All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (82)
  • reviews (102)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Kaleb Music Creative Review(s)

    102 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    16 April 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Amazingly Beautiful, Very Recommended

    Kaleb Music Creative is what you called a top notch music entertainment.. They work with good attitude, they play with heart, and most importantly they do listen to you.. No matter how hard it is, they'll always up to the challenge and eventually give you a mind blowing result.. Working together with them are always great, it's as if we've had our vibe tuned in for harmony.. Simply said, with them, your dream wedding is one step closer to becomes reality..

    Vendor Reply

    17 April 2018
    Thank you plan my day wo such an honour collaborate with you guys amazing work
    19 March 2018 | Bride at Jean-Brice & Nancy Wedding

    Good Performance

    Kaleb is a nice and friendly guy. He followed the theme and dress appropriately. He\u2019s talented because, I have searched all over Bali and he is the only guitarist that can play classical acoustic guitar. He plays beautifully and although, one of the version was not quite the one I wanted, and there\u2019s a missing song, but above all, I\u2019m generally satisfied with his performance. Thank you!

    Vendor Reply

    19 March 2018
    Dear Nancy , thank you for your wonderful review thank you very much for your trust and have a wonderful marriage life
    27 January 2018 | Bride at Bianca & Andro Wedding

    It was really beautiful, love it ^^

    Thank you very much Kaleb and team for your beautiful performance! You know exactly what we want and make that night so memorable. Especially the way you took care the sound condition of the building. Perfect!

    Vendor Reply

    27 January 2018
    Dear Bianca, thank you very much for your beautiful review thank you for your trust for your wedding day
    24 October 2017 | Groom at Ryan & Chyntia Wedding

    Vendor musik banyak, tp vendor musik yg bagus bgt jarang lohh..

    Senang sekali dan puas dengan vendor musik Kaleb Music Creative karena sudah membantu mengiringi acara pernikahan kami dengan nuansa musik yang keren dan gokil, lagu-lagu yang saya request dibawakan dengan sangat bagus. Komposisi musik dan aransemen nya juga suka banget so membuat acara semakin meriah, alur musik acara dari awal hingga akhir juga keren. Saya pengantin sekaligus musisi, jadi ngerti banget tentang kualitas musik yang bagus seperti apa, dan saya memilih Kaleb Music Creative karena kualitas musik yang sudah tidak diragukan lagi. Sukses selalu untuk Kaleb Music Creative dkk.

    Vendor Reply

    24 October 2017
    Dear Ryan & Chyntia , thanks untuk kepercayaannya dan reviewnya luar biasa saya dan tim sangat senang menjadi bagian dari hari bahagianya sukses dan happy wedding sekali lagi untuk Ryan & Chyntia God Bless
    18 October 2017 | Bride at Arnold Wedding

    Puasss pooooool

    Thank you so much for the best performance with Kaleb Music Creative. Suaranya Kaleb TOP banget, humble and very helpful in finding the best songs for my wedding. Start from entrace' song until wedding kiss' song. Wow smua feel amazed with your music performance baik saya dan pasangan maupun keluarga dan tamu yg hadir. Recommended!! thanks a lot guys! you are rock!!

    Vendor Reply

    18 October 2017
    Dear Arnold & Jane, thanks a lot buat kepercayaannya dan review yang amazing Happy wedding and success for you guyss Cheers
    12 October 2017 | Bride at Rista & Babang Wedding

    Dear Kaleb Music Creative

    Trimakasih koko kaleb, oliver, and team..live music nya keren bgt di acra nikahan ku,,,udh bikin aq,suami,keluarga, dan paratamu dance bareng dgn iringan live music nya...pokoknya TOP BANGET,,,suka...suka...suka...

    Vendor Reply

    12 October 2017
    Thank you Rista & Babang atas kepercayaannya kepada tim kami sekali lagi selamat menempuh hidup baru ,sehat dan sukses selaluu

    Entertainment (Music)

    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Orchestra,  Band,  Quartet
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    10 to 50 persons
    What music genres do you offer?
    Acoustic,  Big band,  Classical,  Dance,  Funk,  Gospel,  Hip hop,  International,  Jazz,  Oldies,  Orchestra,  Pop,  R&B/Soul,  Reggae,  Rock,  Strings,  Swing
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Acoustic,  International,  Pop
    What services do you offer?
    DJ,  Ceremony music,  Cocktail hour music,  Instrumentals,  MC,  Reception music,  Rehearsal dinner music,  Sample performances,  Vocals
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Bali, Bandung, Singapore, Malaysia, HongKong, Australia, Dubai , Maldives (Asia & Australia)
    Do you have your own equipment?
    Yes musical instruments
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Microphones
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes yes because i have the limks
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    2 until 3 months in advance but if you have big request and big concept i prefer 6 until 1 year in advance
    What is your repertoire?
    We provide variety of love song from classical genre music until modern pop music
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We have different package and musical format and depend on hour of the performance
    What is your usual attire?
    Smart casual attire and Formal attire
    What makes your services unique?
    We Provide Original Soundtrack specially to the client and Re arrangement music to make the differences
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Big 14 Indonesian Idol season 3 The first Music Entertainment in Bandung who provide Original Soundtrack and create a song to specialized the wedding
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30 % in advance and 70 % 1 month in advance before the Wedding
    When was your business established?
    Our business start at 2006 but did not run smoothly until 2011 officially start and established to be one of the youngest Music Entertainment who provide Orchestra and Original Soundtrack in bandung and expand to several cities such as Jakarta, Bali and Singapore as our international branch and link in Asia.
    another questions regarding the music entertainment
    please email us at yedija_kaleb@yahoo.com
    What is the explanation about The Original Soundtrack mini album ?
    We create your own wedding songs, theme song , instrumentals and exclusively, personalized Original Soundtrack, We Imagine your musical inspirations , arrange it and make it Happened. Video At YOUTUBE: Song Title : Belahan Jiwaku by Kaleb Music Creative
    What if the bride and/or the groom involved in the album ? ex. recording as the singer/musician/songwriters
    Absolutely! We could be collaborate whatever you want to be We Write the Song We Arrange the music We Sing your own song and composed it
    Address
    Jakarta, Bali & Jl Ciateul Kulon 37 Bandung 40252
    Location(s)
    Jakarta​.​Bali​.​Singapore

    Provide : Full Orchestra, Mini Orchestra, Full Band and Acoustic Specialized in : Re-Arrangement, Composing, Vocal Coaching , Scoring Original soundtrack/ theme song for weddings and events

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.