All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (352)
  • reviews (49)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    GoFotoVideo Review(s)

    49 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    18 November 2018 | Bride at Andy & Sansan Wedding

    Recommended Vendor

    Halo mas Agung, Makasih banyak udah meliput acara pemberkatan dan resepsi pernikahan kami. Saya dan suami suka banget sama hasil2 nya, fotonya banyak dan bagus2, hampir semua sesi acara tercover dengan baik. Salam buat semua tim Gofotovideo yang terlibat, yang udah stay dari jam 3 pagi di hotel, sampai acara selesai jam 10 malam, kalian luar biasa. Salam dari kami Sansan & Andy

    Vendor Reply

    18 November 2018
    Halo sansan, thank you so much...
    16 November 2018 | Groom at Jaya & Ellen Wedding

    Worth every single penny and MORE!

    I cannot express how wonderful it was to work with Gofotovideo. They is worth every single penny and MORE! Their team is reliable, on time, and generous. Regards, Jaya

    Vendor Reply

    16 November 2018
    Thank you so much Jaya and Ellen...
    15 November 2018 | Bride at Mickey & Hani Wedding

    Profesional dan menyenangkan

    Hai mas Agung dan tim, Terima kasih sudah mendokumentasikan momen2 pernikahan kami, mulai dari prewedding, sanjit, pemberkatan, sampai acara resepsi. Kami merasa sangat terbantu dengan kehadiran tim Gofotovideo dan puas dengan profesionalitas mereka, ketepatan waktu dan tentu saja hasilnya. Salam dari kami untuk seluruh tim yang terlibat Mick & Hani

    Vendor Reply

    15 November 2018
    Thank you so much for trusting Gofotovideo...
    07 November 2018 | Bride at Ricky&Felisia Wedding

    Thank you so much

    Sudah mendokumentasikan dari acara sangjit ku sampai resepsi. Suka sama hasil fotonya \uD83D\uDE0A\uD83D\uDE0A\uD83D\uDE0A

    Vendor Reply

    15 November 2018
    Thanks Feli..
    25 September 2018 | Bride at Joni & Sherly Wedding

    Yeay!

    Dalam proses pencarian vendor fotografi, kami sangat hati-hati sekali karena dari beberapa contoh foto vendor yang kami lihat, banyak hasil foto yang kurang bagus dari segi fokus gambar, cahaya, warna dan hasil editannya. Akhirnya kami memilih Gofotovideo, karena kami lihat hasil fotonya bagus-bagus. Daaaan, Thank God, kami ngga salah pilih vendor. Gofotovideo sangat-sangat recommended! Hasil fotonya memang bagus-bagus, sesuai dengan harapan kami. Pada saat hari H juga, tim Gofotovideo sangat menyenangkan dan bantu kami banget yang 'teramat kaku' dalam foto-foto ini. Hehehe :) Sukses terus, Gofotovideo!

    Vendor Reply

    15 November 2018
    Thank you so much sherly telah memilih gofotovideo...
    21 September 2018 | Bride at Jefry & Patricia Wedding

    recommend photographer with reasonable price

    i knew mas Agung and team from my sister's wedding and they are super nice,professional, and easy going,so me and my husband decided to use gofotovideo as our vendor for our wedding day. we did the prewedding photo session in Bandung,and the outcomes are so beautiful and because our wedding was in Pontianak, mas Agung and the team came to there and snapped every precious moment fabulously. \nthe most important thing is, the price is also reasonable and the outcome still beautiful.

    Vendor Reply

    15 November 2018
    Thank you so much Patricia...

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Prewedding & Wedding
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes we do.
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes, we always have replacement photographer with top quality
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    Based on package
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    It'd cost Rp 500.000/30 mins.
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    3 days-1 week
    When will the client get the final album?
    After a few weeks.
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes, we provide the digital file in high resolution
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Vintage,  Black and White
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Candid,  Natural,  Classic
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Contact +6281286920886 or +62811793749
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Yes, contact +6281286920886 or +62811793749
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes Yes of course
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes We're flexible
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Direct personally, make sure the couple show their love for each other
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charge per event based on the package
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    Less than a week
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Usually the client will get the final album in a month.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    At least 3 months before the wedding, but we're flexible anyway, you can contact us anytime
    What makes your services unique?
    We treat our clients like friends and families. We make sure they feel at ease and show real love
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    When was your business established?
    Our business was established back in 2010.
    What is your payment terms?
    50 % booking fee and 50% after the event
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes Yes we do and all of them are the best
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Service(s)
    Address
    Komplek BPK IV, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11530
    Location(s)

    Are you looking for a passionate team of photographers and videographers to capture your once-in-a-lifetime moment? GoFotoVideo is the answer! We are pre-wedding and wedding photographer/videographer based in Jakarta, Indonesia.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.