Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (3)
  • album (27)
  • ulasan (10)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • Menampilkan halaman 1 dari 3

    Semua
    Lihat 9
    JameSonya's wedding by CITTA WeddingJameSonya's wedding by CITTA Wedding
    JameSonya's wedding by CITTA WeddingJameSonya's wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +41
    CITTA Wedding & 3 OTHERS
    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan
    Stella & Joshua Wedding by CITTA WeddingStella & Joshua Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Stella & Joshua Wedding by CITTA WeddingStella & Joshua Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +1
    CITTA Wedding & 1 OTHERS
    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan
    Intimate Wedding At Hutan Kota Plataran by CITTA WeddingIntimate Wedding At Hutan Kota Plataran by CITTA Wedding
    Intimate Wedding At Hutan Kota Plataran by CITTA WeddingIntimate Wedding At Hutan Kota Plataran by CITTA Wedding
    +11
    Sweet Ceremony At Pandemic by CITTA WeddingSweet Ceremony At Pandemic by CITTA Wedding
    Sweet Ceremony At Pandemic by CITTA WeddingSweet Ceremony At Pandemic by CITTA Wedding
    +3
    CITTA Wedding & 1 OTHERS
    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan
    Romantic Rustic Wedding Reception by CITTA WeddingRomantic Rustic Wedding Reception by CITTA Wedding
    Romantic Rustic Wedding Reception by CITTA WeddingRomantic Rustic Wedding Reception by CITTA Wedding
    +39
    CITTA Wedding & 2 OTHERS
    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan
    Diamond chapel At sanur by CITTA WeddingDiamond chapel At sanur by CITTA Wedding
    Diamond chapel At sanur by CITTA WeddingDiamond chapel At sanur by CITTA Wedding
    +3
    CITTA Wedding & 3 OTHERS
    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan
    Beach Wedding At Canggu by CITTA WeddingBeach Wedding At Canggu by CITTA Wedding
    Beach Wedding At Canggu by CITTA WeddingBeach Wedding At Canggu by CITTA Wedding
    +2
    CITTA Wedding & 1 OTHERS
    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan
    Tropical Dream Wedding by CITTA WeddingTropical Dream Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    Tropical Dream Wedding by CITTA WeddingTropical Dream Wedding by CITTA Wedding
    +27
    CITTA Wedding & 1 OTHERS
    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan
    Rustic Ballroom Decor in Bali by CITTA WeddingRustic Ballroom Decor in Bali by CITTA Wedding
    Rustic Ballroom Decor in Bali by CITTA WeddingRustic Ballroom Decor in Bali by CITTA Wedding
    +13
    CITTA Wedding & 1 OTHERS
    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan

    Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    CITTA Wedding Ulasan

    10 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Sarah Mega
    02 November 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan sarah & sebastian

    Lovely, Beautiful, Awesome!

    First of all i would like to thanks a lot for super beautiful decoration, totally beyond my expectation. Mba Dini was very informative, talkative, full of ideas and options. She knew what i want, anf that's all i need. Bakal panjang banget kalau diceritain mulai dari pindah venue dan lainnya, mba dini solve my problem so quick tentang lighting, bla bla bla. Very thoughtful mba dini tuh sampe sedetail itu mikirin untuk nambahin pergola karena venuenya luas banget huhu secinta ituuuu, bahkan mba dini yang inisiatif untuk zoom meeting since aku super sibuk hehe. Dan yang paling penting mba dini always keep me on budget terluuuvvvv. Happy to work with citta wedding ❤❤❤

    Balasan Vendor

    02 November 2020
    Thanks you so much, I am happy to make your dream come true in this "difficult" pandemic situation. Eventhough we moved from one venue to the other but I hope you had a beautiful moment with us. Happy Wedding !! we wish you a long and happy marriage......
    Sarah Victoria Tobing
    18 Oktober 2020 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Sarah & Brian

    The Most Beautiful Decor We've Seen

    Found CITTA Wedding from bridestory, they offered us a very good deal. In the beginning we didn't expect much as it's their fisrt time decorating our venue. Unexpectedly, the decoration was SPOT ON!!! VERY beautiful, I couldn't stop staring at the picture of my wedding day in Villa Plenilunio Uluwatu, Bali. The pictures didn't do its justice. It's even more beautiful in real life I don't know how to explain. Beautiful is an understatement. 10/10 Professional, amazing decoration, very cooperative, a very good listener, you get exactly what you paid for. Totally recommended! Ps: Mba Dhini and her husband are very nice as well, we even became friends after the wedding

    Balasan Vendor

    19 Oktober 2020
    This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your impression with us
    PMG Hotels & Resorts
    13 Januari 2020 | Vendor rekanan di Pernikahan

    The Wedding of Andy & Putri

    Good Decoration and set up, Fresh Flowers, and Friendly.

