All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (90)
  • reviews (8)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 10

    All
    view 9

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Libra Cake Review(s)

    8 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    19 December 2015 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Kuenya enak. Modelnya banyak variasi.

    Sudah sering order langsung ke pusatnya di Mangga Besar, Jakarta. Kuenya enak, tentu saja karena pengalamannya sudah berpuluh tahun. Selama ini kerjasama lancar2 saja tidak ada kendala. Keep up the good work, guys!

    Vendor Reply

    24 December 2019
    Hi Kak, senangnya bisa ters tetap kerjasama dengan Magdalena Young Bridal. Semoga kedepannya kita bisa terus lebih erat dalam kerjsama dan tetap memberi yang terbaik untuk para pengatin kita. Sukses ya kak :)
    17 December 2015 | Bride at Gabriel & Cindy Wedding

    Great Service!

    Kami deal dengan Libra Cake saat pameran dan dapat harga special untuk kue 2.5 meter. Selain mempertimbangkan pengalaman di bidang wedding cake yg sudah cukup lama, rasa dan keindahan dekorasi cake pun menjadi concern kami saat memutuskan. Kami sudah keliling-keliling ke beberapa vendor, dan vendor yg memberikan kami kualitas rasa dan dekorasinya bagus, dengan harga spesial itu Libra Cake. Hari -H pun kue datang in time, dekorasi & lighting kuenya juga pas sekali dengan dekorasi keseluruhan gedung. We are greatly satisfied! Thank you so much Libra Cake!

    Vendor Reply

    24 December 2019
    Kalo Kak Cindy, wah...senangnya bisa beri pelayanan terbaik untuk kamu. Thank you juga sudah bantu review kita.. Pelayanan yang memuaskan adalah motto dari kami dan itu yang kami tekankan untuk pelangan pelanggan kami. Semoga kedepannya kita bisa terus lebih baik, dan sukses buat Kak Cindy ya..thank you :)
    15 December 2015 | Bride at Julie & Jun Wedding

    Kecewa..

    Awal2 pelayanannya bagus, marketingnya oke. Tp pada hari H, bnr2 mengecewakan. Kuenya berantakan karena tersentuh saat pengantaran. Petugasnya hanya bilang ga tau. Kecwa banget.

    Vendor Reply

    24 December 2019
    Hi kak Julie, sebelumnya kami dari Libra Cake mohon maaf untuk ketidak-nyamannya. Ini akan mejadi feedback kita untuk menjadi yang lebih baik lagi untuk kedepannya. Sukses terus buat Kak Julie ya :)
    15 December 2015 | Bride at Cindy & Rizal Wedding

    Vendor yang memuaskan

    Untuk wedding cake pada pernikahan saya, saya memilih Libra Cake sebagai vendor wedding cake. Nama Libra Cake tentu saja tidak asing, karena sudah terkenal cukup lama sebagai salah satu vendor untuk wedding cake. Saya deal di pameran dan setuju dengan kue pengantin setinggi 5 tingkat. Saya memilih dekorasi yang simple dan dominan dengan warna putih. Selain itu saya mendapat 6 family cake dan juga 20 cake untuk mingle. Untuk cake nya sendiri saya memilih lapis surabaya yang tentu saja disukai oleh kebanyakan orang. Saat hari H, wedding cake saya sama persis dengan di foto yang saya lihat pada saat pameran. Hasilnya juga rapi dan tentu saja saya sangat puas. Untuk family cake nya, lapis surabayanya pun rekomen sekali. Disukai oleh keluarga baik yang tua maupun muda.

    Vendor Reply

    24 December 2019
    Hi Kak Cindy, thank you buat reviewnya ya... seneng banget Libra Cake bisa hadir dari bagian penting momen bersejarah kalian berdua. SEmoga kita bisa tingkatkan lagi pelayann kita dan jangan bosen-bosen untuk contact kita lagi ya apabila ada hal lain yang bisa kita bantu. Thank you kak :)
    13 December 2015 | Bride at Yudi & Petra Wedding

    Great Value for Money

    The cake looked a bit different than the picture shown, but overall it's great value for money. I had several mingle cakes and suap2an cake as well for the bonus. They tasted good!

