All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (56)
  • reviews (63)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Susan Beauty Artistry Review(s)

    63 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    28 June 2018 | Bride at Brenda and Kean Fatt Wedding

    Highly recommended!

    Susan is a wonderful MUA. She’s patient, experienced and paid much attention to my requests. Being an experienced MUA, she was able to advise on the kind of make-up and hairstyle that would suit me. I merely gave her a few pictures of what I like and she made me feel very comfortable and pretty on my BIG day. Thank you very much, Susan. I really am very thankful to have you as my MUA!
    26 June 2018 | Bride at Su + cs Wedding

    AD MUA

    Susan is very friendly and has a lot of experience to know what kind of makeup suited me best. I trust her and her skills completely and she did not disappoint! She is funny and down to earth, making the whole experience memoriable. Thank you so much Susan!

    Vendor Reply

    28 June 2018
    Thank you so much dear Su for trusting me and my skill. It’s great to know you and being part of your happy memorable moment. Happy Marriage!!!
    17 June 2018 | Bride at Jason and Sylvia Wedding

    With Susan Tee

    Am very blessed to have Susan help me with my wedding make up. She is a pleasant lady to interact with and is passionate about her craft. What impressed me most was Susan’s humble and earnest learning attitude above her make up skills. She constantly signs up for courses to learn new things from make up masters and is very open to receiving feedback from me/my family about the make up to best suit our preferences. Not all professionals are humble enough to do so, thus I felt like she was always in the process of giving the best for her clients. I am no drama-mama, so Susan gave me an elegant, simple look that emphasised on my features well. I should also say that comfort is a priority, so she would always check to ensure that I felt comfortable with the make up especially the falsies. Overall, was really grateful to work with Susan! (:

    Vendor Reply

    28 June 2018
    Thank you dear Sylvia for having me both occasions for your PW and AD. It’s the great honour to be part of your most memorable day. Have a blissful marriage.
    05 June 2018 | Bride at Estella Ng Wedding

    Thank you Susan! :)

    I got to know about Susan through a close friend's recommendation and love how she pays so much attention to detail when doing my makeup and hair. I love how Susan gave me a very natural, and not too over-the-top makeup for my PWS and AD. My husband and friends also complimented me for the beautiful hairdo! :) Thank you Susan for putting so much love and effort into what you do, as well as all the beauty tips you shared with me. Also, thank you for making me a confident and beautiful bride on my wedding day! <3 I strongly recommend Susan's services!!

    Vendor Reply

    17 June 2018
    Thank you dear for having me all your 3 occasions memorable journey. I wish you blissful marriage and best of luck in your new chapter. :)
    04 June 2018 | Bride at SQ Wedding

    wonderful!

    susan is very friendly and meticulous! she is very gentle, precise and very fast, yet keeping me engaged in conversation during the process. my guests and parents really loved her make up for my AD, saying it’s very natural and clean. thumbs up susan!

    Vendor Reply

    04 June 2018
    Thank you for having me and put your absolute trust for both PW and AD. Catch up with you soon. :) Thank you , Dear.
    24 May 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Susan is damn awesome!

    Susan has the keen eyes for beauty, they are able to recognise the beauty in every bride! She is super friendly during the wedding day and definitely someone that's worth hiring for your prewedding or wedding day!

    Vendor Reply

    24 May 2018
    Thank you Bro!

    Hair & Makeup

    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Airbrush make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Airbrush make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Service(s)
    Address
    By appointment 730728
    Location(s)

    “Passion, Practice, Perfection, Punctuality, Patience and Politeness” are the key values that define Susan- an experienced professional makeup artist in South East Asia. Susan loves Asian and Western combination make-up technique. Susan likes to create the Simple and Natural look yet Timeless Elegance looks. Susan's top priority for the client is to enhance the features, hide the weakness while keeping the look to natural, glowing and radiant, most importantly making the clients look younger.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.