All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (55)
  • reviews (20)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    AS2 Wedding Organizer Review(s)

    20 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    13 July 2018 | Bride at Katie & Indra Wedding

    SO glad I hired AS2!

    To start from the conclusion, I made a very good decision to hire AS2 to organize my wedding and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a wedding organizer! <3 My friend recommended me August's (the owner) team when I was considering whether or not to hire an organizer or just have family members run the event so I can save on budget. I decided to hire AS2 so I can be stress free on my wedding day and let the professionals take care of the event, and I'm SO glad I did! There were a lot of details on the wedding day that I wouldn't know that it should be taken care of if I decided to organize it myself or with the help of family. (I'm not fussy about the details of my wedding so I let my vendors do their thing) AS2 Team made my wedding run very smoothly, checking in on the number of guests that showed, assistants helping me and my husband by getting food and water, and other little stuff that I didn't specifically ask them to do. To put it shortly I'm so thankful to AS2 Organizer team on helping me achieve the intimate wedding I wanted, and took care of everything so I could fully enjoy my special day <3
    12 July 2018 | Bride at Clinton & Stella Wedding

    Godsend wedding planner & organizer!

    Gosh, how do i even start..We picked AS2 as our wedding planner and organizer and i swear it was one of the best decision we ever took throughout the wedding planning process. The owner (August) helped us tremendously from answering my bridezilla questions, picking up a lot of our wedding stuffs, mediating our issues with wedding vendors, printing out our invitation label, organizing our sangjit event, and he even picked up our sangjit goodies from our houses LOL. He literally helped us from A - Z :) During the day, his crews were very patient and kind with us and our family. Everything was taken care of. The crews are very thorough, organized, and seemed to have a lot of experience :) Thank you so much for you help and wish you guys a lot of success!!!

    Vendor Reply

    12 July 2018
    Dear Stella, thank you so for your kind review. Best wishes for you, Clinton & family
    10 January 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Creative Wedding Organizer!

    AS2 always have something up their sleeves to create something new and creative for the moment. Starting from games up to the romantic part, they always created perfect and memorable moments that are out of the box! If you are looking for something extraordinary, AS2 is definitely the right choice.

    Ambrosio Fotografia

    28 July 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Great teamwork

    WO satu ini sih keren, kordinasi dan kerjasama sesama vendor untuk menjadikan hasil yang bagus. mereka mengatur waktu dengan tepat dan tidak terburu-buru.. thanks Agus and team
    17 July 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Wedding Organizer yang cooperatif

    Wedding Organizer yang cooperatif dan siap membantu dalam persiapan pernikahan hingga hari H nya..
    11 May 2017 | Bride at Naga & Sisca Wedding

    No more hectic day!!

    From the start, what we dream about our wedding is just ONE thing, to enjoy it because we want to remember it forever ❤️ AS2 bener2 tanggung jawab & bantu kasi arahan ke keluarga, sodara, temen & semua yg terlibat di hari H kita. Jadi kita ga pusing banget mau komunikasiin sesuatu, lewat team AS2 aja. Pengantin yg ribet dgn makeup & gaun dibantu suapin makan coba. Jadi gak laper deh hahaha! Rasanya mau pingsan kayanya kl ga sempet makan, cuma ngurusin hari H gimana. We really enjoy our wedding day because AS2 team! ✌️

    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    Full Day Wedding Organizer, Half Day Wedding Organizer & Wedding Planner
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    currently we have diverse clients from Moslems, Christian, Catholic & Buddhist
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    min. of 200 invitations & max of 1500 invitations
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    We're trying to make our couples as "King & Queen" as they should be, so for 1 day, we'll only have a maximum of 2 couples/day for wedding organizer
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    if we have the chance, yes we would
    How soon should I book your services?
    as soon as you start to think that you want to make an unforgettable memories of your own wedding, it would be best if it's around 6 months before wedding day or 1 year for us helping you plan your wedding
    What is required for booking your services?
    trust & compassion :)
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    from the time the make up session start in the morning until the party's over
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    from intimate party to grand wedding up to 1500 invitations
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Bandung, Bali, Surabaya & Semarang
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    6-12 months prior to your events is enough for us to take care of your event
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    we offer full day service, not restrained by hours
    What makes your services unique?
    we always positioned ourselves as our clients, what will look good / not on them, and we'd be more than happy to add a little personal touch here and there to make your wedding unforgettable
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    A Whimsical Wedding of Clement & Ivonne, 5th November 2016 @ Ritz Carlton Kuningan, with star studded vendors, we're featured in Weddingku Magazine, Weddingku Real Wedding Story -- Chosen by Weddingku Editor as Trusted Wedding Organizer on Destinasian Magazine issue April 2017
    What is your payment terms?
    40% upfront and 60% 1 week prior to event
    When was your business established?
    November 2009. started from 3 people with the same passion
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    Address
    Jl. Mangga 21 Blok H No. 231-i, Duri Kepa, Kebon Jeruk, Jakarta Barat 11510
    Location(s)

    Experienced Wedding Planner & Organizer since 2009, ready to help you create your unforgettable moments

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.