    Balasan Vendor

    27 Februari 2020
    We really appreciate to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
    Sthala, A Tribute Portfolio Ubud Bali by Marriott International

    Helpful and satisfying

    As a venue vendor, when you are working with Mba Dini, you do not have to worry about any customized decor, she will help you until you get what you and your client need, very pleasant to work with her. Guests are always happy with the results. She can even handle a last-minute things at her best.

    Balasan Vendor

    07 Oktober 2019
    Hi mba Diyana! Thank you so much! Such thoughtful feedback is what makes us love what we do even more ❤ We appreciate it. Thank you SO MUCH for trusting us. So glad we could be a part of your hotel. Loving the result as well. I hope , We can become a good partner for now and the future . Much love, CITTA Wedding
    Joandri Tuessy
    17 September 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Lee & Joandri

    Meet your Expectations

    Thank you Citta Wedding, me and my husband were really satisfied with your amazing work. Amazing crew! Great team work. Lovely people!

    Balasan Vendor

    18 September 2019
    Our pleasure! Thank you so much for hiring us. Have a wonderful journey for both of you :)
    Lisi Risborg
    17 September 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Lisi & Hayden

    Just fantastic!

    Dear Dini, There are no words to describe just how blown away we were with our wedding decor. As I said to so many people at our wedding, Hayden and I had obviously seen the proposal, we knew the elements we had chosen, but nothing prepared me for how incredibly beautiful everything was when it was all put together on the day. So many of our guests commented on the beauty of the set up, and I honestly couldn't have pictured anything more stunning. There is absolutely no way we could have put together something like this in Melbourne. There were flowers as far as the eye could see - they were everywhere and so stunning!! We were incredibly happy and will be forever grateful for your hard work in putting together the most incredible set up for a magical wedding! It truly was like a fairy tale. All our thanks and gratitude, From Lisi and Hayden.

    Balasan Vendor

    18 September 2019
    Dear Lisi and Hayden, You guys just made our day! :)) Thank you so much for your sweet words, we're very grateful to have such kind and lovable client like you. It was lovely to work for you and to help you created a wonderful wedding day. We wish you happiness and a wonderful journey together :)

    Dekorasi & Pencahayaan

    apa saja layanan berikut ini yang Anda sediakan?
    Konsep acara dan desain, Event décor, Perencanaan acara, Desain bunga, Lainnya - (mohon jelaskan; pisahkan dengan koma) Wedding Planner and Wedding Unique Assesories
    Apa peralatan pendukung yang Anda sediakan?
    Kursi, Penutup kursi, Meja, serbet dan taplak meja, Peralatan Makan, Centerpieces, Draping pada kamar atau langit-langit ruangan, Pencahayaan, Panggung atau lantai dansa
    Jumlah tamu minimum dan maksimum
    20 persons and more
    Berapa lama sebelum hari H klien Anda harus menghubungi Anda?
    3 Months in advance would be great, but if they must, the latest they can contact us is 1 month before the D-Day
    Apakah Anda bisa menyediakan layanan di kota atau negara lain?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Bagaimana sistem pembayaran yang tersedia untuk bisnis Anda?
    Tunai, Transfer melalui bank
    Apakah Anda menyediakan contoh?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    if any
    Our decoration varies based on the theme of the wedding. Let our team bring an innovative and magical ambience to your event, so you treat yourself and your guests to something truly “beyond beauty”
    Apakah Anda menyediakan contoh?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Jika Anda belum pernah bekerja di venue upacara pernikahan atau resepsi tersebut sebelumnya, Apakah Anda bersedia untuk mengunjunginya sebelum hari H?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apakah Anda menawarkan konsultasi?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apakah Anda memiliki layanan pengantaran dan bongkar pasang?
    Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Apa gaya dekorasi Anda?
    Klasik, Negara, Glamor, Modern, nautical, Bohemian, Romantis, Rustic, Tropis, Vintage
    Bagaimanakah syarat pembayaran Anda?
    10% for booking date, and 30% after confirmation of contract, 60% 2 weeks before the D-Day
    Alamat
    Jl. Nuansa Utama Timur II No. 36, Jimbaran, Bali Indonesia 17412
    Lokasi

    Citta Wedding – Citta Wedding Decoration serves every wedding couple with all heart to make the wedding day as beautiful as what they have dreamed of. We’re willing to help by giving the best suggestions needed to make your dream comes true.
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNW9PiAFIFv/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNW9N5eF4E2/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNW9MfaljP4/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNSV4gZFpdO/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNMC_T5FnIu/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNEYElyF8ao/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CM_jWrdlXt5/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CM3h7yNlhqx/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CMw-GYwF-1I/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CMo-EQhlwp4/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CMlgwa1F-Zj/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CMgXth8FiMZ/