All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (39)
  • reviews (12)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Bali Dream Day Review(s)

    12 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    21 January 2017 | Bride at Jeremy & Jessica Wedding

    Highly recommended

    The team at BaliDreamDay made our dream wedding come true. We were hesitant to engage their services initially as there weren't many reviews available at that time, however, my husband and I are so glad we went with our gut feeling and embarked on our wedding journey with Alex and his team, and have not had any regrets doing so! For what they have done, I find their planning fee very affordable and very worth it. Alex and his team made the planning process an enjoyable one. They were considerate about our budget and yet knew what my husband and I had in mind for our wedding. They didn't fail to deliver. Despite our many requests, Alex and his team remained patient and professional the whole time. Everything, from the food, to the decoration were perfect. Our guests enjoyed themselves very much. Alex gave us many options to choose from, bearing in mind our budget, the number of guests in mind, and our expectations of our dream wedding. Alex and his team made my wedding very stress free for me and meticulously planned everything to my liking. I highly recommend BaliDreamDay for your wedding planning!
    18 August 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Fabulous team for wedding!

    Bali Dream Day, just like its name, it’s been such like a dream when they are planning our client’s weddings. They were always friendly and gave us speedy reply about the details and arrangement. We’ve been working together with them several times, for wedding of Daselin and Teng Kok, Braden & Melissa, Eduardo & Margareta, Ys & Nurul and many more. Such a lovely experience with those great people in their team. Looking forward to have more work with you guys! Keep being fabulous, and cheers! :)
    22 July 2016 | Bride at Our wedding! Wedding

    We couldn't have done it without Bali Dream Day

    Its more often than not a first when it comes to wedding planning! And after planning one, we completely agree that a wedding planner is the best investment above all esp for away weddings and we strongly recommend Bali Dream Day! I emailed multiple planners and Alex impressed me with his detailed plans, suggestions and transparency. He was also very organised in tracking our entire wedding progress and plans. Not forgetting recommending great vendors and helping us on negotiations! On the day itself, we never felt more relaxed as we knew everything was going to run smoothly. It was an amazing wedding and day for us!
    13 April 2016 | Bride at sein & yovie Wedding

    Our Intimate Wedding

    We live in Sydney and have a wedding in Bali, Alex was really helpful from the start of planning until our wedding day. He gave us such a good options and advise about the preparations as we live far away. He was really helpful about finding the venue as we can't really see the venue one by one ourselves, and the response was really friendly and quick. He made me stress-free about the wedding prep and made our dream wedding come true. The wedding was so beautiful and lovely, we were happy with it. Thanks Alex and BDD team.
    12 April 2016 | Groom at Willy & Faith Wedding

    Santa's helper from the South for a dream destination wedding

    As my wife and me wanted a small destination celebration for the start our life together, we could not have asked for a better assistance that BaliDreamDay had given us. Alex and his team were helpful throughout from the preparation phase a year ahead till the post-wedding logistics that they assisted on. He never once imposed his ideas on us as compared to a few other planners we corresponded with but guided us on the decisions to be made for our big day. From the villa selection to the caterer to the photographer/videographer, it was just a lovely experience with them. Although Alex was not able to be there on the day at Bali due to some admin issues, the handover to his staffs were proper and clear. Everything else just fell in place on the day itself and instead of being stressed about any arrangement , we have never feel so relaxed. So if you are looking for a trustworthy team with good taste in deco and organization, go with BaliDreamDay and let them do their magic! So thanks again for the wonderful memories! Wedding date:12 Dec 2015 Location: Villa Bayu Gita
    07 April 2016 | Bride at Vanessa & Reinaldo Wedding

    Stressfree Wedding

    From the beginning (we are talking about 1.5-years advance planning), BDD has helped us so much. Both of us work in Jakarta and we thought it'd be tough to arrange a wedding that is located in another island. Somehow BDD was able to do a magnificent job by reviewing-comparing-touring-consulting-calculating, not to forget accommodating our last minute requests on the D-Day. During our wedding day, everything went smooth and perfect. From placing the right colour for table runner to ensuring every tipsy guests safely back to their hotels, BDD has managed to do it flawlessly. Alex and Kiki and the rest of the team have successfully made us enjoyed our dream wedding. Even more, our guests said that our wedding was the best wedding they attended by far in Bali. Simple, laid-back, intimate wedding. Who said having a wedding in Bali would be stressful? We don't, since we have an awesome wedding organizer. Thank you BDD, you guys are the best! - Vanessa & Rei, Jakarta

    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    We offer a full range of services. From On the day coordination only, to Full wedding Packages which allows us to get you the cheapest vendor prices and full professional wedding team on your day, as well as Venue and Vendor Tours included
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    We plan weddings for all religions. From Hindu and Muslim, to Catholic and Christian...all are welcome
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Minimum Wedding has been 30 Guests, Maximum has been 135
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    More than 20
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    Yes
    How soon should I book your services?
    The earlier the better. But we can accept as late as 3 months before the wedding
    What is required for booking your services?
    After initial conversations and agreement to our quotations, all that needs to be done is sign the event contract which outlines what you can expect from our services for your wedding and transfer a 50% non-refundable deposit
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    As many as needed but minimum 10 hours
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding ,  Cultural wedding ,  Religious wedding ceremony
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    2 Persons Minimum No Maximum but generally we do up to 200Pax
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English and Bahasa Indonesia
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal time for a client to contact us would be 12 months in advance, however, we have been booked with as little as 2 months before the Wedding Day. The later you leave it, the more risk that your preferred Venue and Vendors are booked
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    From start until finish. Generally we will be onsite from 9am and after the party finishes we ensure all vendors clear up and are gone
    What makes your services unique?
    Our high level of focus on customer needs and experience of what truly makes a memorable Dream Day
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2015 #1 Wedding Planner in Bali - Wedding Industry Expert Awards 2015 #6 Most Popular New Wedding Planner in the World - Wedding Industry Experts
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    50% upon agreement of our services, with the remaining 50% 1 month before Wedding Day
    When was your business established?
    January 2014
    Address
    2nd Floor, Harris Hotel Seminyak, Jalan Drupadi 99, Seminyak, Bali 80361
    Location(s)

    At Bali Dream Day we believe that every wedding is unique and should be personal to you. All couples should be able to enjoy the planning of their special wedding day, while working with experienced Bali wedding planners and professionals who are just as excited about marriage as you are. We aim to cater to your every need and give you a day that leaves you and your guests talking about it for years to come.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.