Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • album (26)
  • Produk (10)
  • ulasan (13)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Deals
    Dikelola oleh Bridestory

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    Namasa Portraire Ulasan

    13 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Sarah Siu
    13 Juni 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Sarah & Will

    The best photographer in Bali which capture all the right moment

    As an event planner myself in Hong Kong, i consider myself overly picky (My hubby think so too, ok maybe everyone else think so as well lol). I was so lucky which i found namasa's team from instagram. From his picture, i can tell he cover not just pictures, but the moment a sweet couple's moment. Therefore, i asked my wonderful planner (Glow Planner) if they can help me reach out to Namasa to help me capture our big day for us, on top we can do a small pre-wedding photo shoots. Remembering the first day, meeting Chesoen at our Villa in Seminyak, he already gave Will and I a warmth genuine heart of how he sees his view and perspective on our pre-wedding's pictures. It wasn't just a photo shoots, it was such a fun 1 hour sunset Will and I had experienced. (The Picture was soooooo amazing!!! i can't believe how emotional and love it can shown from his photos) On our BIG DAY, we can't wait to meet the Namasa's team again. Once again Chesoen & Toni made our day so easy and happy. Well the Big Day went so quick, we can't even remember most of the little details, but our family keep mentioning to us how much they love our photographers, since they are so nice and make them want to smile naturally. Then right after the wedding, Will and I went on our honeymoon, Chesoen shared some of the beautiful photos to us, honestly we were in awe, it was beyond everything i ever wished for, all the right moment and they captured every little emotion from all of us. I can keep prising the Namasa's team on and on, but for any future couples are looking for a timeless, clean and capture all the right moment's photographer, i highly recommended them, as they will not disappoint you.

    Balasan Vendor

    13 Juni 2019
    Thank you so much Sarah for your kindness ❤️ Send you love and we really hope we could meet again soon! Have a wonderful marriage life.
    Tiara
    05 Maret 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ferry Setiawan

    THE BEST ON THEIR FIELD!!

    MAGIC! That's one word that I can describe Chesoen's work. He managed to capture the perfect amount of staged and candid photos and even included some very funny and sweet ones that sum up our relationship perfectly. Neither myself or my husband really like having our photo taken too much, however there was not one photo that we said "oh I don't like that one" we love each and every photo. The only problem we have encountered is trying to choose our favourites, because there are just so many amazing shots. Plus I loved how quickly we got our photos! Some where posted before I even went to bed! Loved it. We can't recommend Chesoen highly enough. Going above and beyond, he is the man you NEED behind the lens. BIG THANKS TO YOU! Good Luck!
    stella
    05 Maret 2019 | Client di Pernikahan Albert & Stella

    Our forever milestone photographer

    Foto bersama Chesoen ini sangat berkesan. Bisa memberi ide yg out of the box. Foto ga tegang, nyaman, kekeluargaan. Hasilnya sangat memuaskan banyak pilihan, dan bisa mengarahkan angle yg tepat. Album rapi dan baguuusss! Kalau melihat album langsung terbayang keseruan prewed dan wedding daynya. Kita bisa brainstorming, chesoen bisa kasi ide dan menerima ide kami. Membuat konsep juga tdk kaku. Kalau mmg kurang bagus dia tdk segan untuk mencari lokasi lebih baik. Thanks for capturing our moments! Sangking puasnya sampe dipake lagi buat moto anak. Kayanya hrs seumur hidup ktemu chesoen

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Maret 2019
    Thank you so much Stella!! We’re truly happy and blessed to capture your moments. Send our love to your baby Skye and also papa Albert
    stefani
    05 Maret 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Stefani & Ferry

    Timeless, Unique, Art

    We choose Namasa/chesoen for our photografer on engagement, prewedding and wedding day. The result is very amazing, he didn't took the picture like usual but he can create the picture timeless and we can feel the moment when we see it. Well, i'm very happy he can realize what i want with his creativity. So, thankyou Namasa for your presence to every special day in our life.

