All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (120)
  • reviews (16)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Red Ribbon Gift Review(s)

    16 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    19 May 2019 | Client at Natasha Wedding

    Baby hampers

    Good price, good products, good service. Product sample is given on time and design concept is flexible. I order a soft box with make-up pouch, embossed note book and a pen on the inside. Thank you Red Ribbon and Bride Story for the services. Have a good day everyone.
    03 February 2019 | Bride at Christel & Dhira Wedding

    Nice souvenir

    Nice quality and good price. Also very good service from the owner.
    19 January 2019 | Bride at Ericfernaventure Wedding

    Superb vendor

    Thank you c Jeanny and team for providing us THE BEST service ever. Ga banyak neko2, untung bgt ktmu cc d fair bridestory. Souvenir nya bagus, everybody loves the crystal canister. Price is reasonable too. Team design jg very helpful, making sure it’s up to my liking. I’d recommend to everybody, ada harga, ada barang n service. You guys r definatelly one of my fave vendor for my wedding :) looking forward for another event and mau pesen lg sm cc! Thank you from the deepest of my heart.

    Vendor Reply

    19 January 2019
    Thank you for your kind words...
    26 March 2018 | Bride at Aris & Inez Wedding

    Excellent service and reasonable price

    Thank you for making our wedding souvenirs absolutely beautiful and its beyond our expections. Special thank to Pauline who assisted us with patience and care, super fast respond to replied my WA. I would like to highly recommend Red Ribbon to anyone.

    Vendor Reply

    12 April 2018
    Thanks for your kind words :) Once again.. congratulations on your wedding :)
    07 March 2018 | Bride at Fathia&Wibowo Wedding

    Excellent

    Sangat profesional, dari mulai produk, packaging, sampe pengantaran. Terima kasih banyak red ribbon. Love.

    Vendor Reply

    18 September 2018
    Thanks for your kind words :) Once again.. congratulations on your wedding :)
    25 January 2018 | Bride at Rima & Reza Wedding

    Lovely souvenir & verry helpful

    Thankyou Red Ribbon, such a lovely souvenir for our big day!

    Vendor Reply

    10 February 2018
    Your most welcome :).. thanks for your kind words.. once again. congratulations on your special day :)

    Favors & Gifts

    What questions do your customers ask you frequently?
    What do you normally answer?
    What questions do your customers ask you frequently?
    What do you normally answer?
    What services do you offer?
    Bridal shower favours,  Personalized wedding favours,  Bridesmaid gifts,  Groomsman gifts,  Cultural wedding favours ,  Themed wedding favours
    What type of items do you offer?
    Stationery,  Decorative items,  Other souvenirs & favors
    Is there a minimum order requirement?
    Yes 200pcs
    Do you provide delivery services?
    Yes
    Do you offer samples?
    We do offer samples according to your design
    What are your delivery times?
    Depending of the products.. one week. to 3months.
    How far in advance should your client make an order?
    1-6 months prior to your wedding
    When was your business established?
    Our Business establish back in the year of 2009.
    Do you offer a limited catalogue of favours or custom wedding favours?
    Catalogue of choices ,  Custom favours
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, PayPal, Cheques, Cash
    Do you ship worldwide?
    Yes we do ?
    What makes your services unique?
    We personalized your gift ?
    What is the charge for not reaching minimum?
    There will be extra charges, however depend on the product itself.
    Do you have a return policy?
    Customers are able to return defect product.
    What is your payment terms?
    50% upon confirmation and 50% upon delivery
    Service(s)
    Address
    Ketapang Business Centre no B8. Jalan. KH Zainul Arifin . Jakarta Pusat Ph: 08159005876 / 081298867011 Line : redribbongift 11140
    Location(s)

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.