All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (168)
  • reviews (12)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Moire Photography Review(s)

    12 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review

    Elly`s Cake Art Boutique

    14 December 2016

    The Best Photographer

    Moire always can capture beautiful moments for your event. They have the experience and skill necessary to make sure your wedding day captured... Very professional with bunch of creative people in the world (#poke Lele, Philip, Fenty, Prish, and Max) Very recommended...

    Lala Lim makeup artist

    18 November 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Amazing Photographer

    AMAZING SERVICE. Been working together and they worked professionally and efficiently. Other than that, also very creative and care a lot bout the need of the clients.
    05 November 2016

    Nicest Photo Vendor

    Very friendly and really helpful when we ask the picture of the decoration. Besides, the photo result is great ❤

    Fairytale Organizer

    26 October 2016

    One of the best wedding photography in Surabaya!

    Moire Photography always perfectly captured the beautiful moments for their clients. Moire is one of the photography vendor that concern for fast update, so their clients can feel like their wedding become so live. Love to work together with Moire! Super recommended!
    17 October 2016 | Bride at Arvian & Lidya Wedding

    Love it '!

    I love their photography.. They way they capture the moment is beautiful..So thank you moire for capturing our unforgettable moment.. The result is amazing ^^
    12 October 2016 | Bride at STEVEN and DEVI Wedding

    ONE OF MY FAVOURITE VENDOR

    Thanks to all MOIRE crews for made my BIG DAY two years ago become amazing.. Your work are all good.. nice photoshot, nice album, and friendly CREWs .

    Vendor Reply

    12 October 2016
    Thank you! Our pleasure could be seized your big day. Its already 2 years ago and always stay con:)

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Each of our packages have different specification. Normally it consists of album, DVDs, framed pictures. Out of town pre wedding and/or wedding will be added by travel charge fee, exclude air fare, hotel, meals, etc for our crews. Crews depend on package.
    Do you work overseas?
    For pre-wedding and wedding session we do work overseas.
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes we have!
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    We charge based on package.
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    We only need a short time to change the format of all photos to jpeg. Right then the photos are ready to be viewed and selected. Afterwards the editing process begin and it takes approximately two weeks to finish, only if there are no sudden changes made by the client.
    When will the client get the final album?
    The completion of final album vary based on the client's speed of selecting photos and album design. If all have been done and after the selected photos have been edited, it takes approximately one week to finish the final album.
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    We provide all the selected and edited files to the client, in jpeg format.
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Journalism,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Analog,  Underwater,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Other - All depend on client.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes If there any force major
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes By CD or email. We will give all files even the album's design
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes We provide for one day photo shoot. We will charge if more than 1 day.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Rate will depends on the package & the event that you held. For common wedding we have quite wide range of price between 20mill - 60mill.
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Depend on the requirements of the clients. They usually get the final album max. 6 months after client after their approval.
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    The proof is ready at least 1 week after the event. And after the proof ready there are several steps until the album is done. We hand craft every album we design. To make sure that our client get the best album for their best moment in life.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal would be 6-12 month before the wedding.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, PayPal, Cheques, Cash
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Usually our client provides meal.
    What is your payment terms?
    30% down payment, 35% before prewedding, 35% before wedding. Or 30% down payment, 70% before event
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Other - Engagement, Sweet17, Pre-Sweet,  Family shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Other - Engagement, Sweet17, Pre-Sweet
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes Our new album concept is digital album, which is you can download at everywhere and everytime if you give your account to your family or someone else you want to share your happiness.
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    We believe that every person or couple has their own uniqueness and we understand that they have their personalized way of communication. So we always try to understand every couple that we shoot by talking to them and sharing thoughts with them. By that way we can really related not only as a worker but as a friend.
    What makes your services unique?
    We are a group of creative & caring people. We put our job in our life and our heart in everything we create. We always want to understand what's the story behind every couple's love story. In that way we can really feel how you feel and find the best way to approach you.
    When was your business established?
    Moire Photography started August 2009. And since we always learn & grow.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Mayjend Sungkono 75 Ruko Darmo Galeria Center C-26 Surabaya, Indonesia
    Location(s)

    Moire Photography was founded in July 2009 by Maximilian John. With its home base in Surabaya he gathered talented local people with one sole purpose, to spread happiness. Because in Moire Photography we believe that everyone deserve to be happy, especially you in your golden moment. Go for it and enjoy the ride.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.