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Maret 2019
    We’re so blessed to know you and Ferry! Wish you a happy life! Thank you Ferry & Stefani. Send you love ❤️
    Angeli Kosasih
    05 Maret 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Joshua & Angeli

    BEST PHOTOGRAPHER EVER !

    sebelumnya saya sudah kenal banyak photographer di Surabaya tapi memang masih belum decide mau pakai yang mana , eh jalan2 ke Shangrila acara bridestory keliatan si Namasa dan begitu lihat hasil foto2 nya langsung suka dan jatuh cinta ! langsung deh deal di pameran karena ada additional discount juga . Dan waktu hari H pun photographer nya sangat baik2 dan sangat professional , me and Joshua as a client super satisfied . Gaya dalam berpose semua di aturin yang best angle ( the most important for bride rite ?! ) dan hasil editiannya semua PERFECT ! karena basicly saya suka hasil foto dengan filter yang natural tapi cakep yang tidak terlalu fake dan berbeda dengan realnya. Style foto , dan Lightingnya semua bagus , bahkan mereka juga pake camera manual juga lho.. dimana itu gk banyak photographer lain pake karena lebih rumit aplikasinya . Terutama untuk Chesoentan ( Photographer utama nya ) dia sangat ahli orangnya art banget jadi dari gaya, style, ambience semua di atur keliatan simple , elegant & tidak pasaran ! What a nice taste :) Thanks Namasa & Team , will meet again in next celeb ! xoxo , Joshua & Angeli

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Maret 2019
    Thank you so much Angeli for trusting us as your wedding photographer! We’re so grateful to know you and Joshua. Love you guys!
    Cynthia Angelina
    19 Februari 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Felix The & Cynthia Angelina

    Their photography is a true art!

    One of our best wedding decisions was choosing NAMASA as our photographer! What can I say other then perfection! I had worked with Chesoen and his team in the past at some client pre-wedding photoshoot and always thought how amazing it would be to have them as my photographer for my own wedding. Chesoen was great in making this happen and providing us with the best package that was a good fit with our budget. I couldn't wait to see the photos because I knew how wonderful they will turn to be. They capture everything they shoot so beautifully, unique artistic every little detail. Their photography is a true art! I could of never asked for a better photographer and I am so thankful that my ONE special day was captured so beautiful by NAMASA! Thank you Chesoen and the entire team, you guys truly rock!!

    Balasan Vendor

    05 Maret 2019
    We are grateful to be a part of your special day! We always you will have a wonderful marriage life and live happily with you family! Thank you Cynthia.

    Fotografi

    Apa gaya fotografi yang biasanya Anda tawarkan?
    Candid, Natural, Klasik, Hitam dan Putih, Jurnalisme, Potret
    Apakah Anda akan menyediakan file digital dan/atau negatif (atau salinan negatif) foto kepada klien?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes (please give details if any)
    Apa gaya fotografi Anda? (maksimal 3)
    Analog, Jurnalisme, Potret
    Apakah klien harus membuat janji dahulu sebelum bertemu?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) Yes (please give details if any)
    Mencangkup apa saja layanan Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan, Foto keluarga, Foto studio, Foto kecantikan
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada) With term & condition applied
    Apa saja yang termasuk dalam paket photoshoot Anda?
    Foto Hi-Res, Cetakan, Album, Berkas digital
    Bagaimana Anda mengarahkan pasangan saat sesi pemotretan?
    I do really love when people can express their natural behaviour. And it is my duty as a photographer to capture every emotion and moments into a photograph.
    Apa spesialisasi Anda?
    Sesi foto pre-wedding, Liputan hari pernikahan, Foto keluarga
    Layanan
    Alamat
    Jl. Untung Suropati no.82 60264
    Lokasi

    We are a group of professional wedding and portrait photographer based in Bali & Surabaya, Indonesia. We are available worldwide to witnessing true love story. Our style is simple and timeless, we want you to have a timeless beauty of the moment. While nearly everyone has a camera for snapshots, we are here to help people capturing their moment in life. We capture people in the best light, in the best angles.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.