All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (184)
  • reviews (6)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    PROJECT ART PLUS Wedding & More Review(s)

    6 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review

    SERENITY ENTERTAINMENT

    08 January 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Excellent Event Organizer in Surabaya, having good and warm service

    Project Art Plus is great event organizer. They respect all of their clients and also vendors. Their service really well and with warm touched. For all our experience with Project Art we can see that this Event Planner really concern to the detail of your event, even a small thing they really concern about it. The leader having a warm welcome. They will give you the best for your special day
    05 September 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Very well done!

    For us, as a vendor based in Jakarta we are truly grateful to work together with Project art plus, especially Ci Frida. They are really helpful and well organized! Great team, great job! Hope we can cope up in another event soon! :)

    Vendor Reply

    05 September 2016
    Thank you for the kind words Monopictura. It was our pleasure to work with you. Lovely pictures as always! Looking forward to working with you again soon :))
    04 September 2016 | Groom at Stevie & Neti Wedding

    Excelent service

    I worked together for the past 11 months with Project Art. They provided a great consultation, meeting arrangement etc. But still lack of coordination within team, need to improve in some detail.

    Vendor Reply

    05 September 2016
    Hi Stevie. Thank you for being such a great friend to us. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving your wedding and meeting all your needs. We thank you as well, for all your inputs that will make us a better one. We wish you a happy marriage and congratulations once again

    Natalia Ingkiriwang Bride Make Up

    11 May 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Sangat proffesional dalam bidang nya

    Eo kondang yg sudah sangat dikenal di bidang nya. Memang Project art sangat handal dalam organized acara pernikahan klient2 nya.
    08 April 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Excellent Event Organizer!

    Project Art is very Professional, Creative and of course so humble team. Recommended for your precious wedding party
    08 December 2015 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    The truly wedding and more

    Great wedding planner for your well organized event

    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    Since 2002, PROJECT ART PLUS devoted to perform personal and creative event organizer service to create a special and intimate event. With extensive experience and passionate dedication, we package our professionally signature service from day one to create a priceless moment in you life. Please send an email to info@projectartplus.co.id for more detail about our works.
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    PROJECT ART PLUS do handle every religions for wedding.
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    PROJECT ART PLUS coordinate every sizes of wedding. We handle The Proposal, The Engagement, Intimate Dinner, and many more depends on clients needs.
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    Yes of course. We would be happy to handle internationally wedding again.
    How soon should I book your services?
    Normally you should book PROJECT ART PLUS about a year before your wedding day. You can book us less than a year, but with discussion.
    What is required for booking your services?
    All you need to booking PROJECT ART PLUS is simple. Just send an email to info@projectartplus.co.id or call us at
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    We usually start from morning til night, according to the wedding requirement.
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding International wedding (please specify)
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    20 hours
    What makes your services unique?
    For more than 15 years we have been serving many clients with different backgrounds and needs, but we believe that being an event organizer, especially in wedding, Hospitality, love, passion, culture knowledge is important, and that what makes us one of a kind.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    When was your business established?
    We started our business in 2002. For more than 15 years we have been one of the most popular wedding organizer in Surabaya and Bali
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for the down payment and 70% before the day
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal time to planning is 8 month - 1 year before the wedding day
    Address
    Ruko Satelit Town Square Blok D-21 Jl. Raya Sukomanunggal Jaya Surabaya 60188
    Location(s)

    We, PROJECT ART PLUS, have been making our client's joyful dreams come true since 2002. Together, we begin your new life as a married couple with poise, blissful, and abundant love. Here, we are devoted to perform personal and creative event organizer services to create a special and intimate event. We engrave your new hope with personalized service and passion, as well as fully committed to mark this magnificent moment as the day of two becomes one.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.