All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (67)
  • reviews (27)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    PhiPhotography Review(s)

    27 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    11 July 2019 | Groom at Hana Wedding

    Thank you Phiphotography

    Awalnya yang menentukan saya bekerja sama dgn phiphotography adalah istri saya, perlu diketahui istri saya merupakan tipe orang yg sulit langsung nyambung dgn org baru...tapi beda halnya ketika kontakan awal dgn ko Beny phiphotography, istri saya langsung nyambung...ternyata tidak hanya komunikasi di awal saja yang baik tetapi hasil pekerjaan dr phiphotography sangat keren & profesional... Thank you phiphotography untuk kerja keras & dedikasinya.... Tuhan Yesus memberkati!
    05 July 2019 | Groom at Cicilia dan Surya Wedding

    Best Photography Team

    We highly recommend Phi Photography to do your wedding photography. They have exceeded our expectations in every possible way and our experience with them is second to none. Phi Photography is simply AMAZING! From the beginning through to the end they offered endless support, advice, and guidance even though our concept is quite unusual. On the day of the wedding, the weather was quite bad (e.g. rough wind, cloudy day and bit raining at that time), but they still give their best effort. The result was incredible, the packaging also exceptional. Even though we forgot to retrieve the result about a year (our bad, due to many events happen), they’re still save all the photos and the video, and they consistently remind us (good attitude) …. Final word they are the best team and best luck for Mas Benny and team.

    Vendor Reply

    05 July 2019
    Thank you so much Surya...
    03 July 2019 | Bride at Yehan & Helsa Wedding

    Recomended

    Kreatif, friendly, on time... Ok pokonya. Album foto cepet banget jadinya, packaging nya juga love banget deh. Makin sukses yaaa...

    Vendor Reply

    03 July 2019
    Thank you so much ya ci... God bless your fam.
    29 June 2019 | Groom at Erwin & Asta Wedding

    My Favourite Photographer

    Best photograph vendor, waktu pre-wed malah fotografernya repot karena direcokin sama calon manten nya.. waktu wedding, request yang biasanya ditolak oleh fotografer lain soal penggunaan blitz langsung disanggupi dengan hasil bintang 5. Cukup sampaikan ide atau bayangan yang anda punya, Phi Photography will complete it beyond your expectation

    Vendor Reply

    29 June 2019
    Thank you so much Win, God bless your family
    29 June 2019 | Bride at Erwin dan Anastassia Wedding

    Best service!

    Thank u so much to the photographer and mua, koh ben dan cik vina yg super baek, komunikatif dan helpful sekali dan yg pasti sabaaarrr banget sama kami hehehe. sukses terus ya phi photography!

    Vendor Reply

    29 June 2019
    Thank you so much Asta, God bless your family
    26 June 2019 | Bride at Andry & Stefani Wedding

    PHIPHOTOGRAPHY REVIEW

    How lucky when I met this genius photographer to captured my beautiful moments in my wedding. The concept and it's result were so adorable. He deserves to get five stars from us. Thank you phiphotography and God bless !

    Vendor Reply

    26 June 2019
    Thank you so much Stefani, for your kind review. God bless

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Natural,  Conceptual
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Candid,  Conceptual
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Themed shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    I direct them personally and could makes them convenience so we could get natural expression
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge depend on the package
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    Depending on client it self
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    it takes 4 month after client give approval
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    anytime
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    on 2012 vendor photography on my hometown
    What makes your services unique?
    we could make candid photography as well and taken any different angle
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Yes
    What is your payment terms?
    30% on Down Payment, 40% before the Day, and 30% after the album finished
    When was your business established?
    started on 2012
    Contact Us
    WA 08170455581
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Kembar TImur IV no 11A Bandung
    Location(s)

    We have been photographing weddings in Indonesia for over nine years and have loved every minute of it. Our relaxed style of shooting allows us to capture images that are spontaneous and real. We combine photojournalism and modern wedding photography to create outstanding, timeless photographs. Our work is the result of a collaborative effort - we give you a little bit of direction and let the rest naturally fall into place. It's important to us to build lasting relationships with our clients

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.