All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (11)
  • reviews (6)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 2

    All
    view 9

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Cha Andrada Events Review(s)

    6 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    23 October 2019 | Client at Bads & Jed Wedding

    Trusting you was our best decision, salamat po Ms. Cha...

    We were very confused and anxious in choosing our planner and coordinator, our ideas were all over the places. When we first met via video call you gave me this list of things we needed to accomplish and do. You literally made it easy for us Ms. Cha. We’re based overseas and sobra ang hassle mag process ng documents sa Pinas kahit mag remind sa mga guests and entourage namin you didn’t miss out. Thank you as well for your suggestions sa program on keeping the guest kahit tapos na ang dinner. God bless po to you and the whole team!

    Vendor Reply

    23 October 2019
    Hello ma\u2019am and sir! Nice to hear from you. How\u2019s Dubai? May you be blessed more and see you around. It was a pleasure being your coordinator. God bless!
    23 September 2019 | Client at Abegail & Andrew Wedding

    Worry no more- Ms. Cha always saves the day!

    It’s been months since we got married and we’re still hungover! I couldn’t believe how you made everything possible Ms. Cha. I know there were lots of challenges that day- like the weather and the suppliers, but you made it oh so seamless. My papa told the whole family that you’ll be our official event planner, I hope you accept the job knowing how crazy we are. I am so thankful for you and the rest of the team. To all the couples who are looking for a wedding coordinator, do not hesitate to book Ms. Cha, she has this whole wedding process figured out hahaha no joke, I mean she sets alarms to all the tasks we need to accomplish to get us back on track and I couldn’t ask for more! God bless Ms. Cha, let us know once you visit Stuttgart, we’ll surely take you around! Xoxo

    Vendor Reply

    23 October 2019
    Ms. Abe! Just saw this!! Thank you for appreciating all our efforts. My team really goes for that extra mile to ensure our clients in which we treat as family are happy.
    30 August 2019 | Bride at Niko & Charina Wedding

    Our best blessing

    I was so stressed with the whole wedding planning when I booked Cha, she was a blessing in disguise. She had everything sorted out! I didn’t know that planning a wedding in Palawan would be that crazy! Thank you so much to you Cha and the whole team, you rock, gonna refer you to all my friends!

    Vendor Reply

    30 August 2019
    Madam! Nice to hear from you again po, super pleasure dealing and working with you and the whole family. God bless you and I\u2019ll see you around. \ud83d\udc8b
    07 August 2019 | Bride at Belle & Jude Wedding

    Awesome Service!!!

    I don’t know how everything would be possible without your help Ms. Cha, all I can say is THANK YOU! Thank you for making our day memorable. To everyone who’s about to get married, I highly recommend Ms. Cha, she always go the extra mile! God bless and see you around!

    Vendor Reply

    23 October 2019
    Hello hello madame belle! Hahaha you\u2019re very much welcome! Thank you for the recommendation!!! Your gift was superb! I love it.
    05 July 2019 | Bride at Janice & Romeo Wedding

    You're a blessing to us Ms. Cha!

    I remember the first time I saw you in San Agustin, I was observing while you were very busy working, that moment I knew I had to get you and your team as our coordinator. Romeo and I made the best decision ever! Thank you for making things easy for us, Ms. Cha. I know the struggle of having the time differences during the wedding planning but you made it work Kudos to you and the whole team. We love you!

    Vendor Reply

    23 October 2019
    Ms. Janice and Sir Romeo, Thank you for trusting me. I appreciate all kind words and I can still remember you hugging me right before you walked down the aisle. Haha I bursted in tears too! Haha God bless you both and see your little twins soon!
    18 June 2019 | Bride at MJ & Raf Wedding

    She's our Fairy God Mother!

    1 yr of planning the wedding, Cha never left our side from our initial meeting down to the after party. She is very trustworthy and very detailed. She has this crazy list of EVERYTHING we needed. If I could (or if it's free), I'll do it over again haha thanks a bunch Cha! Ps: referred my cousin who's gonna get married on Feb 2020

    Vendor Reply

    18 June 2019
    Hello MJ... I miss you! Thanks for the review. See you really soon, I’m planning to visit US next year! Regards to Raf and baby Jasmin. God bless us all. You give your cousin my number we could talk via WhatsApp or Viber.

    Wedding Planning

    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  Cultural wedding Indian Wedding,  Other Chinese wedding,  International wedding Hindu Wedding
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes For local clients, I prefer meet ups and for International clients, I prefer doing a Skype Video Call first.
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    Min of 50 and Max of 1000
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English and Filipino
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Partial planning, Day of coordinator
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Budget preparation,  Ceremony planning
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    2 years in advance, latest is 3 weeks before the wedding for OTD.
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    14 hours
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    When was your business established?
    Been in the events since 2013.
    What is your payment terms?
    50% upon contract signing.
    What makes your services unique?
    I make the dreadful wedding process seamless.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    My feedbacks says it all, please view it in the link: http://tiny.cc/bnc53y
    Address
    3141 Gen P. Garcia, Makati 1233
    Location(s)

    Owner Cha Andrada, who’s in the events industry since 2013. Started with concerts the eventually found herself passionate with doing Weddings, Debuts, and from time to time Birthdays. As a wedding planner, I help couples successfully plan their wedding and see that everything runs as seamless as possible. I have excellent organizational skills and problem-solving skills. I also have excellent attention to detail, and most especially, the ability to manage a budget

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.