All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (84)
  • reviews (41)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 10

    All
    view 9
    Dhon And Joselle Wedding by Bride IdeaDhon And Joselle Wedding by Bride Idea
    Dhon And Joselle Wedding by Bride IdeaDhon And Joselle Wedding by Bride Idea
    +23
    Bride Idea & 1 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Nikolche And Tin Engagement Session by Bride IdeaNikolche And Tin Engagement Session by Bride Idea
    Nikolche And Tin Engagement Session by Bride IdeaNikolche And Tin Engagement Session by Bride Idea
    +10
    Val & Helen Engagement Shoot by Bride IdeaVal & Helen Engagement Shoot by Bride Idea
    Val & Helen Engagement Shoot by Bride IdeaVal & Helen Engagement Shoot by Bride Idea
    +17
    Bride Idea & 1 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Pierre and Althea Wedding by Bride IdeaPierre and Althea Wedding by Bride Idea
    Pierre and Althea Wedding by Bride IdeaPierre and Althea Wedding by Bride Idea
    +30
    Bride Idea & 6 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Bride Idea Review(s)

    41 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    16 February 2019 | Client at Ron&Faith Wedding

    Highly Recommended

    As an overseas couple wanting our dream wedding in the Philippines where my wife Eulyne originally resides, we were skeptical in finding wedding coordinator that will fulfill our needs and wants in making our dream wedding come true. We came across Bride Idea and were blown away by the first video call from Noel. Right away we knew Bride Idea and Noel were the one. From the moment we started our planning, Noel and his team were very accommodating and answered our questions very thoroughly even though there is a big time difference between us and the team. We trusted his advice, knowledge and expertise from the very start. Noel and his team is so amazing. They made a Good Job in executing all our plans during wedding preparation. Everything turns well the way we like it to be executed. Our wedding went by without us worrying a single thing. Because we know and trust them. They value their service with love, and care They gave honest opinions and advices to make everything go smooth. Our families and friends felt overflowing happiness. Everyone is complimenting about the wedding flow and it was all for the team’s effort. Our wedding went above and beyond our expectations.We are forever grateful for making this once in lifetime moment worth remembering for everyone. Choosing Bride Idea was indeed is a best decision. We are really happy and satisfied with their Job To Sir Noel and whole bride idea team thank you very much for giving us a very wonderful and successful wedding. -ronald&faith
    10 February 2019 | Bride at Annie and Melvin Wedding

    Hire them asap!

    Noel and his team was the reason why all of our guests were happy at our wedding. From preps to turn over, everything was smooth and organized. I didn’t have to worry on the day of the wedding and trusted them instead (best decision on one of the most important part of our lives!) They proactively made decisions based on what they thought we’d like and we’re so happy how everything turned out. All of them went above and beyond our expectations. Special shout out to his angel, Mikaela, for her unwavering patience and working with what details I’m able to give. And to Kaye for taking care of me and our furbaby. ;) Thank you my dear Bride Idea team for bringing my dream wedding to life!
    10 February 2019 | Bride at Jedi and Jaq Wedding

    The real MVP!!!

    Our wedding was soooo beautiful. The day itself was hassle free for me and my husband. They had everything under control. We just had to be there, be made up, and smile for pictures. They did all the work! Even to the weeks leading to the day, they spoke with our suppliers and just knew what to do and how to talk to them. They even haggled with our suppliers haha! They delivered way more than what we expected! Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know who'll get married! They were so easy to work with because they did all the work! 5 stars, 10/10!
    28 January 2019 | Groom at Mico & Kookie Wedding 01.10.19 #MicogottheKookie Wedding

    Best Wedding Coordination Team!

    Getting the best wedding coordinator was our main concern when we are searching for one, as they say that they will be the most important supplier in the success of any wedding day. And luckily, we made the right decision in getting Bride Idea led by Mr. Noel Gumapac. He and the whole Bride Idea team was the secret to the success of our wedding from the very start at the Church up to the wedding reception. From coordination of all aspects, managing our suppliers and making sure everything was in place during the wedding day, everything went smooth and at ease (they didn't guve us stress during that day
    15 January 2019 | Bride at Ricky and Jean Wedding

    Best Coordination Team

    A day when everything went PERFECT! All credits to Noel Gumapac and the team of Bride Idea for being there from Day1 of my wedding prep until the very last end of our big day. As a wedding supplier, I would say that you are the BEST coordination team I have ever encountered. You really treat my like a queen and with 0% stress..lols Your team are so kind, realible and very professional. Pati mga entourage at family ko soooobrang natuwa sa knila. You are one of the best decisions weve made. See you again Bride Idea on our 25th anniversary and to many more events to come.
    27 December 2018 | Bride at Marie Joy and Noli Macaraig Wedding

    Best Coordinator!

    I cannot thank enough Bride Idea team for the superb work they did for us not only on the wedding day itself but on the whole process as well. Upon having sleepless nights of searching numerous coordinators some time around February 2018, maybe destiny brought me to have found Sir Noel of Bride Idea. The first message i sent to him, he promptly responded and very professional in answering all my queries. After that moment, ang gaan ng pakiramdam ko with him. We immediately set an appointment with him and after me and my now husband Noli met him, we booked him right away. And that is one of the best decision we have ever made! I never felt any doubt on him. From the time he presented everything, from their portfolio up to their packages, lahat very clear and precise. And even though we only booked him for an on-the-day coordination, the services they gave us is parang full coordination na. Even on our engagement shoot he was present. He helped us coordinate things. And I really appreciate that gesture of him. And also on our meetings with other suppliers, he was also present and he made sure that every details was tackled. Few months before our wedding, we constantly exchange messages to coordinate every details of the wedding. Every time we need to consult things, he promptly responded. He also gave suggestions and comments whenever we consulted him. The services they gave us exceeded our expectation. Punctually is one of their key points. They are super early sa hotel. They made sure that every details was realized as planned. They are very organized and the whole team were super maalaga and will make sure na lahat ng kailangan mo sila ang gagalaw. Wala ka ng iintindihin kundi ang intayin ung time na maglalakad ka na sa aisle to meet your groom. Our wedding went smoothly and organized. Very relax ang ambiance dahil sakanila. Wala na talaga ako inintindi that time kundi ang sarili ko. Nafollow ang timeline from wake up call, to photoshoots up to the program proper. They are always beside you even sa photoshoot, kahit sa initan pa yan, sasamahan ka nila para alagaan ka. The whole team are very attentive, courteous and will attend to all your needs and requests. Nothing but good words to Sir Noel and the whole team, Ms. Micaela, Ms. Kaye, Ms. Victoria and Sir Hoven. They did an incomparable work! Me and my husband will forever be grateful to them for being a big part of our special day. They our not just supplier to us, but became good friends too. Thank you Bride Idea for making our dream wedding a reality! I will highly recommend this team to all soon-to-be bride and groom. I assure you hindi kayo magsisisi. They are one of my supplier that turned into family!

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Day of coordinator, Full planning, Partial planning
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    100 to 500 guests
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Please advise upon booking
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    Minimum of 3 months prior to event date
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    10 to 12 hours
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    10 % of the package cost upon booking and remaining on the actual event date.
    What makes your services unique?
    We are group of passionate event planner who have vast experience on handling events both local and abroad. We treat each events as our own event, and we put heart and dedication.
    When was your business established?
    2015
    Address
    Manila, Philippines 1008
    Location(s)

    We are a group of passionate and wedding-lover with more than 12 years experience on event planning local and international.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.