All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (640)
  • Store (5)
  • reviews (105)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    GoFotoVideo Review(s)

    105 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Maya Angela
    13 July 2020 | Bride at Maya & Aldian Wedding

    We're so happy we chose Gofotovideo to capture a special event for us

    We're in love, with the photos that Gofotovideo took of our wedding. From their portfolio we figured we'd get something pretty cool, but were floored by what actually came back. Gofotovideo is incredible photographers and everything about the process was fantastic. They are upfront and straightforward, takes the time to understand what you're looking for and how to create shots that are authentically you. They display professionalism while remaining down to earth and putting your group at ease. And the customer service and follow through after the event is just as great as everything that comes before it. We're so happy we chose Gofotovideo to capture a special event for us, and wouldn't hesitate to hire them again. Maya & Aldi

    Vendor Reply

    13 July 2020
    Thank you Maya, it was nice to work with both of you. God bless! Gofotovideo & Team
    Yulianti Ramadhani
    29 June 2020 | Bride at Yuli and reza Wedding

    You will know you are in great hands

    Seriously, look no further. Gofotovideo takes their job of making incredible wedding documentation very seriously. We hired Gofotovideo as our photographers and videographers for our last September 2019 wedding at Plataran. They are incredibly talented and extremely detail-oriented. Along with capturing all the details of the wedding itself, they will deliver some breathtaking photos, some quirky/fun/interesting photos, some photos where you and your guests look stunning, some poignant photos with real emotion... even in difficult locations. They were very responsive, straightforward about the business side of things (no surprises), and happy to accommodate our preferences. They also gave us incredibly useful guidance regarding all things wedding-related. On the wedding date, Gofotovideo was totally reliable, fun to be around, and capable of making us look natural and relaxed. We LOVE our documentations. We highly recommend Gofotovideo. You will know you are in great hands. From us, Yuli & Reza

    Vendor Reply

    04 July 2020
    Hello Yuli and Reza...it was so amazing to work with both of you...thank you for your appreciate, God bless you.. Warm regards, Gofotovideo Team
    Roberto Sianturi
    29 June 2020 | Groom at Robert & Imelda Wedding

    Awesome works!!!

    Hi Gofotovideo, You gave us an awesome works! Not only Gofotovideo a pleasure to have around with us on our wedding day but the photos and videos they took are incredible and captured our day perfectly. I could not be happier with the end result and we would happily recommend them to anyone. Thank you for making our day so special and giving us amazing photos and videos to remember our day with for years to come. Warm regards, Robert & Imel

    Vendor Reply

    29 June 2020
    Thank you very much Robert for your appreciation, God bless both of you! Warm regards, Gofotovideo & Team
    Irma Hardiyanti
    26 June 2020 | Bride at Irma & Gunawan Wedding

    Amazing

    After meeting with mas Agung as the owner of Gofotovideo we knew that they were the photographers that we wanted to use for our wedding. Gofotovideo provide all inclusive packages, which suited our needs of wanting a pre-wedding to wedding ceremony shoot. From the very first meeting he was professional, and had lots of information, knowledge and hints to provide us and help us so that the photos and videos looked perfect on the wedding day. Throughout the time leading up to the wedding, he was able to answer any questions we had. On the wedding day our bridesmaids/bestmen, families and our friends fell in love with him. Everyone was commenting on how dedicated he was. When we got the photos back we couldn’t of been happier. The photos were amazing. Everything was perfect. He and his team had captured every detail of the wedding. We will/have been recommending Gofotovideo to our family and friends. Thanks so much, Irma & Gunawan

    Vendor Reply

    29 June 2020
    Hi Irma, we are so glad to hear that appreciation. Thank you very much for trusting us on your wedding day, may God bless you and your family always :) Warm regards, Gofotovideo & Team
    Christian Reynaldi
    24 June 2020 | Groom at Tian & Grace Wedding

    What a wonderful work

    Pengalaman yang menyenangkan bekerja bersama Gofotovideo untuk meliput acara pernikahan kami yang diadakan tahun lalu di hotel Pullman Central Park. Semua berjalan lancar, Gofotovideo sangat concern dengan hasil yang didapat, tidak pernah saya melihat mereka duduk2 santai, selalu bergerak dari subuh sampai acara selesai, luar biasa dedikasi kalian terhadap pekerjaan. Hasilnya sangat memuaskan, semua tercover dengan baik, suka sekali dengan tone warnanya yang natural cinematic. Salam hangat dari kami, Tian dan Grace

    Vendor Reply

    24 June 2020
    Terima kasih banyak atas reviewnya, Tuhan memberkati selalu.. Salam hangat, Gofotovideo & Team
    Hanny Wijayani
    23 June 2020 | Bride at Hanny & Yudha Wedding

    Very high quality results - worth every penny !!!

    Very high quality results - worth every penny. Gofotovideo works HARD for their shots, and everybody was SO impressed with them on our wedding day. The lengths they go to for their pictures. They want the results to be the best foe us. Hanny & Yudha

    Vendor Reply

    24 June 2020
    Thank you Hanny for the review, God bless you two Warm regards, Gofotovideo & Team

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Prewedding & Wedding
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes, we provide the digital file in high resolution
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes Yes of course
    What makes your services unique?
    We treat our clients like friends and families. We make sure they feel at ease and show real love
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    Based on package
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Candid,  Natural,  Classic
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge per event based on the package
    What is your payment terms?
    50 % booking fee and 50% after the event
    When will the client get the final album?
    After a few weeks.
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Contact +62811793749 or +6281311118004
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    At least 3 months before the wedding, but we're flexible anyway, you can contact us anytime
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes, we always have replacement photographer with top quality
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Vintage,  Black and White
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Direct personally, make sure the couple show their love for each other
    When was your business established?
    Our business was established back in 2010.
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    3 days-1 week
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Contact +62811793749 or +6281311118004
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Usually the client will get the final album in a month.
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes we do.
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes We're flexible
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    It'd cost Rp 500.000/30 mins.
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    Less than a week
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes Yes we do and all of them are the best
    Service(s)
    Address
    Komplek BPK IV, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530
    Location(s)

    Are you looking for a passionate team of photographers and videographers to capture your once-in-a-lifetime moment? GoFotoVideo is the answer! We are pre-wedding and wedding photographer/videographer based in Jakarta, Indonesia.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.