All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (12)
  • reviews (35)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Rose and Paperie Review(s)

    35 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    12 December 2019 | Bride at Mutia & Trevie Wedding

    Super Satisfied!

    Aku tertarik pakai Rose & Paperie karena liat design nya simple, cantik, tapi elegan. Suka banget. Selama tektokan design, Mba Rezki sabar ngadepin aku yang banyak mau dan detail sama perintilan, belum lagi undanganku bermacam-macam dari yang bhs indo, bhs inggris, akad aja, resepsi aja dan kombinasi resepsi akad. Sempet deg2an takut kalo ada miskom nanti jadinya ga sesuai... Ternyata pas undangannya sampe, speechless banget; detailnya, materialnya, semua kesatuan kombinasinya bener2 di atas ekspektasiku dan di atas kualitas undangan pada umumnya. Asli pas undangannya sampe langsung mau pamer ke semua orang 'liat, undanganku bagus deh!' hehe. Thank you mba Rezki & team! Super satisfied!!

    Vendor Reply

    12 December 2019
    Terimakasih Mba Mutia dan Mas Trevie semoga acaranya lancar ya \ud83d\ude0a
    29 November 2019 | Bride at Rachmi & Reza Wedding

    Rose & Paperie

    Really great service from owner.. give me all I wanted on my wedding invitation, such as wax seal.. they always use great quality of material, and they also have beautiful recycle paper and design.. lastly, it is very affordable for very beautiful and elegant invitation 🖤

    Vendor Reply

    03 December 2019
    Thank you Mba Rachmi & Mas Reza \ud83e\udd70\ud83e\udd70
    18 November 2019 | Bride at Vanessa & David Wedding

    Highly recommend this vendor

    I was recommended this vendor by one of my friends. Great customer services since the first time I asked for quotation. Best value for money. And the process was quick, easy and simple. Mba Rezki has been very helpful. I started with not knowing what I wanted and she helped me decided and they gave me few designed that I can choose. Design are pretty, simple and elegant - fit my style. Material very thick and nice. Would have re-ordered million times if I could.

    Vendor Reply

    18 November 2019
    Thank you Vanessa & David \u2764\ufe0f
    31 October 2019 | Bride at Argee & Noel Wedding

    AMAZING

    Cannot thank Rose & Paperie enough! Communication was seamless and so easy. Rezki made the process super easy and and stress free. Listened to my ideas and inspiration and also offered advice as a professional. Invitations turned out amazing and super high quality.

    Vendor Reply

    31 October 2019
    Thank you Argee and Noel \u263a\ufe0f
    12 October 2019 | Bride at Melo & Ading Wedding

    Beautiful invitation!

    Pertama jatuh hati memilih vendor invitation Rose and Paperie karena pelayanannya sangat sabar dan ramah, sangat baik di chat dan saat bertemu secara langsung. Selain itu, desainnya bagus dan super cantik banget. Simple yet elegant in a beautiful way. Yang paling penting invitation jadi tepat waktu. 100% bakal rekomendasiin ke teman-teman. Thankyou Rose and Paperie! <3
    13 September 2019 | Bride at Dea dan Hendi Wedding

    Thank you Rose and Paperie!

    Fell in love at the first sight when we came accross their instagram account. Decided to check them out at bridestory and finally found the one that suits to our preference from the A to Z. We are so happy with how the invitation turns out, the final result simply puts us in awe as we wanted invitation that is simple, classy and elegant. Thankyou Mba Rezky and team for translating our idea into beautiful visual, and of course for being accommodating to our impulse request. We love your work and its meticulous details ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    13 September 2019
    Yay .. thank you Mba Dea \u2764\ufe0f

    Invitations

    Do you provide catalog or custom products?
    Custom-made Custom-made (please describe),  Catalog/ off-the-shelf Catalog/ off-the-shelf (please describe)
    What services do you include in your package?
    Design You can choose design you like or customized the design,  Printing We make our product with high quality printing,  Assembly The invitation lined from imported paper, you can choose for the details like : paper pressed, letter pressed, emboss, hotfoil and additional wax steal stamp or gold sticker
    Is there a minimum order requirement?
    Yes 300pc
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No No (please give details if any)
    Do you provide delivery services for the invitations?
    Yes For surabaya we can delivery by uber and for another city we can delivery by jne , j&t or cargo
    Do you ship worldwide?
    No No (please give details if any)
    What other services do you offer?
    Printing service,  Thank you cards,  Guestbooks,  Menu,  Cards,  Posters,  Gifts
    Do you use any special technology or technique?
    Letterpress,  Foil,  Custom fold invitation boxes,  Others - Embossed and paper pressed
    What design styles do you specialize in?
    Classic simple modern rustic and touch of flower with pretty color
    What is your average turnaround time, from initial consultation to shipment?
    4-6 week after client approval
    How far in advance should your client make an order?
    3 month
    What makes your services unique?
    Specialties in making invitation and wedding favor, we create invitation design with a modern and classic touch. Lined with various import paper. We can give you the detail of your invitation with foil, embossed, letterpress, paper press or wax seal stamp. We'd love to support and be a part of your special day with a lovely invitation that bring along happiness.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    30% after confirmation of contract and 70% for finall
    When was your business established?
    2016
    Service(s)
    Address
    Gunung anyar, surabaya 60295
    Location(s)

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.