All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (27)
  • reviews (24)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Terralogical Review(s)

    24 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    25 May 2019 | Groom at Audrey & Andree Wedding

    Happy Couple / Clients

    The whole experience with Terralogical had been memorable because they have a unique approach to most things starting from the get-go till the very end, actually, there is no end, because we kept in touch. That's just how special Terralogical is. Not only do they have a distinctive style which is artistically and aesthetically pleasing to the eye, we had chemistry, which I personally think is the most important thing of all. The whole team is superb. They'd always try their best to accommodate our needs and listened and respect them. We had Baron as our photographer, whom are very easy and fun to work with! We're very happy to have them a part of our special journey. Would love to somehow work again with them in the future somehow! Thank you, Terralogical.

    Savio & Elisabeth

    29 October 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Nice work

    Open minded superb love your work amazing place and catch
    29 September 2017 | Bride at Melissa & Puttakhun Wedding

    Perfect Shots

    We had Baron and his team as our photographers for our wedding in Bali. Before the wedding, Baron and Jessica invited us to get to know each other by having dinner together and we thought it was very lovely. Baron and his team were amazing on our wedding day, well organised and being really patient with us throughout the day. We just recently received our wedding album, and it is beyond words to express how we love their work. We highly recommend Terralogical to be the part of your lovely day!

    Vendor Reply

    04 October 2017
    Thank you Melissa for taking your time reviewing us, it was our pleasure! Thank you for trusting us in the whole process since the beginning! Please send our best regards to Puttakhun as well! :)
    29 August 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Such talented photographers

    We cannot rate Terralogical any higher. All their photos are great. They know how to get excellent photos in every moment. We love working together with this creative people, all very friendly and professional. Thank you for making everything more beautiful.

    Vendor Reply

    04 October 2017
    Thank you for taking your time reviewing us! That's a very kind of you! :)

    Anastasia Niti Couture

    11 August 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Can We Have Another One?

    Terralogical team was the best! It's truly a very rare moment to witness their magical work. They are in the other level of creativity and just can't get enough of them! It's truly an honor!!

    Vendor Reply

    04 October 2017
    Thank you Anastasia and Stefanus for trusting us since the beginning! :) Your review means a lot to us! Have a great lifelong marriage!

    Plan A | Bali Event Planners

    01 February 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Picture Perfect

    They would have to be amongst the best in Bali when it comes to photography. Nothing cheesy, just pure talent and beautiful images.

    Vendor Reply

    04 October 2017
    Thank you for taking your time reviewing us! Have a great day there! :)

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    We have 2 kind of packages, wedding and couple session. For each package, we only provide son copy photos. Album are excluded from the package.
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Of course, yes.
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    Hourly
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    USD 250 per hour
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    4 Weeks after photo selection.
    When will the client get the final album?
    Within 4-5 months.
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes, but jpeg format.
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Prints
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Cultural,  Candid,  Natural,  Classic,  Black and White,  Destinations
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Wedding day coverage, Prewedding shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Worldwide
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes There will be additional charge for additional hours.
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    We didn't give direction, because we are capture the moments, not making a moment. So we usually do candid shots and natural.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    USD and IDR
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    Within a week.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal time to contact us would be 6-12 months prior notice.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2012 - Award Bali Wedding Photographers by Fearless Award. International Society of Professional Wedding Photographers
    What makes your services unique?
    We do every shot naturally without give a direction to the couples to pose. We also blend the shots with nature, such as hills, beach view, sunset, rice paddies, and else.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in 2010.
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Candid,  Destinations
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    If only soft copy, it only takes 3 months. If they purchase an album, it will take around 4-5 months.
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Would be great if the client could provide us a meal during the event. If they don't, the client have to allow the photographers to take a break about 40 minutes for them buying a meal.
    What is your payment terms?
    50% non-refundable deposit. And the rest of payment have to be remitted in advance, two weeks before the event.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jalan Sekar Jepun IV No. 5T, Gatot Subroto Timur, Denpasar, Bali. 80227
    Location(s)

    Hello there! We are a team of young, creative and award-winning Bali Wedding Photographers. Our work mainly consist of weddings because we love to tell stories through our images. We are based in Bali, but we do travel worldwide for weddings as well. Please send your inquiry to our email: inquiry@terralogical.com

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.