All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (2)
  • projects (119)
  • reviews (12)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Hello Elleanor Review(s)

    12 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Natalia Christiani
    27 November 2020 | Bride at Natalia & William Wedding

    The Best Photographer :D

    Happy bgt sudah percayain hari spesial kita ke Hello Elleanor. Hasil foto dan videonya puas bgt, bahkan hasil jepretan non edited-nya aja uda ok bgt. Thx bgt buat ko Adrian dan kak Ino yg sudah mau bantu kami walaupun kami super mepet (H-1) minta bantuannya akibat psbb dadakan. Walau H-1 tapi hasil tetep perfect. Sukses terus buat Hello Elleanor :)

    Vendor Reply

    28 November 2020
    Thank you Natalia and William for the good review, happy wedding once again and thank you for trusting Hello Elleanor as one of your wedding vendor ^_^
    Cindy Kusuma
    03 November 2020 | Bride at Ino & Cindy Wedding

    Thank you Hello Elleanor!!!

    Thank you Hello Elleanor for shooting our prewedding (indoor and outdoor) and our wedding day! They are very professional and fun to work with. The result came out quite fast and they're beautiful just like what we had imagined. Special thanks to Adrian, Agnes and team for your amazing work.

    Vendor Reply

    03 November 2020
    Hi Cindy, thanks for the very nice review and most of all for trusting Hello Elleanor as one of your wedding vendor ^_^
    vania natalia
    16 August 2019 | Bride at Gabor & Vania Wedding

    Nice work, nice team!

    We’re using Hello Elleanor to capture our best day/moment and we not regret it at all ❤️ First, they came on time, the team consists of professional & cheerful people. Their joke helped us a lot to stay calm when we looked nervous and their shoot made us look pretty even they’re candid. they’re easy to coordinate, clear in giving instructions to be able to get our best shot and most of all, they did such a nice work for my one day edit! Totally recommended for a good service with a competitive price. , Thank you Hello Elleanor, Mr. wiie and team. Love, Gabor & Vania

    Vendor Reply

    16 August 2019
    Thank you Vania and Gabor ^_^
    Kezia Marcellia
    16 August 2019 | Bride at Marcellia Wedding

    Great fotografer

    Sangat profesional semua jadwal diikuti sesuai dengan rundown yg di buat. 2hari acara pakai Helloealleanor sebagai fotografer oke bgt dan mengarahkan gaya dengan baik dan kita yg nikah jd ga tegang malah seru2an sm bridesmaid dan groom pas lg take foto dan video, editing video sameday editnya pun bagus ngambil part2 video nya.semua keluarga puas sm cara kerja dan hasilnya..thank you hello elleanor untuk great memory weddingnya yah..

    Vendor Reply

    16 August 2019
    Thank you Marcell ^_^
    Novitasari Ateng
    16 August 2019 | Bride at Novi and Dayne Wedding

    Best wedding photographer ever :)

    We had so much fun during the day with Adrian and the whole team. So relax no stress at all. Totallh recommend them for your upcoming wedding :)

    Vendor Reply

    16 August 2019
    Thank you Novi for trusting us and the good review ^_^
    Emelia
    12 August 2019 | Bride at NOFIARDI & EMELIA Wedding

    Big thanks!!

    The Hello Elleanor team were very professional from start to finish. They were flexible, efficient and understand throughout the process. We loved their style and couldn't be happier with the memories that will last us a lifetime! We would highly recommend Hello Elleanor to other couples. Thank you so much Hello Elleanor for all your hard work!

    Vendor Reply

    12 August 2019
    Thank you Emelia and Adi ^_^

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Digital files,  Prints, Albums,  Hi-Res image
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    90 Working Days for wedding 30 Working Days for prewedding
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Candid,  Journalism,  Natural
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    10 days for preview [quick editing] of max 10 photos
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Candid,  Natural,  Analog,  Journalism,  Artistic,  Black and White,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Destinations
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What makes your services unique?
    Our photographers are shooting with hearts, we love our client. We made them friends, therefore we are not just talking about clean shot. We are making stories, we create memories
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes +62821 2288 2826 (Whatsapp / Call)
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Please kindly check our pricelist or keep in touch with our representatives
    When was your business established?
    2015
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Digital files, Albums,  Prints,  Hi-Res image
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Anytime
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot,  Other -
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    I don't do much of posing to the client, as I don't see it natural. I love to tell them to pretend I wasn't there at all, of course I'd give them clues what to do but the rest is up to them. I want photos to be memorable
    What is your payment terms?
    50% downpayment ia a must to boom our schedule
    Service(s)
    Address
    Bukit Gading Mediterania Valencia 7T Kelapa Gading Barat Kelapa Gading - Jakarta Utara Indonesia 14240
    Location(s)

    A Wedding event should not be a simple one-size-fits-all type of celebration, it should tell a story. Therefore, for our bride and groom to be, you do not have to worry in documenting your dream wedding. Trust your wedding documentation to us who willingly help you anytime to make your dream wedding memorable.
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQOgDHfLYpr/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQLj_vYLDLq/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQGym1jrh8x/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CP6DLuULlQW/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CP0wSVAL-ld/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPkioAgL8UI/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPigGyZrryA/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPbK5XNLy9e/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPXjhPrLCBi/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPVCG9Jr5dm/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPQ7RGWLo_Y/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPOPir_rTWU/