    Vendor Reply

    24 December 2019
    Hi Kak Petra, thank you for trusting Libra Cake to be part of your most important day of your life. We were truly honored. Appreciate so much for you feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed the cake. Hoping for the best for your journey up ahead. Thank you :)
    08 December 2015 | Bride at Yuni & Andry Wedding

    Libra Wedding Cake. Recommended!

    Pernikahan ku di Kelapa Gading Club, Gading Agung tanggal 18 Oktober 2015. marketing Libra: Oka. Kue nya enak.. ga perlu banyak omong, banyak bonus nya langsung dikasih. Harga juga murah karena sudah berpetualang diberbagai vendor kompetitor. Bonus mingle aja bisa sampai 30 coklat!! Bukan cuma itu/ Round cake nya kemarin dikasih 6. Service nya standby di acara kalau-kalau ada masalah, kue nya ternyata aga tergores dibawahnya.. dengan sigap langsung diperbaiki creamnya itu. Ok lah! Walau roundcake cuma formalitas, tapi overall.. Ok banget Libra Cake.

    Vendor Reply

    24 December 2019
    Hi Kak Yuni, thank you ya kak sudah mempercayakan Libra Cake untuk menjadi bagian penting dari moment terindah kakak. Semoga kita sama-sama bisa terus lebih baik lagi dan sukses untuk kak Yuni.. .:)

    Wedding Cake

    Do you provide customary cakes?
    Yes
    Do you offer private tastings or open house tastings?
    Yes
    Describe how you price, such as by slice or by tier, for your cakes?
    by design
    Do you offer custom cakes, or do you work with pre-designed styles?
    Yes
    On average, how far in advance of the event do you prepare the cake?
    3 months
    Do you provide customary cakes?
    Yes We are able to make your dream cake into real
    Do you offer custom cakes, or do you work with pre-designed styles?
    Custom We offer custom cakes
    On average, how far in advance of the event do you prepare the cake?
    30 days prior to your event
    How far in advance should your client make an order?
    6-12 months prior to your event
    What makes your product and services unique?
    Our secret recipe is so perfect that fits in to almost every age
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    IDR 500,000 for downpayment and settle all payment 2 weeks prior to your event
    When was your business established?
    1979
    Do you offer private tastings or open house tastings?
    Private tastings Yes we do offer private and open house tasting. However, all tasting will be done by appointment only.
    What dietary needs do you accomodate?
    Other
    What (if any) special ingredients, such as fresh fruits or farm-fresh butter, do you use in your cakes?
    We always try our best to accommodate all of our beloved customers needs from fresh fruits up to sugar free products. Hence, our customer satisfaction will be our ultimate goal in providing our chosen special ingredients.
    What kind of desserts do you cater?
    Cupcakes,  Fruit,  Pastries,  Other Mingle Cake
    What cake accessories, such as a cake stand or cake cutter do you rent out?
    Upon every order, we normally provide cake base together with cake knife. However, we do not limit ourselves in providing any other special accessories requested by our loyal customer. Feel free to let our staff know if you do need anything extra. We would definitely more than happy to help in any way.
    What other services do you provide?
    Cake cutting
    Others (Unique Services)

    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6-12 months prior to your event
    What services do you offer?
    Our services revolves around in making our brides and groom's wedding cake into reality. We believe that wedding cake shouldn't be just an ordinary 3 - 5 layers, but more into letting our clients express their feelings of love in the form of a unique, charming yet maintaining the elegance of a wedding cake.
    What makes your product and services unique?
    Our wedding cake designs have always been pioneer to the market since 1979, which lead us to hold the title, The Leader in Wedding and Birthday Cakes. We do not grow tire, nor old, neither slowing down to continuously inventing new, creative and millennial wedding cake designs. To proof our statement, visit our website and be enchanted into our modern design created by millennial generations.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Our price range starts at Rp 2.5 million. However, we do not let currency determine our standard, but our customers expectation will be our ultimate goal in setting our standard or service.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    10% after signing of contract, and final payment 2 weeks before your big day
    When was your business established?
    Libra Cake has been in the wedding cake industry since 1979 which makes us a the most stable, longest, yet still continuously inspiring others to stay in the game. Our professionalism and integrity has been our most valuable virtue that we strongly uphold.
    Address
    City Biz Residence Jalan Mangga Besar 6 Utara No 8 11150
    Location(s)

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.