All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (130)
  • reviews (11)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    tanmell makeup Review(s)

    11 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    27 June 2019 | Bride at Irvan & Murni Wedding

    Elegant Touch

    First, I was referred to TanMell MUA by Weddingku Planner. I reviewed some of her work via her instagram account, and the works suits my personality. I took the make up trial offered by her for my SangJit Day (Chinese Family Proposal Tradition), and her make up turned out flawless especially the way she blends the foundation and powder with my skin tone. TanMell herself is a friendly and warm person who attentively ask what I preferred and like for my Big Day make up, which I really appreciated. And on my BIG Day, her work was so satisfying, I really love the color tone selection of the overall make up. The make up last very well since I held my wedding outdoor either the blessing ceremony & the reception. The blessing ceremony itself held during mid day in an open deck, but the make up stayed flawless and immaculate. Many of my family & relatives even asking about my make up artist since they said the make up was so smooth and turned me elegantly beautiful. The result in pictures are as amazing as the real one too. So high thumbs up for the professional hands of TanMell MUA, not just the beautiful brush up but as well the in time showed up on my BIG Day that bring additional peace in my mind. Thank you so much TanMell for helping me looked so special on my special moment of my life. Highly Recommended 👍🏻

    Vendor Reply

    27 June 2019
    unch unch thank you so much for my brides .... my happy bride ❤️❤️❤️❤️ lop u to the moon and back
    26 June 2019 | Bride at Robby & Irene Wedding

    Bridal and groom makeup

    Thank you Tanmell for the beautiful makeup. Saat pertama wedding makeup trial sudah sangat suka apalagi pada saat big day. Tanmell ramah, friendly sehingga nyaman untuk berkomunikasi mengenai tampilan makeup yang diinginkan. Tepat waktu dan sabar menghadapi bride yang kelelahan dan bisa mencairkan suasana biar mood tetep terjaga. Hasil makeup untuk groom seperti natural looks dan match perfectly dengan skin tones. Once again, thank you so much.

    Vendor Reply

    26 June 2019
    thank you for my brides yg selalu ceria and ketawa mulu walaupun gk bobo
    10 March 2019 | Bride at Mariana & Edbert Wedding

    First impression

    cici nya ramah, baik n sabar banget :) sukses terus ke depannya ci

    Vendor Reply

    10 March 2019
    thank you mariana ... GOD bless you
    05 December 2018 | Client at Melia & Lieando Wedding

    Perfect for Engagement

    Sukaaa! Bagus banget make upnya makasih yaaah ❤️ Thank you yaa sudah sabar dengan mata lemahku 🙏🏻😛
    02 December 2018 | Bride at Robby & Nova Wedding

    Bride Make Up

    Suka banget sama make up dari Mel. Semua tamu undangan bilang cantik. Make up nya juga terlihat natural dan soft. Jadi makin pede. Terus make up yang dipakai bagus, tidak merusak kulit wajah. Sehabis pesta, wajahku tetap mulus tidak berjerawat. Thank you so much Mel for your magic hands.
    24 October 2018 | Client at Richard & Merlinda Wedding

    Top

    Suka dengan make up nya tanmel... bisa bikin muka jadi pangling... Keep good work... Sukses terus ya tan..

    Hair & Makeup

    Do you offer trials and consultations? If yes, do you charge for trial?
    Yes, offer trials for free until march 2015
    Can you service a large group or bridal party?
    Yes
    How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
    Yes
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-10 persons
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    Normally give 1-2 retouch for evening wedding.. Depends on client request..
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Would be 6 months before the wedding
    What makes your services unique?
    We only make the bride's beautiful in her days.
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    No
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge per event
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for down payment 70% 2 weeks before the wedding day
    When was your business established?
    My business start 2013
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    -
    Service(s)
    Address
    Pantai Mutiara 14450
    Location(s)

    soft, strong makeup as your request

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.