All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (3)
  • projects (33)
  • reviews (25)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Jenita Darmento (MC) Review(s)

    25 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Margresia Winanda
    01 August 2022 | Bride at Ben & Margresia Wedding

    Highly professional!!! That's all we can say about Jenita. From the very f

    Highly professional!!! That's all we can say about Jenita. From the very first time we met, I knew that she's "the one". Hahahaha. It's very easy to see how passionate she's about her job. Not just as a wedding MC, but as an individual that truly wants to give you your dream wedding. She's meticulous about the wedding details, so you have nothing to worry. In addition, she's fluent in english (10/10), very good with her choice of words and super friendly with our guests. All in all, she's higly professional and I'd recommend her to anyone. Do yourself a favor, DO NOT think twice to hire her as your MC. Jen, me and Mages are really grateful for you. We hope nothing but the very best for your career.
    amanda.inggita
    30 July 2022 | Bride at Yohannes & Amanda Wedding

    Very very reccomended!

    Jenita is our dear friend and we knew we'd want her to be our MC since our 1st day of wedding prep. We had her since shangjit to the wedding day and SHE WAS SOO GOOD! She speaks fluent english, mandarin and bahasa - which clearly benefits us since the invitees were very diverse. She is fun yet poise, the crowd was managed very well. I couldn't imagine having other MC for the biggest day of my life beside Jenita. God bless her ❤️
    Yosie Rafaella
    11 June 2022 | Bride at Victor & Ella Wedding

    Recommended!!

    Ci Jen MC’ed our Sangjit event and was super fun yet professional! As this was our first joint event for both big families, Ci jen brought warmth and helped break the ice for us! I was grateful that she was very nice and helpful from the beginning as well with recommending us other vendors like WO and decor. She’s also detailed in preparing an outfit that matched our Sangjit theme :)
    Imam Wahyudin
    28 May 2022 | Groom at Imam dan Mini Wedding

    Sangat Menghibur

    Ci Jen sangat menghibur dan bisa membawa suasana acara jadi hidup dan meriah. Asik juga orangnya sangat saya rekomendasikan deh
    Cyndi Natasha
    25 May 2022 | Bride at Dian & Cindy Wedding

    RECOMMENDED FRIENDLY, PRETTY AND AWESOME MC!

    Pertama kali nyari MC buat wedding di tengah covid yang bisa multi-language cukup sulit. terutama buat bisa terkoneksi kalau ngobrol.. tapi jenita friendly banget orangnya.. so far selama cari MC gak ada yang nanya our story (me and my partner) and get to know us, di situ aku dan partner jadi seneng aja sama jenita soalnya jadi gak kaku.. and YES! pas hari kita contact dia tuh udh langsung mikir ini ok! karena kita emang butuh MC yang bisa bawain suasana gak jadi sepi sunyi kaku gak jelas gitu hahahhaa, soalnya pas covid.. orang gak bisa dine-in.. kita takut banget waktu itu tamu bakalan jenuh sama acara kita nungguin sampe selesai.. and i see a lot of our guest masih stay until finish. omg ! thank you sooooooo much jenita!! i wish you always healthy, and get the dreams come true! thank you udah jadi part of our wedding memories, we will always remember you <3
    Gaby
    19 May 2022 | Bride at Andre & Gaby Wedding

    Very helpful and versatile MC!

    Ci Jen MC'd our holy matrimony, teapai and reception, all 3 events in 1 day! She was super nice, friendly and helpful to everyone. I recommend her to be ur MC bcs she's so versatile, bubbly but can be elegant at the same time. We are so happy that ci Jen was our MC bcs she would try to get to know us and would be creative with what she knows when MC-ing👍👍

    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English,  Indonesian
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Singapore, Taipei (Dec 2015 - May 2016 only)
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance will be great, but you can always contact me for availability =)
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Please refer to pricelist
    What is your usual attire?
    Formal Attires (Except Themed Events / Parties)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% Down Payment and 50% to be completed 2 days before the Day
    When was your business established?
    Since 2013
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Chinese
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    No
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Top 10 MC Pernikahan dan Professional di Jakarta by StarNgage.com
    Address
    Pluit Murni Raya no:33, Jakarta Utara 14450
    Location(s)

    Jenita started her freelance MC career in Singapore, back in year 2013, and got her Certificate in Professional Program in MC and TV Presenter from TALKInc in October 2015. She has done many events in Singapore such as: Weddings, Formal Gatherings, Graduation Ceremonies, and small to big Organisational Events. She believes that every great event is inseparable from a great MC who wittily help to manage the flow of the event and create the perfect ambiance.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.