All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (39)
  • reviews (7)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Fashion Pillow Weds Review(s)

    7 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    16 October 2015 | Bride at Rheza & Irene Wedding

    Thank you Fashion Pillow!

    My friends arranged my bridal shower with the Cinderella theme, and i received fashion pillow weds as one of my bridal shower gift. The pillow made from the white and blue fabric as it is Cinderella wedding pillow. How cute! I think it's a unique gift for the bride to be, you can request the theme for the pillow and engrave the groom&bride's names on it, that makes it more personal. ;)
    15 October 2015 | Friends Of Couple at Ayudhia & Yandi Wedding

    Recommended wedding gift

    Suka banget sama bantal nya.uniik dan lucu banget.sellernya juga baik,kalau mau tanya2 pasti di jawab dengan ramah.next time aku pesen lagi :)

    Vendor Reply

    15 October 2015
    Terimakasih banyak Indah <3<3<3

    KKUM.I

    13 October 2015

    Unique wedding gifts

    Fashion Pillow offers unique pillows that can be customized according to your favourite design, size and colour. Very innovative and cute!

    Vendor Reply

    15 October 2015
    Thank you kkum.i??
    13 October 2015 | Bride at I made this pillow for my own wedding Wedding

    Happiness comes from the sweet little thing

    Wanna have some cute things for your wedding / event decoration? Or wanna give a custom gift for your best friend like for the bride or bridesmaid or the others? But with your own favo colour n made by request only for you.. Yes ! This is the best choice for you..because I think that the price is so cheap and really worth it for the quality and the result. Never mind I can have this one adorable and cute pillow for my own wedding's decoration.. Designed with my favo colour, pink fuschia.. and the seller really friendly and welcome when I asked her about the suggest the custom design for make it more cute. Packaging was so gorgeous too with the silver box.. So I recommended you for have this one too

    Vendor Reply

    13 October 2015
    Thanks alot Dessy for your perfect review,we really love it! :)) <3<3
    01 October 2015 | Partnering Vendor at ujang and eneng Wedding

    Fresh and Beautiful

    This is something fresh ! awesome pillows by @lovefashionpillow !
    15 September 2015 | Bride at Meldiane Wedding

    #OOTB gift (read: out of the box)

    I received this gift from my friend and I totally love it because it could accompany my sofa in my new house. I reckon this gift is potential to be one of the most unique present that you can give to ur bridesmaid or bride-to-be or as a wedding souvenir. This is it guys! If you are out of the box peeps! Just grab this wedding pillow.

    Favors & Gifts

    What services do you offer?
    Bridal shower favours,  Personalized wedding favours,  Bridal accessories,  Cultural wedding favours Chinese & Indonesian theme wedding pillow,  Themed wedding favours
    What type of items do you offer?
    Decorative items,  Home appliances
    Do you offer a limited catalogue of favours or custom wedding favours?
    Catalogue of choices basic or custom favours
    Is there a minimum order requirement?
    No
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you ship worldwide?
    Yes if the clients are willing to pay the delivery cost
    What are your delivery times?
    Delivery depends on the client's location
    Do you provide delivery services?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    Our favors and gifts are personally crafted for the brides and grooms. We also offers unique and personalized gifts designed for our clients. We provide service exellence.
    How far in advance should your client make an order?
    1-3 weeks
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    100% payment after confirmation of contract
    Others (Unique Services)

    What services do you offer?
    We provide gorgeous pillow for housewarming or personalized wedding pillow using comfortable & high quality materials. Suitable for gifts, bridal shower decorations, or personal collections
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    2 weeks in advance
    What makes your product and services unique?
    We want to give innovative ideas, we also pioneer in personalized pillow designs. And we always ensure costumer's convenience, by allowing costumers to choose the design & accessories based on their preferences & needs
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    100% after confirmation of contract
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    we charge per item depending on the package picked by the client
    When was your business established?
    our business started in August 2015 and is still developing.
    Address
    Jl. Astana Anyar 171 40242
    Location(s)

    We provide gorgeous pillow for wedding decoration, gift or housewarming needs, with a personalized-custom made in custom sizes & all in high quality materials & packaging. Suitable for bridal shower decorations, gifts or personal collections

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.