Semua Kategori
Amerika Serikat
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Pelajari
  • album (220)
  • ulasan (43)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 25

    Semua
    Lihat 9
    Ribasten & Allene by One Heart WeddingRibasten & Allene by One Heart Wedding
    Ribasten & Allene by One Heart WeddingRibasten & Allene by One Heart Wedding
    +9
    One Heart Wedding & 11 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Tsamara & Ismail by One Heart WeddingTsamara & Ismail by One Heart Wedding
    Tsamara & Ismail by One Heart WeddingTsamara & Ismail by One Heart Wedding
    +9
    One Heart Wedding & 9 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Kevin & Paulina by One Heart WeddingKevin & Paulina by One Heart Wedding
    Kevin & Paulina by One Heart WeddingKevin & Paulina by One Heart Wedding
    +10
    One Heart Wedding & 9 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Yori & Mawarid by One Heart WeddingYori & Mawarid by One Heart Wedding
    Yori & Mawarid by One Heart WeddingYori & Mawarid by One Heart Wedding
    +9
    One Heart Wedding & 10 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Michael & Patricia by One Heart WeddingMichael & Patricia by One Heart Wedding
    Michael & Patricia by One Heart WeddingMichael & Patricia by One Heart Wedding
    +11
    One Heart Wedding & 14 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Amelia & Robert by One Heart WeddingAmelia & Robert by One Heart Wedding
    Amelia & Robert by One Heart WeddingAmelia & Robert by One Heart Wedding
    +41
    One Heart Wedding & 9 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Andrie & Shella by One Heart WeddingAndrie & Shella by One Heart Wedding
    Andrie & Shella by One Heart WeddingAndrie & Shella by One Heart Wedding
    +10
    One Heart Wedding & 5 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Miriam & Riyadi by One Heart WeddingMiriam & Riyadi by One Heart Wedding
    Miriam & Riyadi by One Heart WeddingMiriam & Riyadi by One Heart Wedding
    +8
    One Heart Wedding & 6 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner
    Marsha & Edmond by One Heart WeddingMarsha & Edmond by One Heart Wedding
    Marsha & Edmond by One Heart WeddingMarsha & Edmond by One Heart Wedding
    +12
    One Heart Wedding & 12 OTHERS
    Wedding Planner

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    One Heart Wedding Ulasan

    43 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Nurrahmah Azzahra
    29 Maret 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Rahma & Abi

    Couldn’t have asked for a better wedding planner

    Abi and I are so grateful to have had an opportunity to work with One Heart. 3 months prior to the day we had no clue what to do first and no vendors at all, except a wedding venue and One Heart. Thank god Mrs. Rima and the team (Mr. Harold, Mrs. Fiska, Mrs. Kila and others) were extremely professional, dependable and really knew what they’re doing. They brought some vendors to us and recommended us vendors that matched our budget, values and preference. Whenever we needed something or had a question, every member of the team was always responsive and quick! Definitely made the wedding planning process stress free and smooth sailing! For both of us, one of the best parts about our wedding day was that we didn’t have to be worried about anything. It was an incredible feeling to know that we could relax and enjoy our day knowing everything was going smoothly and our guests were all enjoying themselves. We even received wonderful feedback from family and friends on how lovely our wedding was and it was all because One Heart and other vendors put everything together perfectly. Thank you so much One Heart! I would definitely recommend One Heart to anyone in need of a wedding planner. For all engaged couple out there, you’ll know that you‘ll be in good hands! Sincere thanks and gratitude, Rahma & Abi
    Junita Lay
    26 Maret 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Junita & Richard

    Perfect! Attentive, Reliable and Professional Wedding Planner

    Thank you One Heart Wedding & team for helping us from the beginning until our wedding day. Rien is our PIC, she is super helpful, very patience and quick response. Our wedding was on Feb 2nd, 2019 at Fairmont Hotel Jakarta. We had One Heart as our wedding planner. They helped us not only on the wedding day but also with finding vendors from the beginning. Rien our PIC also joined the meeting with us and the vendors and offerred us solutions as well as advice that we need. Fast forward to the wedding day, the groom was taken care by Harold and I was taken care by Erni, Rien and the team. They are very caring, on-time and detailed. The most important thing is their patience and very helpful in taking care our family. Everyone in the team was well spoken, professional and really accomodate our needs. It was a whole day event at the hotel from preparation-blessing-to reception and One Heart managed it very well. The whole things were taken care attentively even after the reception. Once again, Special thanks to Rien, Harold and the team from Me, Richard and The Family. We are really satisfied and grateful to have you guys as part of our big event. Thank you One Heart! Highly Recommended!
    Cindy Ariesta
    26 Maret 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Felix & Cindy

    Highly Recommended

    Chandra is my WO coordinator for my Wedding at Fairmont Hotel, 26/1/19. He assisted us to organize our wedding since a few months before the Big Day. Although we did book the venue one year before, but we did a short-term preparation as me and Felix lived in Melbourne. I just returned to Jakarta 3 months before the W-Day and Felix still stayed in Melb but returned once in a while. Despite all the short-term timeframe, it was no problem at all because of he and his team works. He constantly reminded me about the things that I miss and did an amazing job of following up and organizing everything. On the d-day, the team was really professional to handle all the situation. Our event was running smoothly, timely and according to the plan! Everyone was very happy. It was really meaningful for us, they helped us to create one of the most beautiful moment in our life. Thanks one heart! Glad to have you guys. Greatly recommended for anyone.
    rahma meilita
    25 Maret 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Puri & Lita

    BEST TEAM EVER! PERFECT WEDDING ORGANIZER!

