Find Vendors based on:
Search For Vendors
All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets

Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
vendors you've ever been involved with

Kaleb Music Creative Review(s)

17 Review(s), sorted by :
Latest Review
19 February 2017 | Bride at Henry & Sylvia Wedding

Kaleb is very talented

Thank you to Kaleb & Team..Musik yg dibawakan bikin suasana jd meriah,elegant dan romantis..Pilihan lagu2nya oke..aransemennya asyik..skill bermusiknya sangat bagus..Excellent !!
16 February 2017 | Bride at Mentari & Agung Wedding

My Amazing Wedding

Kaleb music creative puaas banget, keren banget suaranya bikin melthing, pokonya asik banget teramat sangat puas makasi banyaaaak om kaleb dan team sukses terus yaaa

Vendor Reply

16 February 2017
Thank You Mentari untuk Testimonialnya yang positif kepada tim kami . Senang sekali mendengar kepuasan pengantin atas jasa musik kami. Sekali lagi terimakasih banyak atas kepercayaannya kepada kami Kaleb Music Creative Cheerz
15 February 2017 | Groom at Ervan & Martha Wedding

My perfect Wedding

Thanks Kaleb Music Creative udah jadi bagian di acara wedding kami.. Ngeflow banget musiknya.. Suaranya keren abis.. Thanks juga udah bantuin bikin surprise maen musik dan ngiringin duet kami.. Maju terus Kaleb Music Creative.. God Bless

Vendor Reply

15 February 2017
Thank you Martha & Ervan for trusting us your biggest day thanks for the compliments and positive comments about our musical services once again happy wedding to you cheerz
17 January 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

Best music vendor in bandung

This is one of the best music vendor in bandung. With professionalism and skill. kaleb music creative will give you an memorable your best moments.

Vendor Reply

17 January 2017
Thank you Firstlightcapture for your wonderful review. Me and my team always try the best and give our partner and clients a memorable one . All in all thank you , cheerz
17 January 2017 | Bride at Ivan and Carla Wedding

Golden voice

Kaleb and team really amaze me with their service since the first time we met. No doubt, i booked them instantly for my wedding day. And that night, love to hear kaleb's voice airing through the entire ballroom, with the nice played music. Surely bring good ambience to your special day!!

Vendor Reply

17 January 2017
Thank you Carla for your wonderful review , me and my team would be delighted to hear your expectation from our service. Surely we always try the best to make the unforgettable ambience through your wedding day . Cheerzz
13 January 2017 | Groom at Hendry & Inne Wedding

Excellent Wedding Music Service

Friendly person, musik & aransemen lagu sangat menarik, dan helpful dengan ide2-nya terutama untuk prosesi masuk Bride & Groom. Thanks Kaleb Music Creative for your excellent service on my Big Day.

Vendor Reply

13 January 2017
Thank You Hendry for your wonderful reviews . Have a wonderful moment . Cheerz

Entertainment (Music)

What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
Orchestra,  Band,  Quartet
What is the size of your musical ensemble?
10 to 50 persons
What music genres do you offer?
Acoustic,  Big band,  Classical,  Dance,  Funk,  Gospel,  Hip hop,  International,  Jazz,  Oldies,  Orchestra,  Pop,  R&B/Soul,  Reggae,  Rock,  Strings,  Swing
What is your speciality? (max. 3)
Acoustic,  International,  Pop
What services do you offer?
DJ,  Ceremony music,  Cocktail hour music,  Instrumentals,  MC,  Reception music,  Rehearsal dinner music,  Sample performances,  Vocals
Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
Yes , Bali, Bandung, Singapore
Do you have your own equipment?
Yes , musical instruments
Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
Microphones
Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
Yes , yes because i have the limks
How far in advance should your client contact you?
2 until 3 months in advance but if you have big request and big concept i prefer 6 until 1 year in advance
What is your repertoire?
We provide variety of love song from classical genre music until modern pop music
What rate do you usually charge at?
We have different package and musical format and depend on hour of the performance
What is your usual attire?
Smart casual attire and Formal attire
What makes your services unique?
We Provide Original Soundtrack specially to the client and Re arrangement music to make the differences
Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
Big 14 Indonesian Idol season 3 The first Music Entertainment in Bandung who provide Original Soundtrack and create a song to specialized the wedding
What payment systems are available for your business?
Bank transfer, Cash
What is your payment terms?
30 % in advance and 70 % 1 month in advance before the Wedding
When was your business established?
Our business start at 2006 but did not run smoothly until 2011 officially start and established to be one of the youngest Music Entertainment who provide Orchestra and Original Soundtrack in bandung and expand to several cities such as Jakarta, Bali and Singapore as our international branch and link in Asia.
another questions regarding the music entertainment
please email us at yedija_kaleb@yahoo.com
What is the explanation about The Original Soundtrack mini album ?
We create your own wedding songs, theme song , instrumentals and exclusively, personalized Original Soundtrack, We Imagine your musical inspirations , arrange it and make it Happened. Video At YOUTUBE: Song Title : Belahan Jiwaku by Kaleb Music Creative
What if the bride and/or the groom involved in the album ? ex. recording as the singer/musician/songwriters
Absolutely! We could be collaborate whatever you want to be We Write the Song We Arrange the music We Sing your own song and composed it
Address
Jl. Janur Asri , Klp Gading, Jakarta Denpasar,Bali, Jl Ciateul Kulon , Bandung 40252
Location(s)

Provide : Full Orchestra, Mini Orchestra, Full Band and Acoustic Specialized in : Re-Arrangement, Composing, Vocal Coaching , Scoring Original soundtrack/ theme song for weddings and events

This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.