All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (29)
  • reviews (11)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    La Sposa Review(s)

    11 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    14 November 2018 | Bride at Jonathan & Marcellina Wedding

    superb!!!

    thank you ce yenni for making beautiful gown for me.. super duper recommended vendor!! \ud83d\udc4d\ud83c\udffb\ud83d\udc4d\ud83c\udffb\ud83d\udc4d\ud83c\udffb\ud83d\udc4d\ud83c\udffb\ud83d\udc4d\ud83c\udffb

    Vendor Reply

    14 November 2018
    Thank you Jonathan & Marcellina for trusting us, may your life filled with happiness :-):-)
    05 September 2018 | Bride at Renatta & Ervan Wedding

    Simple & elegant gown

    Suka bgt dgn gaun dr la sposa. Simple and elegant..detail gaunnya mewah, nyaman bgt dipakai. Thank u la sposa uda mensuport wedding day ku..

    Vendor Reply

    05 September 2018
    Thank you Renatta & Ervan for trusting us, may your life filled with happiness :-) ❤❤❤
    15 August 2018 | Bride at Edwin & Melisa Wedding

    Gaun nya simple elegant dan romantic look!

    Saya mencari ke berbagai bridal untuk gaun yg simple tp elegant dan romantic look, setelah menjelajah surabaya akhirnya ketemu lasposa dan langsung suka sama gaun mermaidnya. Bahannya bagus dan modelnya tidak menor..simple but elegant. Pelayanannya jg ok sekali. Thanx lasposa :)

    Vendor Reply

    16 August 2018
    Thank you Melisa & Edwin for trusting us, may your life filled with happiness ❤❤❤
    26 January 2018 | Bride at Steffi & Jojo Wedding

    Thankyou La Sposa

    Thankyou so much La sposa, for making me beautiful in my wedding day. Its simply my dream wedding gown. Classis and Simple. Also thankyou ce Yeny and Mbak Izza for your support. You two are so kind and helpfull \ud83d\ude18 Keep up the good job, La sposa ! \ud83d\ude0d\ud83d\ude18 very recommended bridal so far

    Vendor Reply

    27 January 2018
    Thank you Steffi & Jojo for trusting us, may your life filled with happiness ❤❤❤
    05 December 2017

    The Wedding of Nathalia & Ken

    Thank you again for your trust in our service and for your wonderful work for our dearest client Nathalia & Ken! Wishing you a great success ahead!
    18 August 2017 | Bride at rea & rizky Wedding

    white gown

    thank you La Sposa for the exquisite gown i wore for my prewed photo session. Your collection are so elegant and give a classic vibe. Thank you for the humble services you gave.

    Vendor Reply

    18 August 2017
    thank you rea for your prompt review and also for trusting us for our service.

    Dress & Attire

    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Bridesmaid dress
    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Bridesmaid dress,  Other New Designed gown. Pre-used / new gown (for rent), Pre-wedding gown and Engagement gown.,  Custom made dress,  Ready made dress,  Accessories,  Hair and make up,  Photography, Dress rental
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Glamour,  Contemporary
    What accessories do you provide?
    Hair accessories,  Veil,  Jewelries
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Our client can contact us at anytime, but if they need to have a new design gown then contact us at least 3-6 months in advanced.
    What makes your services unique?
    We can provide a consultation for our brides need. Understanding their style and making sure that they look their best on their wedding day.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% down payment. 70% paid in full before the gown is being collected. Also, deposit is required for the rented gown.
    When was your business established?
    2016
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes so that we can provide the best service and needs for our brides to be.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Graha family barat 2 blok L 125, Dukuh Pakis 60225
    Location(s)

    La Sposa Surabaya will provide the simple and elegant western- style for our bride. We custom design for a new gown. New/Pre-used (for rent), we provide pre-wedding and engagement gown (for rent). Also, wedding package is provided, if our customer interested. For more info, please contact us at 081 232423819 or visit us at our boutique.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.