    Bersyukur sekali kami dapat menyelenggarakan prosesi pernikahan dengan amat sangat lancar, tidak ada satu pihak pun yang terlewatkan oleh team one heart, mulai dari pengantin, keluarga inti, keluarga besar hingga Bridesmaids pun dihubungi dan diperjelas perannya dalam pernikahan ini, semua orang merasa diperhatikan. Segala update diinformasikan dengan jelas. Cepat dan tanggap di saat acara. Cara berbicara santun sekali untuk seluruh team. Pengaturan waktunya sungguh luar biasa team one heart. Dengan tamu sebanyak -+3000 orang kami bisa menyelesaikan tepat waktu tanpa ada yang kurang. Koordinasi dengan vendor amat sangat baik. Tidak seperti organizer biasanya yang hanya di hari H atau seperti planner yang menyusun seluruhnya, tapi mengajak diskusi segala vendor yang telah kami pilih dan memberi pandangan juga opsi yang lebih baik. Team kami diketuai oleh mas Chandra, Harold dan mba fisika. Terima kasih banyak. Kami berdua, keluarga, dan bahkan tamu merasa one heart luar biasa❤️. One Heart sangat sempurna dan luar biasa! Sukses selalu untuk One Heart dan Team!
    vanessa
    26 Februari 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Philip & Vanessa

    Super satisfied

    Thank you banget buat One heart wedding & team udah jadi part of our special day, we are so glad that we chose one heart as our wedding organizer. Rien, our PIC yg super sigap. Ga cape2 dengerin kt punya segala kegalauan and endless meeting. Semua Teamnya super organized and well-trained , dr nyusun acara, timing nya jg smua on time, super recommended bgt!!!! We are super satisfed with One heart WO !! Well done guysss!!! 👏🏻👏🏻
    Niki Fadhliyah
    15 Februari 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Raffi & Niki

    Very Recommended!!!

    Terimakasih one heart wedding! Super keren dan sangat profesional dalam mengurusi pernikahan kami. Dari awal persiapan pernikahan hingga hari H selalu membantu persiapan hingga hal-hal detail sekalipun. Dalam menentukan vendor pernikahan pun, mereka selalu memberikan alternative vendor yang terbaik dan really know how to deal with them. Saat hari H, kami ingin berterimakasih dengan seluruh team Mbak Rima, Mba Dini, Mba Kila, Mas Harold, dan Mba Cindy! Sejak bangun tidur hingga selesai acara di malam hari, selalu standby dan selalu siap membantu kami. Acara berjalan tepat waktu dan alhamdulillah sesuai rencana. Acara pernikahan kami menjadi sangat menyenangkan dan berkesan. Sukses selalu :)

    Wedding Planner

    Layanan apa saja yang Anda sediakan?
    Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) Wedding Planner, Wedding Organizer and Destination Wedding
    Apa jenis perencanaan yang Anda tawarkan?
    Gaya dan Konsep Pernikahan, Persiapan anggaran, Daftar detail tugas, Pilihan venue, Perencanaan resepsi
    Apa keahlian utama Anda?
    Pernikahan yang intim, Pernikahan mewah, pernikahan internasional (mohon tulis rinciannya), Pernikahan tradisional (mohon jelaskan), Upacara pernikahan dengan tata cara agama tertentu (harap jelaskan), Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan) Destination wedding
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum di pernikahan yang akan Anda koordinasi
    All size
    Apakah Anda bisa berbicara bahasa lain, seandainya ada pasangan dari luar negeri yang ingin menggunakan layanan Anda.
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Bahasa, English and Japanese
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) All cities and countries
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda seharusnya membuat janji?
    3 - 12 months in advance
    Kapan bisnis Anda didirikan?
    Our Jakarta business started way back in 2013. We are currently one of the most prominent vendors in our field.
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    Basically, 50% after confirmation of contract and then 50% by 2 weeks before the D-day
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Transfer melalui bank, Pembayaran kartu kredit, Tunai
    Berapa jam yang termasuk dalam layanan di hari pernikahan?
    From early in the morning for the smooth preparation till the official party ends for the bride and groom to retreat back to their respective room or per the agreement settled
    Apa yang membuat layanan Anda unik?
    Aside from being the Bride & Groom's wedding organizer or wedding planner, we are actually there as the hotel's associates as we cater the wedding sales too for certain venues that officially partnered with us and thus a very conducive as well as effective and efficient environment can be created surrounding the wedding event because we basically stand as a wedding destination and consultant company
    Alamat
    FAIRMONT JAKARTA WEDDING GALLERY Basement floor Jln. Asia Afrika No. 8 Gelora Bung Karno, Senayan 10270
    Lokasi

    One Heart Wedding gives a full and stress-free wedding plan, design and production. Having established a strong reputation in Japan and being the biggest wedding planner company in Japan, our dedicated wedding planners produce over 20,000 weddings every year all over the world. Through careful and delicate planning, our professional wedding planners and designers handle a variety of luxurious and celebrity weddings in Japan, New York, China, Taiwan, Guam, Hawaii, Bali and finally, Jakarta.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.