a wedding banquet waitress for 8 years during her school days. This trait comes in handy when she assisted us in the negotiations with the banquet sales. We managed to get more freebies with her and she asked questions that we will not have thought of asking. Over the months we met a couple of times to ensure we are on track and there constant updating from her on our event decoration items and completion of things to do. She is very honest and transparent in letting us know what prices are the decorations and is not pushy. Her ideas are creative and not run of the mill that we see in most weddings. I like the fact that she tailored her suggestions to us after understanding our needs. On the actual day, she ran the wedding in an organised fashion and ensure everything from the shuttle for my entourage, wedding songs to the time is properly adhered to. The money saved can indeed be spend on other wedding related items. However a peace of mind knowing my wedding is in good hands makes it much more worth while.
    28 June 2016 | Groom at Leo & Mich Wedding

    Whisk was a breeze

    I held my wedding in May 2015. As with most other weddings in Singapore are (and would be for the foreseeable future), they are packed with intricate details too busy for the couple to remember, and more importantly, execute. Thankfully, we engaged Whisk Weddings to take care of the nitty-gritty and allowed ourselves the opportunity to enjoy and make the most out of our big day, without having to worry about what is going on in the background. Thanks to Shirly, I believe me and Mich truly enjoyed myself on our wedding day. Shirly is truly a professional events manager with many years of events management experience under her belt. Many of my relatives have commented that she had coordinated the event really well, often bridging the gap between hotel staff and other vendors we had engaged. Even keeping tabs on my wine supply, and defusing some tense moments, I was told. So, writing a positive review for Whisk Weddings is a pleasure of mine, and perhaps - apart from introducing my other friends who might be looking for a wedding planner/manager - the best way I can return the favour. Thanks again, and best wishes for your business!

    Favors & Gifts

    What services do you offer?
    Personalized wedding favours,  Themed wedding favours
    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  Religious wedding ceremony
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal timing is 12 to 6 months prior for Half Pakacge, 4 months for On-the-Day Coordination Package
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    Depending on the package chosen. From a range of 6 to 12 hours.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% upon confirmation & remaining 50% at the end of couple's big day
    What makes your services unique?
    We take pride in every wedding co-ordinate and bring our couple's best interest in heart. We believe every couple is unique so we personalise each wedding base on couple's priorities and wants. We believe honesty is the best policy. We take pride in our job to bring what's best for the couple in both their pockets and their dream wedding.
    When was your business established?
    Our business estabilished in year 2014. Young company with experience consultants with an extensive experiences in coordinating of wedding and events from 100 to 1000 people.
    Address
    76 Playfair Road LHK2 Building #04-04 367996
    Location(s)

    We provide the following professional services : Wedding Planning Services - Detailed to Basic Wedding Planning/Coordination Packages - Customise Wedding Planning Packages Photobooth - Photobooth Machine - Photobooth Props Wedding/Event Decorations - Customise Wedding Decor base on themes and requirements - Reception Photo Table

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.