All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (3)
  • projects (31)
  • reviews (19)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Jenita Darmento (MC) Review(s)

    19 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    elisa hastono
    09 April 2021 | Bride at Elisa & Julio Wedding

    Super blessed to have ci Jenita! ♥️

    I am forever grateful to have ci Jen mastering our wedding ceremony! She's so kind and super friendly since the very first time we met :) even when the pandemic hit and things didn't go as we first planned, she's there with us and been super helpful along the way until our special day. She's such a sweet and professional MC! So meticulous in doing her work such as in discussing the details; theme; concept like how we wanted the ambience to be, planning the games during the reception, giving suggestions and on that day, she collaborated really well with ko Edric (partner of MC), creating such a fun and unforgettable moments! Thank you ci Jenita for making the night so special and alive — definitely one of the best nights we will forever cherish and treasure.
    Ariana Christabel Santana
    01 April 2021 | Client at Harris and Ariana Wedding

    Wedding MC terbaiiikk!

    Dari awal perencanaan menikah, kami sudah yakin akan menerima Jenita sebagai MC kami. Bukan hanya sekedar Jenita adalah teman kami, tapi kami sudah melihatnya membawakan acara beberapa kali dan Jenita sangat profesional. Dan benar, Jenita tidak menganggap enteng kami karena ia mengenal kami, ia tetap memperlakukan kami selayaknya customer baru. Ia menanyakan pertanyaan2 detail untuk mengenal kami lebih baik lagi. Dari sana kami bisa merasakan connection. Dalam perancangan acarapun, ia ikut terlibat dan memikirkan secara baik. Kami mengajukan games yg mau kami mainkan, dan Jenita benar2 mempersiapkan secara terperinci serta membantu memikirkan peralatan2nya. Di hari H, ia benar2 membuat suasana acara menjadi sangat hidup dan seru! She's really all out! Waktu nyanyi dan memperagakan dance, she did it well tanpa malu2. Everyone laughed and enjoyed the night. Jenita membawakan acara bukan sekedar pekerjaan saja, tapi ia menggunakan segenap hatinya. We are really thank God for you, Jenita!! You really did a great and awesome jobb. We love youu!!
    Gabriel Kereh
    22 March 2021 | Bride at Calvin & Gabby Wedding

    Superb

    We know that we have chosen the right MC when she came up to get to know about us and our relationship deeper prior to the wedding day, as well as giving us options of games to play on during our wedding day. She is one who is super friendly and very fun to talk to, even prior to the wedding day :) On the wedding day, she helped us out in the openinv and closing of the matrimony as well as the leading of the whole reception. She was able to lead things on calmly, professionally and according to plan, even when we missed the timeline a little. We truly appreciate her work and are glad that we chose her as our wedding Mc!
    Reny Metta
    17 March 2021 | Bride at Jastien weis and reny metta Wedding

    Kecil tapi meriah!

    Awalnya saya hanya planning untuk family wedding dinner yg simple untuk 40 orang, karna takut acara nya garing kita decided untuk menghubungi jenita 3 minggu sebelum acara dan kebetulan dia available! Sebelum hari H, jenita sangat helpful dan attention to details. Jenita juga memberikan ide2 untuk acara kita agar lebih seru. Bersyukur sekali telah mempercayakan Jenita sebagai MC, acara berjalan dengan lancar dan meriah, selain itu Jenita juga fasih bahasa inggris dan mandarin. Overall sangat puas dan akan merekomendasikan Jenita untuk para fellow bride and groom to be!
    Laura
    06 December 2018 | Bride at David & Laura Wedding

    Warm, bubbly & charming!

    We are blessed to have Jenita as one of our MC for our wedding reception. Jenita is warm, bubbly & charming. She was able to capture our guests attention straight away. Jenita spent time to find out what we like and dislike. During our technical meeting, she went thru our rundown, gave her thoughts & helped to see if there is any ackward procession/rundown that could be better improved. There was :) It was spotted & thank God all went well. Thank youuu for hosting our big day!! Highly recommended!
    Vanie Ng
    15 October 2018 | Bride at Vanie & Ck Wedding

    101 out of 100!

    Initially we hired Jenita because she is our friend , and we thought, 'yaudalah ama Jenita aja biar ga usa cari yang lain' #jujur But WOW Jenita exceeded my expectations! Jenita was not just great on the day itself, but even during the preparation, she made time to meet us both and asked us personal questions to get to know us better. That's a personalised touch that I don't think every MC has! Not only that, she constantly texted me and reminded me of things I had not done yet, which I appreciated so much! *kiss kiss* On the wedding day, what I realized from her was: She came IN time - orang Indo kan banyak yang telat, tapi dia dateng bahkan lebih awal dari yang seharusnya! :) She was great with guests, and she lighted up the mood throughout the entire night! She switched from Indo to English to Indo and to English again, fluently! She was very professional - there were a lot of our mutual friends in my wedding (basically almost everyone), but she managed to put aside her personal life and do her job amazingly! and last but not least, I could see that she is a natural and she loves what she does. Some people do things for money, some people for fame, but I think for Jenita, it is simply because she loves doing it. So, if you are groom and bride to be still galau-ing and considering, wait no more! Book her n o w !!

    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English,  Indonesian
    When was your business established?
    Since 2013
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Please refer to pricelist
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Top 10 MC Pernikahan dan Professional di Jakarta by StarNgage.com
    What is your payment terms?
    50% Down Payment and 50% to be completed 2 days before the Day
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance will be great, but you can always contact me for availability =)
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    No No (please give details if any)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Singapore, Taipei (Dec 2015 - May 2016 only)
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Chinese
    What is your usual attire?
    Formal Attires
    Address
    Pluit Murni Raya no:33, Jakarta Utara 14450
    Location(s)

    Jenita started her freelance MC career in Singapore, back in year 2013, and got her Certificate in Professional Program in MC and TV Presenter from TALKInc in October 2015. She has done many events in Singapore such as: Weddings, Formal Gatherings, Graduation Ceremonies, and small to big Organisational Events. She believes that every great event is inseparable from a great MC who wittily help to manage the flow of the event and create the perfect ambiance.
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVKpvcDhyMT/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU94G_3BKPE/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUsCoOcBNVd/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUKeL7vhvJS/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUCvPLOhMQ1/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUAG1mdBX-M/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTrstKVhwQW/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTWFmMIBpl3/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CTCX99Fh7Ff/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CS9QiX-h10j/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CS4Ob3kBp-m/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CSzBtxFBIfg/