All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (69)
  • reviews (22)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 8

    All
    view 9
    Lora & Tommy Prewedding by Get Her RingLora & Tommy Prewedding by Get Her Ring
    Lora & Tommy Prewedding by Get Her RingLora & Tommy Prewedding by Get Her Ring
    +18
    CINEMATIC WEDDING VIDEOS by Get Her RingCINEMATIC WEDDING VIDEOS by Get Her Ring
    CINEMATIC WEDDING VIDEOS by Get Her Ring
    CINEMATIC WEDDING VIDEOS by Get Her Ring
    +47
    PREWEDDING VIDEO by Get Her RingPREWEDDING VIDEO by Get Her Ring
    PREWEDDING VIDEO by Get Her Ring
    PREWEDDING VIDEO by Get Her Ring
    +22
    Get Her Ring & 1 OTHERS
    Photography
    Egi & Uci Prewedding by Get Her RingEgi & Uci Prewedding by Get Her Ring
    Egi & Uci Prewedding by Get Her RingEgi & Uci Prewedding by Get Her Ring
    +15
    Get Her Ring & 1 OTHERS
    Photography
    Putri & Galang Prewedding by Get Her RingPutri & Galang Prewedding by Get Her Ring
    Putri & Galang Prewedding by Get Her RingPutri & Galang Prewedding by Get Her Ring
    +28

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Get Her Ring Review(s)

    22 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    26 November 2018 | Groom at Kezia Monica Wedding

    Get Her Ring Great Work

    Thank you Get Her Ring. Prewed kita jadi sempurna berkat get her ring. Sangat recommends \uD83D\uDC4D
    23 August 2018 | Bride at Ghina & Rizal Wedding

    Flawless

    Kita udah lirik Getherring dari 2 tahun sebelum nikah. Bahkan pas masih belum tau mau nikah atau ga :D. Totally in love with Fian's and Ami's work on photography and videography. Love the style that they use that is not "too much" but still simple and elegant. They listen to what our requests are and align it perfectly on the wedding day. Cannot find a flaw! Thank you Fian and Ami <3
    03 June 2018 | Bride at Hubert and Jessica Wedding

    Simple yet Tasteful

    Aku lihat Get Her Ring pertama di bridestory, terus langsung jatuh cinta sama style photonya yang gak tacky. Pas dapat quotation dari mereka juga kaget, karena affordable banget. Masa persiapan aku kurang komunikasi sih sama mereka, but the crews exceeded my expectations. Sabar banget ngarahin aku dan suami yang jarang foto2, lol. Dan yang paling aku suka tuh hasil foto2nya gak tacky. Simple but tasteful and they managed to capture many amazing moments. Post event juga Get Her Ring delivered everything on time. I felt guilty though as I frequently skipped their messages. All in all, if you're looking for non-tacky wedding photos, choose Get Her Ring.
    21 May 2018 | Bride at Indro & Dhyes Wedding

    Our Feb’s wedding

    Get Her Ring punya taste yg luar biasa, kenapa luar biasa bukan hanya krn hasil fotonya yg bagus tapi juga cara mereka menyatukan theme photo dengan acara yg paling bikin kagum, saya dan suami puas sekali dengan semua hasilnya, photo menggambarkan semua moment dan video mengcapture all happines during that day
    21 May 2018 | Bride at Dea & Zaky Wedding

    Super Love!

    Aku sama Zaky menikah di Jakarta tanggal 5 Novermber 2017. Persiapan pernikahan kami terbilang cukup mepet, hanya 3 bulan dari acara lamaranku. Aku tau GetHerRing dari Bridestory. Dibilang jodoh sama bridestory karena dari awal memang responsnya cepat, dan cukup membantu calon pengantin yang emang rada panik karena susah juga cari vendor yang pas. Awalnya agak ragu karena GetHerRing lokasinya di Bandung, dan acara kita di Jakarta. Tapi ternyata ga perlu khawatir, mereka profesional kok, dan udah tau apa yang harus dilakukan. Apalagi acara resepsi kami padat, karena acaranya sore akad dengan adat padang (tau kan suntiang pakenya berapa jam? hehe) dan malamnya nasional. Susah banget dapetin momen buat bisa foto beauty shot yang bagus. Mana saat resepsi ada flashmob dan ballet. Kita juga ga ada WO, cuma dapat bantuan dari keluarga. Di tengah ribetnya acara kita, Tim GetHerRing dengan sabar, dan professional bikin kita cukup tenang. Hasilnya pun cukup memuaskan kok. Walaupun saya agak bawel karena maunya banyak. Untuk kalian yang cari vendor foto dan video yang hasilnya bagus, responnya cepat, dan masih on budget, GetHerRing recommended banget. :)
    08 January 2018 | Bride at Muti & Putra Wedding

    Satisfied!

    24 september 2016 a go i married my first love and we used Get Her Ring studio as our photography vendor. First of all i would like to apologize for the late delay, thank you for the patience with me and Mba ami really keeps it professional since her studio is in Bandung while i married in Jakarta. There's no miscommunication and everything went smoothly. I love the pictures and definitely will recommend her to my friends! thank you mba ami and team!!

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Custom graphic design,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Journalism,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Underwater,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Candid,  Natural
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Photo, video prewedding/wedding
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    yes
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
    yes
    Do you charge overtime? If yes, how much per hour
    it depends
    Do you give access to your raw footage?
    yes
    Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
    in concepting the video & photo
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    1-2 weeks
    How much is the price for 1 day wedding reception ?
    It depends on the package you choose
    Service(s)
    Address
    Perumahan Lembah Tubagus Ismail kavling 8 no 10 40000
    Location(s)

    Every love story is beautiful, we capture it passionately, and we make it everlasting

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.