Find Vendors based on:
Search For Vendors
All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets

Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
vendors you've ever been involved with

Imel Vilentcia Make Up Artist Review(s)

12 Review(s), sorted by :
Latest Review
06 September 2016 | Bride at Reyhan Natanael & Silvia Grace Wedding

The Best Make Up Artist That I Have Ever known

On 9 July 2016, Imel provided make-up for myself and my mother. I couldn’t have been happier with the results, and I know my mom was equally satisfied. She has a wonderful eyes for colour, respectfully listens to your requests, and moves throughout the getting-ready period of the day with a calm, collected stress-free attitude. She was on time and ahead of schedule. I’m so happy she was available for my wedding! From my first inquiry I knew she was going to be awesome! She was very responsive and even asked for some photos to give her an idea of my wedding inspiration. At my trial, she gave me a look that was flawless and timeless! The morning of my wedding Imel was right on time even a little early. My Mom and I looked amazing and we couldn’t believe how natural we looked! I was so calm all morning because I knew I was in such great hands. The fact that she did my face with extra details and care show how responsible she is and that she loves this passion of hers so much. Thank you Imel for willing to go extra mile for me without being asked for. Having you do makeup at my wedding was one of the best decisions I made while wedding planning. She made me look like the flawless bride I wanted to be. I would highly recommend her – she’s worth every penny. Really do!! PS : Book her early lest she is not available!! :)

Vendor Reply

06 September 2016
wowww... so sweetttttt... thank you so muchhhhhhh cc silviaaaaaaa
03 September 2016 | Bride at Rocky & margaret Wedding

Best make up ever

Very nice make up, smooth and not cakey at all! Exceed my expectation, glad to have them on my special day!

Vendor Reply

04 September 2016
thanks ccccc
01 September 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Rocky & Margareth Wedding

best MUA in town

Magic hands!!!
15 December 2015 | Guest at None Wedding

MAGIC HANDS

Halo .. Saya suka sekali dengan make up dari imel. She has a magic hands walaupun saya blm pernah jadi klien imel tp sy sdh jatuh hati dengan hasil polesan imel di klien kliennya yg lain melalui foto instagram. I hope when i get married can make imel as my MUA.

Vendor Reply

14 January 2016
Thanks a lot dear
15 December 2015 | Guest at None Wedding

MAGIC HANDS

Halo .. Saya suka sekali dengan make up dari imel. She has a magic hands walaupun saya blm pernah jadi klien imel tp sy sdh jatuh hati dengan hasil polesan imel di klien kliennya yg lain melalui foto instagram. I hope when i get married can make imel as my MUA.
07 December 2015 | Bride at Gustiman & Livana Wedding

graetest makeup

makeup yang sangat luar biasa.kecantikan adalah suatu kebanggaan bagi seorang wanita.dan aku suka tehnik cara makeup di imelvilentcia.love it..

on Hair & Makeup

Do you offer trials and consultations? If yes, do you charge for trial?
ya, untuk trial makeup kita mengecas harga.. bisa dengan mata berbeda sebelah
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
yes, i can
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
I just received a maximum of three people, including her wedding .. because I want to focus more on the bride
Makeup apa yg kamu gunakan?
saya menggunakan berbagai macam merk.. sayamenggunakan produk berkualitas untuk klien saya.. tapi semua juga tergantung dengan wajah klien
What do your beauty services offer?
Bridal make up
What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
Bridal make up,  Eyelash extensions,  Eyebrow design
How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
1 or 2 persons
Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
Yes , Yes (please give details if any)
What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
Natural,  Romantic and soft,  Smokey eyes
Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
Yes , Yes (please give details if any)
Service(s)
Address
Surabaya - Indonesia 60114
Location(s)

Focus on Wedding makeup specialist , Sulam alis , etc

This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.