Find Vendors based on:
Search For Vendors
All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets

Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
vendors you've ever been involved with

GabrielaGiov Review(s)

15 Review(s), sorted by :
Latest Review
19 December 2016 | Guest at Sharoon Tania Wedding

Amazing work from ci Gaby

at first, i'm not sure about the MUA that i'm going to use for my Sweet 17th birthday party. But after seeing ci gaby's instagram, i'm sure that she will do a good work. And i'm not disappointed after seeing the result. My make up is very natural, flawless, and longlasting. i would recommend her to everyone, because her work is perfect.

Vendor Reply

19 December 2016
Thank you Sharoon!
16 December 2016

Excellent Team

Gaby is the art director team of our business. She does her passion into this projects. She can also do styling. No stylist needed. ;) Thanks and looking forward for next photoshoot project
02 December 2016 | Guest at Michaela Deuina Wedding

<3 <3

I'm so satisfied with the result. Agak takut bakal cepet luntur karena aku punya oily skin, but sama sekali enggak. Selama acara lari sana, lari sini but the make up tetap stay still dimuka sampe acara selesai. Make up-nya juga sesuai banget sama yang aku mau. Jadi pada intnyaa, sesuai banget sama yang aku minta. Thank you <3

Vendor Reply

02 December 2016
Thank you Michaela <3
06 September 2016 | Parents Of Groom at rendy & jessica Wedding

recommended!

gaby was on time and very professional. her make up last the whole day and makes my face glow but not oily. recommended! and will definitely call her again for future events! she did the make up for my 3 of my sisters too and they love it so much! thanks gaby!
27 June 2016 | Bride at Sweet 17th photoshoot Wedding

A wondrous change by Ci Gaby

Secara keseluruhan, saya merasa berterima kasih atas kemampuan makeup Ci Gaby yang berkesan natural dan pas buat photoshoot sweet 17th saya; karena itu, saya dapat merasakan sebuah hari yang menyenangkan dan mengenangkan terutama bersama keluarga dan Ci Gaby. Meskipun dipenuhi beberapa hambatan sini-situ, Ci Gaby dapat membuatku nyaman dengan makeup yang ia tampilkan pada hari tersebut.
27 May 2016 | Guest at My sweet17th birthday dinner Wedding

Flawless makeup by Gabrielgiov

I asked her for a natural look ,instead she gave me a flawless look better than i expected. Also, she uses high quality products

Vendor Reply

28 May 2016
Thank you Jesslyn :)

on Hair & Makeup

What do your beauty services offer?
Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Hairdressing,  Airbrush make up
What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Airbrush make up
Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
Yes , To stay awesome in front of camera needs some touch ups and supervision
How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
1-5 persons,
What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
Smokey eyes,  Other , Natural
Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
Yes , Extra Charges will be applied
Are you available to do make up after hours?
Yes
How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
We can adjusted upon requests
How far in advance should your client contact you?
Ideal time is 1 -6 months in advance, but you can always contact us anytime.
What makes your services unique?
On makeup, we are specializing on enhancing the beauty of our client by correcting anything that needs to be corrected, focusing on eyes, and flawless skin. We always want to the have our clients to be the most beautiful version of themself on their very special day, we do not want to overtop it. We are perfectionist when it comes to work on someone's face as we are very open for any requests and always trying to meet our client's satisfaction.
What rate do you usually charge at?
We charge upon negotiations
What payment systems are available for your business?
Bank transfer, Cash
What is your payment terms?
Reservation for wedding or trial session requires
Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
Yes , We do have team
Service(s)
Address
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia | Website : www.gabrielagiov.com | | Instagram : gabrielagiov.mua | | Phone : +628 7788270791 | 14240
Location(s)
Jakarta​.​Bali​.​Bandung

Certified Makeup Artist for International Bridal, based in Indonesia. Available for travel throughout Indonesia and worldwide. Makeup specializing in defining eyes and super flawless skin makeup (available with Airbrush Makeup)

This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.