All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
  • More Payment Options
Learn More
  • projects (40)
  • reviews (19)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Bali Eve Wedding & Event Planner Review(s)

    19 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    18 December 2018 | Bride at Denise & Samuel Wedding

    Great service !

    Great service , everything going smooth , the decoration is beyond my expectations! Loving it !!
    26 November 2018 | Bride at Hendra Wedding

    LOVE IT !

    Terimakasih banyak bantuannya buat bali eve wedding. Sudah memenuhi beberapa permintaan aku sama koko yang mungkin agak ‘nyeleneh’ haha. Makasih buat nana dan vian (Pic aku sama koko) buat teh ine buat winda (makeup nya banyak yang bilang cantik, termasuk koko ) bu Lina dan yang lainnya.. puas banget di wo ini, ramah-ramah orangnya, care (dikasih roti, disuapin lagi), bercanda muluuu dari deg2an jadi gak deg2an diajakin ketawa tawa . Dekorasi nya simple tapi sweeeeeeeeeet, jadi spot foto nya tamu2, Makanannya juga enak-enak. Makasih bali eve , sukses selalu!!

    Vendor Reply

    27 November 2018
    Thank you fiska hendraaa ❤️❤️
    26 November 2018 | Bride at Shelvi and Loeis Wedding

    The wedding of Loeis & Shelvi

    thank you so much laura. Couldn't make it without you xx .

    Vendor Reply

    27 November 2018
    Thank you shelvie and ko loeis ❤️❤️
    26 November 2018 | Bride at Diana & Dima Wedding

    such an amazing wedding planner !

    My fiancé (now husband) and I hired her about a year out before our wedding date. We booked with the on-site coordination which included meetings, coordination with vendors, wedding rehearsal coordination, and day of coordination. What I really loved about Laura & Sasa is that there's UNLIMITED communication. What does that mean? That means you could meet with Laura as often as you wanted. In contrast, to other wedding planning companies that has a set amount of meeting times. And boy did I take advantage of this unlimited communication. We met with Sasa at least once a month until the month of our wedding when we increased our meetings to once a week. Another thing that I love about her is that she's really responsible and reliable. She's always making sure you're sticking to your budget, timeline, and your vision. On our wedding day her assistants were so helpful and friendly. ANYTHING that you wanted, they made it happen. I wanted to get takeout breakfast for my wedding party but unfortunately, the restaurant couldn't do takeout on weekends. I was about to get breakfast elsewhere but her assistants got us our breakfast by dining in at the restaurant and packing up our food. After our wedding ceremony, my feet were killing me. One of their assistants massaged my feet for me! I'm telling you Laura and her team are so amazing. They offer friendly, great service. If I need another event planner, I would hire her in a heartbeat."

    Vendor Reply

    27 November 2018
    Thann you dima diana , really glad to hear that you happy ❤️
    25 November 2018 | Groom at Michael & Yanni Wedding

    Totally recommended

    Laura and her team were completely organised and professional. Everything went very smoothly starting from vendors selection and management, events organising and also on wedding day assistance. We were very happy with the service and we were very lucky to have Laura and her team on our wedding day.

    Vendor Reply

    27 November 2018
    Thank you michael and yanni ❤️❤️❤️
    24 November 2018 | Bride at Aman & Jane Wedding

    Disappearing act

    We used Laura and Sasa as our wedding planners for our Aug wedding in Bali. What started off as really engaging messages and back and forth recommendations soon became delayed responses and slow follow ups. We would have put all of that past us had it not been for the fact that we ran into an issue with the vendor we used for the reception. The venue promised to refund us the beverage package and other refunds based on issues we ran into at the night of the reception. Laura was our point contact and all the communication was done through her. Since this was a destination wedding, we wanted to get our refunds prior to leaving Bali, but a week went by and no resolution. We left Bali with no further communication from her and the team and now have no proper ways of communicating with the vendor, thousands of dollars were left not refunded and we did not hear back from Laura and team since. We've tried numerous times over the last 3 months to contact her but have not heard back. What was supposed to be the happiest days of our lives have turned sour with this and have left us with a bad taste for Bali. We feel that this wedding planner is unable to deal with conflicts and disappears when faced with issues, would not recommend.

    Wedding Planning

    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    50 up to 2000
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English & Mandarin
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    6-12 months
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    5-15 hours
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What makes your services unique?
    We'll be happy to make your wedding dreams come true! We also give you free design for wedding logo and wedding itinerary!
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding ,  Religious wedding ceremony
    Address
    Eve & Co 2nd Floor Jl. Taman Giri Perum. Giri Hill 6b, Badung, Bali. 80361
    Location(s)

    We make your moments more memorable!

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.